Corsair Gaming K95 RGB (Cherry MX Brown) Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair Gaming K95 RGB (Cherry MX Brown) Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair Gaming K95 RGB (Cherry MX Brown) Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair Gaming K95 RGB (Cherry MX Brown) Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair Gaming K95 RGB (Cherry MX Brown) Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Corsair Gaming K95 RGB - Gaming Keyboard | Cherry MX Brown

2 190 Dh
2 490 Dh
2 190 Dh
Save 300 Dh

Revient bientôt

Corsair Gaming K95 RGB - Cherry MX Brown Switches Corsair Gaming has designed the K95 RGB gaming keyboard with MX Brown Switches for gamers looking for a mechanical keyboard with silent tactile feedback. Also benefit from configurable multicolored backlighting, 6 programmable keys and an aluminum...
10 customers are viewing this product

Express delivery

12 month warranty

Return within 7 days

Cash on delivery

Corsair Gaming K95 RGB (Cherry MX Brown) Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Corsair Gaming K95 RGB - Gaming Keyboard | Cherry MX Brown

2 490 Dh 2 190 Dh

Corsair Gaming K95 RGB - Gaming Keyboard | Cherry MX Brown

2 490 Dh 2 190 Dh
Corsair Gaming K95 RGB (Cherry MX Brown) Morocco Price Cheap Gamer Keyboard - smartmarket.ma

Corsair Gaming K95 RGB - Cherry MX Brown Switches

Corsair Gaming has designed the K95 RGB gaming keyboard with MX Brown Switches for gamers looking for a mechanical keyboard with silent tactile feedback. Also benefit from configurable multicolored backlighting, 6 programmable keys and an aluminum chassis. Perfectly adapted to gaming needs, you have anti-ghosting technology, Windows key deactivation and on-board memory for 3 profiles. For added comfort, a removable wrist rest is available.


Thanks to the Cherry MX Brown switches of the K95 RGB Keyboard, you have silent tactile feedback with an activation force of 45 grams over 2 mm. Durable, these switches can withstand up to 50 million keystrokes. The K95 RGB Platinum is also equipped with an "anti-ghosting" technology on the keyboard keys (via USB interface) which allows flawless control. Its ultra-strong aluminum frame offers great solidity. You also have 6 dedicated programmable keys located at the left end and a multimedia key.


The Corsair K95 RGB Gaming Keyboard incorporates RGB backlighting with millions of color possibilities to provide lighting assistance during the game. Easily set your preferences from the CUE utility (Corsair Utility Engine) and choose effects, animations or specific lighting depending on the keys. Save up to 3 profiles with 8MB of onboard memory. The K95 RGB Platinum is also equipped with an ergonomic and removable wrist rest to provide you with the necessary comfort during long games.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Inspired by your desires

Already seen

Corsair Gaming K95 RGB (Cherry MX Brown) Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair Gaming K95 RGB (Cherry MX Brown) Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair Gaming K95 RGB (Cherry MX Brown) Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair Gaming K95 RGB (Cherry MX Brown) Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair Gaming K95 RGB (Cherry MX Brown) Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
sold out
Bientôt disponible
  • Disponibilité: En rupture de stock

Corsair Gaming K95 RGB - Clavier Gamer | Cherry MX Brown

0 Dh
* Ce produit sera bientôt disponible !
  • Code à barre: CH-9127012-FR
Corsair Gaming K95 RGB (Cherry MX Brown) Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Corsair Gaming K95 RGB - Switches Cherry MX Brown

Corsair Gaming a imaginé le clavier gamer K95 RGB avec des Switches MX Brown pour les joueurs à la recherche d'un clavier mécanique avec retour tactile silencieux. Profitez également d'un rétro-éclairage multicolore paramétrable, de 6 touches programmables et d'un châssis en aluminium. Parfaitement adapté aux besoins gaming, vous disposez de la technologie anti ghosting, de la désactivation de la touche Windows et d'une mémoire embarquée pour 3 profils. Pour plus de confort, un repose-poignet amovible est disponible.


Grâce aux switches Cherry MX Brown du Clavier K95 RGB vous disposez d'un retour tactile silencieux avec une force d'activation de 45 grammes sur 2 mm. Durables, ces switches peuvent endurer jusqu'à 50 millions de frappes. Le K95 RGB Platinum est en outre équipé d'un d'une technologie "anti-ghosting" sur les touches du clavier (via interface USB) qui permet un contrôle sans faille. Son châssis en aluminium ultra solide offre une belle solidité. Vous disposez aussi de 6 touches dédiées programmables situées à l'extrémité gauche et de touche multimédia.


Le clavier Gamer K95 RGB de Corsair intègre un rétro-éclairage RGB avec des millions de possibilités de couleurs pour apporter une aide lumineuse durant le jeu. Paramétrez facilement vos préférences depuis l'utilitaire CUE (Corsair Utility Engine) et choisissez des effets, des animations ou des éclairages spécifiques en fonction des touches. Sauvegardez jusqu'à 3 profils grâce à 8 Mo de mémoire embarquée. Le K95 RGB Platinum est également équipé d'un repose-poignet ergonomique et amovible pour vous apporter le confort nécessaire lors de longues parties.

Déjà vu