Corsair Gaming K70 RGB Rapidfire MK.2 (Cherry MX Speed Silver) Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair Gaming K70 RGB Rapidfire MK.2 (Cherry MX Speed Silver) Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair Gaming K70 RGB Rapidfire MK.2 (Cherry MX Speed Silver) Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair Gaming K70 RGB Rapidfire MK.2 (Cherry MX Speed Silver) Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair Gaming K70 RGB Rapidfire MK.2 (Cherry MX Speed Silver) Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Corsair Gaming K70 RGB Rapidfire MK.2 - Gaming Keyboard | Cherry MX Speed ​​Silver

2 190 Dh
2 990 Dh
2 190 Dh
Save 800 Dh

Revient bientôt

Corsair Gaming K70 RGB Rapidfire MK.2 - Cherry MX Speed ​​Silver Switches Impose your style on PC games thanks to all the qualities of the Corsair Gaming K70 RGB MK.2 gaming keyboard . This model features multi-color backlighting for unique...

Express delivery

Return within 7 days

12 month warranty

Corsair Gaming K70 RGB Rapidfire MK.2 (Cherry MX Speed Silver) Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Corsair Gaming K70 RGB Rapidfire MK.2 - Gaming Keyboard | Cherry MX Speed ​​Silver

2 990 Dh 2 190 Dh

Corsair Gaming K70 RGB Rapidfire MK.2 - Gaming Keyboard | Cherry MX Speed ​​Silver

2 990 Dh 2 190 Dh
Corsair Gaming K70 RGB Rapidfire MK.2 (Cherry MX Speed ​​Silver) Morocco Price Cheap Gamer Keyboard - smartmarket.ma

Corsair Gaming K70 RGB Rapidfire MK.2 - Cherry MX Speed ​​Silver Switches

Impose your style on PC games thanks to all the qualities of the Corsair Gaming K70 RGB MK.2 gaming keyboard . This model features multi-color backlighting for unique style and Cherry MX Speed ​​switches for fast gaming. Also find an aluminum chassis, 6 multimedia keys, anti-ghosting or the possibility of removing the wrist rest. A complete, robust keyboard perfectly suited to FPS and MOBA for a gaming career that is just beginning!


The main advantage of the K70 RGB MK.2 Rapidfire gaming keyboard is to offer Cherry MX Speed ​​switches. Equipment that helps you increase performance during your games with ultra-fast actuation since it only takes a pressure of 45 g on 1.2 mm to activate the keys. A model suitable for players who want to have a fast response time and lively actions to surprise opponents. The K70 RGB Rapidfire is one of the fastest gaming keyboards on the market and can withstand up to 50 million keystrokes.


The K70 RGB Rapidfire Mk.2 gaming keyboard offers multicolored backlighting to add a bit of fantasy to your games. During gaming events, this little personal touch can quickly have its small effect. iCUE (Corsair Utility Engine) helps you customize the backlight. You can choose different modes like wave, cycles or spawn on every keystroke. This module also gives you the possibility to create very useful macros.


This Corsair Gaming keyboard features an aluminum chassis for superior durability. This model is guaranteed for two years by the manufacturer. You can also enjoy an ergonomic wrist rest and a pleasant texture to the touch. A little extra, the wrist rest is detachable if you ever want to shake up your habits or make room during your games.


The K70 RGB Rapidfire MK.2 offers very interesting qualities for the gaming comfort of gamers. For example, it has 6 multimedia keys to easily and quickly control the volume and the choice of songs. In addition, it embeds anti-ghosting technology to avoid unpleasant manipulations. The keys of the K70 keyboard have a texture and contour perfectly suited to FPS and MOBA games, they will give you maximum grip and improved feel. Additional arguments for you to start your career as a professional player.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

INSPIRED BY YOUR DESIRES

Corsair Gaming K70 RGB Rapidfire MK.2 (Cherry MX Speed Silver) Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair Gaming K70 RGB Rapidfire MK.2 (Cherry MX Speed Silver) Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair Gaming K70 RGB Rapidfire MK.2 (Cherry MX Speed Silver) Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair Gaming K70 RGB Rapidfire MK.2 (Cherry MX Speed Silver) Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair Gaming K70 RGB Rapidfire MK.2 (Cherry MX Speed Silver) Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
sold out
Bientôt disponible
  • Disponibilité: En rupture de stock

Corsair Gaming K70 RGB Rapidfire MK.2 - Clavier Gamer | Cherry MX Speed Silver

0 Dh
* Ce produit sera bientôt disponible !
  • Code à barre: CH-9109014-FR
Corsair Gaming K70 RGB Rapidfire MK.2 (Cherry MX Speed Silver) Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Corsair Gaming K70 RGB Rapidfire MK.2 - Switches Cherry MX Speed Silver

Imposez votre style sur les jeux PC grâce à toutes les qualités du clavier gamer Corsair Gaming K70 RGB MK.2. Ce modèle est doté d'un rétro-éclairage multicolore pour un style unique et de switches Cherry MX Speed pour un jeu rapide. Retrouvez également un châssis en aluminium, 6 touches multimédias, l'anti-ghosting ou encore la possibilité de retirer le repose-poignet. Un clavier complet, robuste et parfaitement adapté au FPS et MOBA pour une carrière de gamer qui ne fait que commencer !


L'atour majeur du clavier gamer K70 RGB MK.2 Rapidfire est de proposer des switches Cherry MX Speed. Un équipement qui vous aide à augmenter les performances lors de vos parties avec un actionnement ultra-rapide puisqu'il faut simplement une pression de 45 g sur 1.2 mm pour actionner les touches. Un modèle adapté aux joueurs qui veulent avoir un temps de réponse rapide et des actions vives pour surprendre les adversaires. Le K70 RGB Rapidfire est un clavier pour gamer parmi les plus rapides du marché et peut supporter jusqu'à 50 millions de frappes.


Le clavier gamer K70 RGB Rapidfire Mk.2 propose un rétro-éclairage multicolore pour mettre un peu de fantaisie dans vos parties. Lors des événements gaming, cette petite touche personnelle peut rapidement faire son petit effet. L'utilitaire iCUE (Corsair Utility Engine) vous aide à personnaliser le rétro-éclairage. Vous pouvez choisir différents modes comme la vague, des cycles ou une apparition lors de chaque frappe. Ce module vous donne également la possibilité de créer des macros très utiles.


Ce clavier de Corsair Gaming dispose d'un châssis en aluminium pour une durée de vie supérieure. Ce modèle est garanti deux ans par le constructeur. Vous pourrez également profiter d'un repose-poignet ergonomique et une texture agréable au touché. Petit plus, le repose-poignet est détachable si jamais vous avez envie de bousculer vos habitudes ou de faire de la place pendant vos parties.


Le K70 RGB Rapidfire MK.2 propose des qualités très intéressantes pour le confort de jeu des gamer. Il dispose par exemple de 6 touches multimédias pour contrôler facilement et rapidement le volume et le choix des morceaux. En plus, il embarque la technologie anti-ghosting pour vous éviter des manipulations désagréables. Les touches du clavier K70 possèdent une texture et un contour parfaitement adaptés aux jeux FPS et MOBA, elles vous apporteront une adhérence maximale et un ressenti amélioré. Des arguments supplémentaires pour que vous commenciez votre carrière de joueur professionnel.

Déjà vu