Cooler Master MM710 Blanc mat Maroc Prix Souris Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Cooler Master MM710 Blanc mat Maroc Prix Souris Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Cooler Master MM710 Blanc mat Maroc Prix Souris Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Cooler Master MM710 Blanc mat Maroc Prix Souris Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Cooler Master MM710 Blanc mat Maroc Prix Souris Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Cooler Master MM710 Blanc mat Maroc Prix Souris Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Cooler Master MM710 - Matte White

649 Dh
699 Dh
649 Dh
Save 50 Dh

Revient bientôt

Cooler Master MM710 If the Cooler Master MM710 gaming mouse seems ordinary at first glance, it is not. Designed for high-level games, it is in fact equipped with the latest technologies, so it has excellent performance. The weight is reduced...

Express delivery

Return within 7 days

12 month warranty

SKU: MM-710-WWOL1
Cooler Master MM710 Blanc mat Maroc Prix Souris Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Cooler Master MM710 - Matte White

699 Dh 649 Dh

Cooler Master MM710 - Matte White

699 Dh 649 Dh
Cooler Master MM710 Matte White Morocco Price Cheap Gaming Mouse - smartmarket.ma

Cooler Master MM710

If the Cooler Master MM710 gaming mouse seems ordinary at first glance, it is not. Designed for high-level games, it is in fact equipped with the latest technologies, so it has excellent performance. The weight is reduced to only 53 grams, the 16,000 DPI optical sensor and the Omron switch with a lifespan of 20 million activations are all assets designed to improve your work efficiency.

In addition, the MM710 is very robust thanks to its heavy-duty cables and dust and spill resistance.


Unleash your full potential

Tired of big mice that are often overweight? The MM710 is the gaming mouse you need. Due to the semi-open honeycomb design, the weight on the scale is only 53 grams, which is very suitable for rapid and continuous movement. Internally, this technical summary offers a very high precision Pixart PMW3389 optical sensor that can reach 16,000 DPI at various levels.

You have the ultimate gaming tool that can play the biggest role in the most intense competition, while considering responsiveness and accuracy. Cooler Master MM710 is far from being fragile, it is in fact a battle-ready front line: ultra-resistant braided cables, Omron switches with a lifespan of 20 million clicks, or even protection against dust and light splashes of water.


Designed for comfort and enhanced performance

You have the ultimate gaming tool that can play the biggest role in the most intense competition, while considering responsiveness and accuracy. Cooler Master MM710 is far from being fragile, it is in fact a battle-ready front line: ultra-resistant braided cables, Omron switches with a lifespan of 20 million clicks, or even protection against dust and light splashes of water.


INSPIRED BY YOUR DESIRES

Commandez en ligne et payez à la livraison partout au Maroc
Favoris
Avis
| J'ai une question
Cooler Master MM710 Blanc mat Maroc Prix Souris Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Cooler Master MM710 Blanc mat Maroc Prix Souris Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Cooler Master MM710 Blanc mat Maroc Prix Souris Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Cooler Master MM710 Blanc mat Maroc Prix Souris Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Cooler Master MM710 Blanc mat Maroc Prix Souris Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Cooler Master MM710 Blanc mat Maroc Prix Souris Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Nouveau
  • Disponibilité: en stock Beaucoup en stock En rupture de stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Cooler Master MM710 - Blanc Mat

590 Dh 690 Dh
La MM710 est une souris gamer vraiment innovante qui fait plus avec beaucoup moins !
Cooler Master MM710 Blanc mat Maroc Prix Souris Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Cooler Master MM710

Si la souris gamer Cooler Master MM710 semble ordinaire à première vue, ce n'est pas le cas. Conçue pour les jeux de haut niveau, elle est en effet équipée des dernières technologies, elle dispose donc d'excellentes performances. Le poids est réduit à seulement 53 grammes, le capteur optique de 16 000 DPI et le commutateur Omron avec une durée de vie de 20 millions d'activations sont autant d'atouts conçus pour améliorer l'efficacité de votre travail.

De plus, la MM710 est très robuste grâce à ses câbles très résistants et à la poussière et aux éclaboussures.


Libérez tout votre potentiel

Vous en avez assez des grandes souris souvent en surpoids ? La MM710 est la souris gamer qu'il vous faut. En raison de la conception semi-ouverte en nid d'abeille, le poids sur la balance n'est que de 53 grammes, ce qui est très approprié pour un mouvement rapide et continu. En interne, ce résumé technique propose un capteur optique Pixart PMW3389 de très haute précision pouvant atteindre 16 000 DPI à différents niveaux.

Vous disposez de l'outil de jeu ultime qui peut jouer le plus grand rôle dans la compétition la plus intense, tout en tenant compte de la réactivité et de la précision. Cooler Master MM710 est loin d'être fragile, elle s'agit en réalité d'un battle de première ligne prêt au combat : câbles tressés ultra-résistants, switchs Omron d'une durée de vie de 20 millions de clics, ou encore protection contre la poussière et les légères projections d'eau.


Conçue pour le confort et des performances améliorées

Vous disposez de l'outil de jeu ultime qui peut jouer le plus grand rôle dans la compétition la plus intense, tout en tenant compte de la réactivité et de la précision. Cooler Master MM710 est loin d'être fragile, elle s'agit en réalité d'un battle de première ligne prêt au combat : câbles tressés ultra-résistants, switchs Omron d'une durée de vie de 20 millions de clics, ou encore protection contre la poussière et les légères projections d'eau.


Déjà vu