Corsair Gaming K55 RGB Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair Gaming K55 RGB Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair Gaming K55 RGB Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair Gaming K55 RGB Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair Gaming K55 RGB Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Corsair Gaming K55 RGB - Gaming Keyboard | RGB backlight

590 Dh
690 Dh
590 Dh
Save 100 Dh

Revient bientôt

Corsair Gaming K55 RGB To line up victories and build your reputation, the Corsair Gaming K55 RGB gaming keyboard is the perfect partner. With its silent keys and 6 macro keys, you have an ideal and high-performance gaming surface at your disposal. This model features...

Express delivery

12 month warranty

Return within 7 days

Cash on delivery


Catégorie :
Corsair Gaming K55 RGB Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Corsair Gaming K55 RGB - Gaming Keyboard | RGB backlight

690 Dh 590 Dh

Corsair Gaming K55 RGB - Gaming Keyboard | RGB backlight

690 Dh 590 Dh
Corsair Gaming K55 RGB Morocco Price Cheap Gamer Keyboard - smartmarket.ma

Corsair Gaming K55 RGB

To line up victories and build your reputation, the Corsair Gaming K55 RGB gaming keyboard is the perfect partner. With its silent keys and 6 macro keys, you have an ideal and high-performance gaming surface at your disposal. This model features anti-ghosting technology, multimedia keys and a removable wrist rest. Make yourself comfortable, make your settings and try to win major games!


Corsair has imagined a modern and high-performance keyboard, never leaving aside the comfort of the player. Take advantage, for example, of silent membrane keys for absolute discretion and 6 macro keys to modify the environment according to your preferences. The K55 RGB embeds multi-key anti-ghosting technology for games without disturbances or mishandling.


The K55 RGB gaming keyboard features dynamic three-zone multi-color backlighting for strong aesthetics and the ability to show off your unique style to other gamers. Choose from 10 different modes with varied and stylized effects. A removable rubber wrist rest completes your comfort for even more intense and lively sessions.


Your K55 RGB gaming keyboard has an adjustable tilt to match all styles of gamers. In addition, it is equipped with an onboard memory and can block the Windows key so as not to be disturbed during your games. For total control, multimedia keys are at your disposal.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Inspired by your desires

Already seen

Corsair Gaming K55 RGB Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair Gaming K55 RGB Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair Gaming K55 RGB Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair Gaming K55 RGB Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair Gaming K55 RGB Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Sold Out
Bientôt disponible
  • Disponibilité: En rupture de stock

Corsair Gaming K55 RGB - Clavier Gamer | Rétroéclairage RGB

0 Dh
* Ce produit sera bientôt disponible !
  • Code à barre: CH-9206015-FR
Corsair Gaming K55 RGB Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Corsair Gaming K55 RGB

Pour aligner les victoires et construire votre réputation, le clavier gamer Corsair Gaming K55 RGB est le partenaire rêvé. Avec ses touches silencieuses et ses 6 touches macros, vous avez à votre disposition une surface de jeu idéale et performante. Ce modèle embarque la technologie anti-ghosting, des touches multimédia et un repose-poignet amovible. Installez-vous confortablement, faites vos réglages et tentez de remporter des parties majeures !


Corsair a imaginé un clavier moderne et performant en ne laissant jamais de côté le confort du joueur. Profitez par exemple de touches à membrane silencieuses pour une discrétion absolue et de 6 touches de macros pour modifier l'environnement selon vos préférences. Le K55 RGB embarque la technologie anti-ghosting multi-touches pour des parties sans perturbations ou mauvaises manipulations.


Le clavier gamer K55 RGB dispose d'un rétro-éclairage multicolore dynamique sur trois zones pour un esthétisme affirmé et la possibilité de présenter votre style unique face aux autres joueurs. Choisissez parmi 10 modes différents avec des effets variés et stylisés. Un repose-poignet en caoutchouc amovible vient compléter votre confort pour des sessions toujours plus intenses et vivantes.


Votre clavier gamer K55 RGB dispose d'une inclinaison réglable pour correspondre à tous les styles de joueurs. De plus, il est équipé d'une mémoire embarquée et peut bloquer la touche Windows pour ne pas être dérangé pendant vos parties. Pour un contrôle total, des touches multimédia sont à votre disposition.

Déjà vu