ZOTAC GeForce GTX 1660 Ti Twin Fan - Smartmarket.ma
ZOTAC GeForce GTX 1660 Ti Twin Fan - Smartmarket.ma
ZOTAC GeForce GTX 1660 Ti Twin Fan - Smartmarket.ma
ZOTAC GeForce GTX 1660 Ti Twin Fan - Smartmarket.ma
ZOTAC GeForce GTX 1660 Ti Twin Fan - Smartmarket.ma

ZOTAC GeForce GTX 1660 Ti Twin Fan

3 890 Dh
4 290 Dh
3 890 Dh
Save 400 Dh

Revient bientôt

NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1660 Ti: Sublime graphics The ZOTAC GeForce GTX 1660 Ti Twin Fan graphics card is based on the NVIDIA Turing GPU architecture which is also embedded on the RTX series cards. Intended for gamers looking for an...

Express delivery

Return within 7 days

12 month warranty

ZOTAC GeForce GTX 1660 Ti Twin Fan - Smartmarket.ma

ZOTAC GeForce GTX 1660 Ti Twin Fan

4 290 Dh 3 890 Dh

ZOTAC GeForce GTX 1660 Ti Twin Fan

4 290 Dh 3 890 Dh

NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1660 Ti: Sublime graphics

The ZOTAC GeForce GTX 1660 Ti Twin Fan graphics card is based on the NVIDIA Turing GPU architecture which is also embedded on the RTX series cards. Intended for gamers looking for an excellent performance/price compromise, this gaming graphics card features the NVIDIA TU116 graphics processor accompanied by 6 GB of GDDR6 VRAM , a 192-bit memory interface and 1536 stream processors (CUDA Cores). Enough to allow in-game performance and breathtaking graphics rendering . The latest PC games and those to come will benefit from polished graphics while offering excellent fluidity.


Compact and efficient


Zotac's GTX 1660 Ti Twin Fan is distinguished by a compact and original design for perfect compatibility with compact configurations while having two fans of different sizes to maintain its efficiency. Indeed, the Twin Fan is equipped with IceStorm 2.0 technology which is implemented with a 90 mm fan and an 80 mm fan which can also operate out of sync depending on the dissipation needs of the graphics card, what keep the card cool during your long gaming sessions.



GTX Series 16: Supercharged graphics

The GTX 16 series graphics cards benefit from the Turing architecture via the TU116 GPU engraved in 12 nm. Designed for gamers looking for top-notch graphics performance without breaking the bank, the world-renowned and recognized Geforce GTX are back! This new iteration soberly called "series 16" arrives to the delight of gamers.


GDDR6 - DirectX 12 - NVIDIA Ansel


NVIDIA GeForce GTX 16s offer faster GDDR6 VRAM with higher bandwidth while reducing power consumption compared to previous generation memory. DirectX 12 takes gaming realism even further with innovative effects. NVIDIA ANSEL is a revolutionary way to save and view 360° screenshots with added effects and post-processing.


VR Ready and HDR


Thanks to Virtual Reality you take part in the action, you literally take part in favorite games and you benefit from an unequaled quality of immersion. You can also play with HDR rendering (greater dynamic range in terms of contrast and brightness) to benefit from sublime and realistic images.


GeForce Experience, Game Ready & Shadowplay


With GeForce Experience, Game Ready, and Shadowplay, you can automatically update your hardware drivers and optimize your game settings. You can also record and share videos, screenshots, and livestream your gaming sessions. game. Not to mention earning badges and rewards!

INSPIRED BY YOUR DESIRES

ZOTAC GeForce GTX 1660 Ti Twin Fan - Smartmarket.ma
ZOTAC GeForce GTX 1660 Ti Twin Fan - Smartmarket.ma
ZOTAC GeForce GTX 1660 Ti Twin Fan - Smartmarket.ma
ZOTAC GeForce GTX 1660 Ti Twin Fan - Smartmarket.ma
ZOTAC GeForce GTX 1660 Ti Twin Fan - Smartmarket.ma
Sold Out
  • Disponibilité: En rupture de stock

ZOTAC GeForce GTX 1660 Ti Twin Fan

3.890 Dh 4.290 Dh
  • Code à barre:

NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1660 Ti : Des graphismes sublimes

   
La carte graphique ZOTAC GeForce GTX 1660 Ti Twin Fan est basée sur l'architecture GPU NVIDIA Turing qui est aussi embarquée sur les cartes de série RTX. Destinée aux joueurs à la recherche d'un excellent compromis performances/prix, cette carte graphique gaming embarque le processeur graphique NVIDIA TU116 accompagné de 6 Go de VRAM GDDR6, une interface mémoire 192 bits et 1536 processeurs de flux (Cores CUDA). De quoi permettre des performances en jeu et un rendu graphique à couper le souffle. Les derniers jeux PC et ceux à venir bénéficieront de graphismes léchés tout en offrant une excellente fluidité.
      
  
    
   

Compacte et performante

  
La GTX 1660 Ti Twin Fan de Zotac se distingue par un design compact et original pour une compatibilité parfaite avec les configurations compactes tout en disposant pour garder son efficacité  dedeux ventilateurs de taille différente. En effet, la Twin Fan  est pourvue de la technologie IceStorm 2.0 qui est mise en application avec un ventilateur de 90 mm et un de 80 mm qui peuvent par ailleurs fonctionner de manière désynchronisée en fonction des besoins de dissipation de la carte graphique, de quoi garder la carte au frais pendant vos longues sessions de jeu.
 
 
 
     
 
     
 
 

GTX Série 16 : Des graphismes survitaminés

 
Les cartes graphiques de la série GTX 16 bénéficie l'architecture Turing via le GPU TU116 gravé en 12 nm. Conçues pour les joueurs à la recherche de performances graphiques de premier plan, sans se ruiner pour autant, les Geforce GTX connues et reconnues mondialement sont de retour ! Cette nouvelle itération sobrement baptisée "série 16" débarque pour le plus grand bonheur des gamers.
    
 
    
   

GDDR6 - DirectX 12 - NVIDIA Ansel


Les GeForce GTX 16 de NVIDIA proposent une VRAM GDDR6 plus rapide avec une bande passante plus large tout en réduisant la consommation énergétique par rapport aux mémoires de génération précédente. DirectX 12 pousse plus avant le réalisme dans les jeux grâce à des effets innovants. NVIDIA ANSEL est une méthode révolutionnaire qui permet d'enregistrer et de visualiser des captures d'écran à 360° en y ajoutant effets et post-traitement.
 
   
  
  
 
 

VR Ready et HDR


Grâce à la Réalité Virtuelle vous prenez part à l'action, vous participez littéralement à jeux favoris et vous bénéficiez d'une qualité d'immersion inégalée. Vous pouvez aussi jouer avec un rendu HDR (plus grande plage dynamique au niveau du contraste et de la luminosité) pour bénéficier d'images sublimes et réalistes.
   
 
 
 

GeForce Experience, Game Ready & Shadowplay


Grâce à GeForce Experience, Game Ready et Shadowplay, vous pourvez mettre à jour automatiquement les pilotes de votre matériel et optimiser vos paramètres de jeu. Vous pouvez aussi enregistrer et partager des vidéos, des captures d'écran et faire du livestream de vos sessions de jeu. Sans oublier le gain de badges et récompenses !
 

Déjà vu