HP OMEN 15-ek0005nu Intel Core i7-10750H Maroc Prix Pc portable gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
HP OMEN 15-ek0005nu Intel Core i7-10750H Maroc Prix Pc portable gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
HP OMEN 15-ek0005nu Intel Core i7-10750H Maroc Prix Pc portable gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
HP OMEN 15-ek0005nu Intel Core i7-10750H Maroc Prix Pc portable gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
HP OMEN 15-ek0005nu Intel Core i7-10750H Maroc Prix Pc portable gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
HP OMEN 15-ek0005nu Intel Core i7-10750H Maroc Prix Pc portable gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma

HP OMEN 15-ek0005nu Intel Core i7-10750H - 15.6 - 16GB RAM - 1TB SSD

21 900 Dh
23 000 Dh
21 900 Dh
Save 1 100 Dh

Revient bientôt

HP OMEN 15-ek0005nu Thanks to the HP Omen 15-ek0005nu gaming laptop , you will have optimal playing conditions at your disposal to surpass your opponents! This laptop is equipped with a Full HD 144 Hz IPS screen , an Intel Core i7-10750H processor with 16...

Express delivery

12 month warranty

Return within 7 days

Cash on delivery


HP OMEN 15-ek0005nu Intel Core i7-10750H Maroc Prix Pc portable gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma

HP OMEN 15-ek0005nu Intel Core i7-10750H - 15.6 - 16GB RAM - 1TB SSD

23 000 Dh 21 900 Dh

HP OMEN 15-ek0005nu Intel Core i7-10750H - 15.6 - 16GB RAM - 1TB SSD

23 000 Dh 21 900 Dh
HP OMEN 15-ek0005nu Intel Core i7-10750H Morocco Cheap Gamer Laptop Price - smartmarket.ma

HP OMEN 15-ek0005nu

Thanks to the HP Omen 15-ek0005nu gaming laptop , you will have optimal playing conditions at your disposal to surpass your opponents! This laptop is equipped with a Full HD 144 Hz IPS screen , an Intel Core i7-10750H processor with 16 GB DDR4 memory , an NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 graphics card and an M.2 PCIe NVMe SSD drive. 1 TB . Make yourself comfortable, start the game and become the king of the game!


HP OMEN 15-ek0005nu Intel Core i7-10750H Maroc Prix Pc portable gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Performance for Gamers

With a powerful Intel Core i7-10750H processor and an NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 graphics chip, the HP OMEN 15-ek0005nu gaming laptop offers remarkable gaming performance . 10th Gen Intel Core processors take you to a new level of performance and smoothness. The NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2070 Max-Q graphics chip combines high performance and controlled energy consumption. It is designed to provide gamers with high performance and smooth display at 1080p resolution .


HP OMEN 15-ek0005nu Intel Core i7-10750H Maroc Prix Pc portable gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Full HD IPS screen with 144 Hz frequency

The thin bezel display of the HP OMEN 15-ek0005nu provides excellent gaming immersion. Its IPS panel with Full HD resolution delivers an excellent level of detail with rich and homogeneous colors, whatever your position in front of the screen, you won't miss any detail of the animations on the screen, even in the heart of the action! In addition, with a frequency of 144 Hz, enjoy an ultra-smooth display! This HP model offers excellent gaming comfort thanks to its 26-key NKRO anti-ghosting gaming keyboard and RGB backlighting . In addition, the speakers, the HP Audio Boost system and sound optimization by Bang & Olufsen will give another dimension to your entertainment content. Awaken your senses with an audio system close to perfection.


Inspired by your desires

Already seen

HP OMEN 15-ek0005nu Intel Core i7-10750H Maroc Prix Pc portable gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
HP OMEN 15-ek0005nu Intel Core i7-10750H Maroc Prix Pc portable gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
HP OMEN 15-ek0005nu Intel Core i7-10750H Maroc Prix Pc portable gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
HP OMEN 15-ek0005nu Intel Core i7-10750H Maroc Prix Pc portable gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
HP OMEN 15-ek0005nu Intel Core i7-10750H Maroc Prix Pc portable gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
HP OMEN 15-ek0005nu Intel Core i7-10750H Maroc Prix Pc portable gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma

HP OMEN 15-ek0005nu Intel Core i7-10750H - 15.6 - 16Go RAM - SSD 1 To

21 900 Dh
23 000 Dh
21 900 Dh
Tu eco 1 100 Dh

Revient bientôt

HP OMEN 15-ek0005nu Grâce au PC portable gamer HP Omen 15-ek0005nu, vous aurez à votre disposition des conditions de jeu optimales pour surpasser vos adversaires ! Cet ordinateur portable se dote d'un écran IPS Full HD 144 Hz, d'un processeur...

Livraison Express

Retour sous 7 jours

Garantie de 12 mois

HP OMEN 15-ek0005nu Intel Core i7-10750H Maroc Prix Pc portable gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma

HP OMEN 15-ek0005nu Intel Core i7-10750H - 15.6 - 16Go RAM - SSD 1 To

23 000 Dh 21 900 Dh

HP OMEN 15-ek0005nu Intel Core i7-10750H - 15.6 - 16Go RAM - SSD 1 To

23 000 Dh 21 900 Dh
HP OMEN 15-ek0005nu Intel Core i7-10750H Maroc Prix Pc portable gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma

HP OMEN 15-ek0005nu

Grâce au PC portable gamer HP Omen 15-ek0005nu, vous aurez à votre disposition des conditions de jeu optimales pour surpasser vos adversaires ! Cet ordinateur portable se dote d'un écran IPS Full HD 144 Hz, d'un processeur Intel Core i7-10750H avec 16 Go DDR4 de mémoire, une carte graphique NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 et un disque SSD M.2 PCIe NVMe de 1 To. Installez-vous confortablement, lancez la partie et devenez le roi de la game !


HP OMEN 15-ek0005nu Intel Core i7-10750H Maroc Prix Pc portable gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Performances pour les Gamers

Avec un puissant processeur Intel Core i7-10750H et une puce graphique NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6, le PC portable gamer HP OMEN 15-ek0005nu offre des performances de jeu remarquables. Les processeurs Intel Core de 10ème génération vous font accéder à un nouveau seuil de performance et de fluidité. La puce graphique NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2070 Max-Q combine hautes performances et consommation d'énergie maîtrisée. Elle est conçue pour offrir aux gamers des hautes performances et un affichage fluide en résolution 1080p.


HP OMEN 15-ek0005nu Intel Core i7-10750H Maroc Prix Pc portable gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Ecran IPS Full HD avec fréquence 144 Hz

L'écran à cadre mince du HP OMEN 15-ek0005nu offre une excellente immersion dans les jeux. Sa dalle IPS avec résolution Full HD délivre un excellent niveau de détails avec des couleurs riches et homogènes, quelle que soit votre position devant l'écran, vous ne ratez aucun détail des animations à l'écran, même au coeur de l'action ! De plus, avec une fréquence de 144 Hz, profitez d'un affichage ultra-fluide ! Ce modèle signé HP offre un excellent confort de jeu grâce à son clavier gamer avec anti-ghosting NKRO 26 touches et rétro-éclairage RGB. De plus, les haut-parleurs le système HP Audio Boost et une optimisation sonore signée Bang & Olufsen donneront une autre dimension à vos contenus de divertissement. Mettez vos sens en éveil grâce à un système audio proche de la perfection.


INSPIRÉS DE VOS ENVIES