MSI Optix G272 maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
MSI Optix G272 maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
MSI Optix G272 maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
MSI Optix G272 maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
MSI Optix G272 maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma

MSI Optix G272 - 27" Gaming Monitor | IPS - 1ms - 144Hz

3 390 Dh
3 990 Dh
3 390 Dh
Save 600 Dh

Revient bientôt

MSI Optix G272 With its ergonomic design, the MSI Optix G272 Full HD gaming monitor allows every gamer to envisage victory in the best conditions. Enjoy rich and luminous colors, an intense visual experience and complete connectivity to meet your desires. All you have to...

Express delivery

12 month warranty

Return within 7 days

Cash on delivery


SKU: G272
MSI Optix G272 maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma

MSI Optix G272 - 27" Gaming Monitor | IPS - 1ms - 144Hz

3 990 Dh 3 390 Dh

MSI Optix G272 - 27" Gaming Monitor | IPS - 1ms - 144Hz

3 990 Dh 3 390 Dh
MSI Optix G272 Morocco Price Cheap Gaming Monitor - smartmarket.ma

MSI Optix G272

With its ergonomic design, the MSI Optix G272 Full HD gaming monitor allows every gamer to envisage victory in the best conditions. Enjoy rich and luminous colors, an intense visual experience and complete connectivity to meet your desires. All you have to do is show your full potential to the opponents who will come face to face with you!


MSI Optix G272 Maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma


IPS panel, 144hz refresh rate + 1ms response time

MSI Optix G272 is equipped with an IPS panel with 144Hz refresh rate and 1ms response time , which is especially beneficial for fast-paced games such as first-person shooters, fighting, racing simulations, real-time strategy and sports. These types of games require very fast and precise movements. A monitor with ultra-high refresh rate and fast response time will give you a leg up on your competition.


MSI Optix G272 Maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Improve the quality of your game

MSI's Optix Series G272 Gaming Monitor is engineered with Adaptive Sync technology to achieve smooth visuals for your game. Adaptive Sync technology synchronizes your monitor's refresh rate with your GPU to eliminate screen tearing or stuttering. stutters. The ultra-smooth, lag-free visuals provided by Adaptive Sync will let you enjoy the game as it was meant to be.



MSI Optix G272 Maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma


Ready for the win?

Designed for gaming, this MSI gaming monitor offers superior visual conditions to enhance your games! Enjoy a 27-inch IPS panel with Full HD resolution and bright, accurate colors. You can also enjoy an intense HDR Ready visual experience for exceptional detail!


Inspired by your desires

Already seen

MSI Optix G272 maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
MSI Optix G272 maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
MSI Optix G272 maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
MSI Optix G272 maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
MSI Optix G272 maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Nouveau
sold out
  • Disponibilité: En rupture de stock

MSI Optix G272 - Moniteur Gaming 27" | IPS - 1ms - 144Hz

3.490 Dh 3.990 Dh
Visualisez votre victoire avec le moniteur esports Optix G272 de MSI !
  • Code à barre: 4719072766283
MSI Optix G272 maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma

MSI Optix G272

Avec son design ergonomique, le moniteur gaming Full HD MSI Optix G272 permet à chaque joueur d'envisager la victoire dans les meilleures conditions. Profitez de couleurs riches et lumineuses, d'une expérience visuelle intense et d'une connectique complète pour répondre à vos envies. Il ne vous reste plus qu'à montrer tout votre potentiel aux adversaires qui se présenteront face à vous !


MSI Optix G272 Maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma


Dalle IPS, 144hz refresh rate + 1ms response time

MSI Optix G272 est équipé d'une dalle IPS avec un taux de rafraîchissement de 144 Hz et un temps de réponse de 1 ms, ce qui est particulièrement avantageux pour les jeux rapides tels que les jeux de tir à la première personne, les combats, les simulations de course, la stratégie en temps réel et les sports. Ces types de jeux nécessitent des mouvements très rapides et précis. Un moniteur à taux de rafraîchissement ultra-élevé et à temps de réponse rapide vous donnera une longueur d'avance sur vos concurrents.


MSI Optix G272 Maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Améliorer la qualité de votre jeu

Le moniteur gaming G272 de la série Optix de MSI est conçu avec la technologie Adaptive Sync pour obtenir des visuels fluides pour votre jeu. La technologie Adaptive Sync synchronise le taux de rafraîchissement de votre moniteur avec votre GPU pour éliminer les déchirures d'écran ou les bégaiements. Les images ultra-fluides et sans décalage fournies par Adaptive Sync vous permettront de profiter du jeu comme il se doit.



MSI Optix G272 Maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma


Ready pour la victoire ?

Pensé pour le jeu, ce moniteur gaming signé MSI offre des conditions visuelles supérieures pour sublimer vos parties ! Bénéficiez d'une dalle IPS de 27 pouces avec une résolution Full HD et de couleurs lumineuses et fidèles. Vous pourrez en plus profiter d'une expérience visuelle intense HDR Ready pour des détails exceptionnels !


Déjà vu