Cooler Master MWE 650 Bronze V2 maroc Prix Alimentation PC pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Cooler Master MWE 650 Bronze V2 maroc Prix Alimentation PC pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Cooler Master MWE 650 Bronze V2 maroc Prix Alimentation PC pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Cooler Master MWE 650 Bronze V2 maroc Prix Alimentation PC pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Cooler Master MWE 650 Bronze V2 maroc Prix Alimentation PC pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Cooler Master MWE 650 Bronze V2 230V

790 Dh
890 Dh
790 Dh
Save 100 Dh

Revient bientôt

Cooler Master MWE 650 Bronze V2 The Cooler Master MWE 650 Bronze V2 PC power supply offers 80PLUS Bronze efficiency, guaranteeing 85% average efficiency performance for typical loads. The DC-DC circuit design can reliably guarantee the safe power supply of...

Express delivery

Return within 7 days

12 month warranty

SKU: MPE-6501-ACABW-BEU
Cooler Master MWE 650 Bronze V2 maroc Prix Alimentation PC pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Cooler Master MWE 650 Bronze V2 230V

890 Dh 790 Dh

Cooler Master MWE 650 Bronze V2 230V

890 Dh 790 Dh
Cooler Master MWE 650 Bronze V2 Morocco Price Cheap PC Power Supply - smartmarket.ma

Cooler Master MWE 650 Bronze V2

The Cooler Master MWE 650 Bronze V2 PC power supply offers 80PLUS Bronze efficiency, guaranteeing 85% average efficiency performance for typical loads. The DC-DC circuit design can reliably guarantee the safe power supply of components. The 120mm HDB fan has a semi-passive mode with up to 15% load.

In other words, there is less wasted energy and noise for the basic operation of the system. Concealed Black Flat Cables are highly flexible, making them easier to fit into your system while taking up less space. A really handy little box.


Choice of reliability

The DC-DC technology of the Cooler Master MWE 650 Bronze V2 model is the result of the efforts made to achieve this goal. The dual front-end circuit layout is designed to convert 12V power to 3V and 5V while minimizing power supply noise, providing 80 PLUS Bronze efficiency and reducing the risk of component connection.


120mm HDB fan and 80PLUS bronze

The Cooler Master MWE 650 Bronze V2 120mm HDB fan will not spin up until the PSU reaches 15% of full load, extending PSU life while minimizing noise . The 80 PLUS Bronze certification guarantees a typical efficiency of 85% under normal operating conditions.

Cooler Master MWE 650 Bronze V2 maroc Prix Alimentation PC pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Cooler Master MWE 650 Bronze V2 maroc Prix Alimentation PC pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Cooler Master MWE 650 Bronze V2 maroc Prix Alimentation PC pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Cooler Master MWE 650 Bronze V2 maroc Prix Alimentation PC pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Cooler Master MWE 650 Bronze V2 maroc Prix Alimentation PC pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Cooler Master MWE 650 Bronze V2 230 V

790 Dh
890 Dh
790 Dh
Tu eco 100 Dh

Revient bientôt

Cooler Master MWE 650 Bronze V2 L'alimentation PC Cooler Master MWE 650 Bronze V2 offre une efficacité 80PLUS Bronze, garantissant une performance d'efficacité moyenne de 85% pour des charges typiques. La conception du circuit CC-CC peut garantir de manière fiable...

Livraison Express

Retour sous 7 jours

Garantie de 12 mois

Code: MPE-6501-ACABW-BEU
Cooler Master MWE 650 Bronze V2 maroc Prix Alimentation PC pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Cooler Master MWE 650 Bronze V2 230 V

890 Dh 790 Dh

Cooler Master MWE 650 Bronze V2 230 V

890 Dh 790 Dh
Cooler Master MWE 650 Bronze V2 maroc Prix Alimentation PC pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Cooler Master MWE 650 Bronze V2

L'alimentation PC Cooler Master MWE 650 Bronze V2 offre une efficacité 80PLUS Bronze, garantissant une performance d'efficacité moyenne de 85% pour des charges typiques. La conception du circuit CC-CC peut garantir de manière fiable l'alimentation électrique sûre des composants. Le ventilateur 120 mm HDB a un mode semi-passif avec jusqu'à 15 % de charge.

En d'autres termes, il y a moins de gaspillage d'énergie et de bruit pour le fonctionnement de base du système. Les câbles plats noirs dissimulés sont très flexibles, ce qui les rend plus faciles à installer dans votre système tout en prenant moins de place. Une petite boîte vraiment pratique.


Choix de fiablité

La technologie CC-CC du modèle Cooler Master MWE 650 Bronze V2 est le résultat des efforts déployés pour atteindre cet objectif. La disposition du circuit frontal double est conçue pour convertir l'alimentation 12V en 3V et 5V tout en minimisant le bruit de l'alimentation, offrant une efficacité 80 PLUS Bronze et réduisant le risque de connexion de composants.


Ventilateur HDB 120 mm et 80PLUS bronze

Le ventilateur 120 mm HDB du modèle Cooler Master MWE 650 Bronze V2 ne tournera pas tant que l'alimentation n'aura pas atteint 15 % de la pleine charge, prolongeant ainsi la durée de vie de l'alimentation tout en minimisant le niveau de bruit. La certification 80 PLUS Bronze garantit une efficacité typique de 85 % dans des conditions de fonctionnement normales.


INSPIRÉS DE VOS ENVIES