Asus GeForce GTX 1650 SUPER ROG-STRIX-GTX1650S-A4G-GAMING Maroc Prix pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Asus GeForce GTX 1650 SUPER ROG-STRIX-GTX1650S-A4G-GAMING Maroc Prix pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Asus GeForce GTX 1650 SUPER ROG-STRIX-GTX1650S-A4G-GAMING Maroc Prix pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Asus GeForce GTX 1650 SUPER ROG-STRIX-GTX1650S-A4G-GAMING Maroc Prix pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Asus GeForce GTX 1650 SUPER ROG-STRIX-GTX1650S-A4G-GAMING Maroc Prix pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Asus GeForce GTX 1650 SUPER ROG-STRIX-GTX1650S-A4G-GAMING | 4 GB GDDR6

2 990 Dh
2 990 Dh

Revient bientôt

Asus GeForce GTX 1650 SUPER ROG-STRIX-GTX1650S-A4G-GAMING The ASUS GeForce GTX 1650 SUPER ROG-STRIX-GTX1650S-A4G-GAMING graphics card is an affordable gaming graphics card based on the NVIDIA Turing GPU architecture. Ideal for HD gaming, it features GDDR6 VRAM, a 128-bit memory interface...

Express delivery

Return within 7 days

12 month warranty

SKU: 90YV0E11-M0NA00
Asus GeForce GTX 1650 SUPER ROG-STRIX-GTX1650S-A4G-GAMING Maroc Prix pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Asus GeForce GTX 1650 SUPER ROG-STRIX-GTX1650S-A4G-GAMING | 4 GB GDDR6

2 990 Dh

Asus GeForce GTX 1650 SUPER ROG-STRIX-GTX1650S-A4G-GAMING | 4 GB GDDR6

2 990 Dh
Asus GeForce GTX 1650 SUPER ROG-STRIX-GTX1650S-A4G-GAMING Morocco Cheap price - smartmarket.ma

Asus GeForce GTX 1650 SUPER ROG-STRIX-GTX1650S-A4G-GAMING

The ASUS GeForce GTX 1650 SUPER ROG-STRIX-GTX1650S-A4G-GAMING graphics card is an affordable gaming graphics card based on the NVIDIA Turing GPU architecture. Ideal for HD gaming, it features GDDR6 VRAM, a 128-bit memory interface and 1280 CUDA Cores. It is also 4K and HDR compatible to allow you to enjoy a sublime image (movies, TV, multimedia) with compatible screens and TVs.


Graphics cards from Asus' Rog Strix range feature exclusive technologies that make them essential for gamers looking for performance. Thanks to a complete GPU Tweak II software suite, you can configure your GTX 1650 SUPER A4G GAMING as YOU wish in terms of frequencies, voltages and RGB backlighting.


The GeForce GTX 1650 SUPER graphics card puts the breakthrough graphics performance of the NVIDIA Turing architecture at your fingertips. Thanks to its lightning performance, it offers you ultra-fast graphics rendering in the best games of the moment, including the most recent ones. The GTX 16 series graphics cards benefit from the Turing architecture via the TU116 GPU engraved in 12 nm. Designed for gamers looking for top-notch graphics performance without breaking the bank, the world-renowned and recognized Geforce GTX are back! This new iteration soberly called "series 16" arrives to the delight of gamers.


Save and share videos, screenshots and livestreams with your friends. Quickly update your GeForce drivers. Optimize your game settings. GeForce Experience gives you countless possibilities. It is the essential complement to your GeForce graphics card. Enjoy incredible performance and extraordinary image quality for your livestreams on Twitch or YouTube. The GTX 1650 SUPER features a dedicated hardware encoder specially optimized for Open Broadcaster Software (OBS), which offers 15% more power efficiency than previous generation graphics cards.

INSPIRED BY YOUR DESIRES

📦 Commandez en ligne et payez à la livraison partout au Maroc
Asus GeForce GTX 1650 SUPER ROG-STRIX-GTX1650S-A4G-GAMING Maroc Prix pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Asus GeForce GTX 1650 SUPER ROG-STRIX-GTX1650S-A4G-GAMING Maroc Prix pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Asus GeForce GTX 1650 SUPER ROG-STRIX-GTX1650S-A4G-GAMING Maroc Prix pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Asus GeForce GTX 1650 SUPER ROG-STRIX-GTX1650S-A4G-GAMING Maroc Prix pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Asus GeForce GTX 1650 SUPER ROG-STRIX-GTX1650S-A4G-GAMING Maroc Prix pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Sold Out
  • SKU: 90YV0E11-M0NA00
  • Disponibilité: Temporairement en rupture de stock

Asus GeForce GTX 1650 SUPER ROG-STRIX-GTX1650S-A4G-GAMING | 4 GO GDDR6

2.990 Dh
  • Code à barre:
Asus GeForce GTX 1650 SUPER ROG-STRIX-GTX1650S-A4G-GAMING Maroc Prix pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Asus GeForce GTX 1650 SUPER ROG-STRIX-GTX1650S-A4G-GAMING

La carte graphique ASUS GeForce GTX 1650 SUPER ROG-STRIX-GTX1650S-A4G-GAMING est une carte graphique gaming abordable basée sur l'architecture GPU NVIDIA Turing. Idéale pour le jeu en HD, elle embarque de la VRAM GDDR6, une interface mémoire 128 bits et 1280 Cores CUDA. Elle est en outre compatible 4K et HDR pour vous permettre de profiter d'une image sublime (films, TV, multimédia) avec les écrans et TV compatibles.


Les cartes graphiques de la gamme Rog Strix d'Asus disposent de technologies exclusives qui en font des incontournables pour les gamers à la recherche de performances. Grâce à une suite logicielle complète GPU Tweak II vous paramétrez votre GTX 1650 SUPER A4G GAMING comme VOUS le souhaitez tant sur les fréquences, tensions et le rétroéclairage RGB.


La carte graphique GeForce GTX 1650 SUPER met à votre disposition les performances graphiques révolutionnaires de l’architecture NVIDIA Turing. Grâce à ses performances foudroyantes elle vous offre un rendu graphique ultra-rapide dans les meilleurs jeux du moment, y compris les plus récents. Les cartes graphiques de la série GTX 16 bénéficient de l'architecture Turing via le GPU TU116 gravé en 12 nm. Conçues pour les joueurs à la recherche de performances graphiques de premier plan, sans se ruiner pour autant, les Geforce GTX connues et reconnues mondialement sont de retour ! Cette nouvelle itération sobrement baptisée "série 16" débarque pour le plus grand bonheur des gamers.


Enregistrez et partagez des vidéos, des captures d'écran et des livestreams avec vos amis. Actualisez rapidement vos pilotes GeForce. Optimisez vos paramètres de jeu. GeForce Experience vous offre d'innombrables possibilités. C'est le complément essentiel à votre carte graphique GeForce. Bénéficiez de performances incroyables et d’une qualité d’image extraordinaire pour vos livestreams sur Twitch ou YouTube. Les GTX 1650 SUPER embarquent un encodeur matériel dédié spécialement optimisé pour le logiciel Open Broadcaster Software (OBS), qui offre un rendement énergétique 15% plus efficace que les cartes graphiques de génération précédente.

Déjà vu