ASUS Dual GeForce RTX™ 2060 OC edition EVO Maroc Prix carte graphique pas cher - smartmarket.ma
ASUS Dual GeForce RTX™ 2060 OC edition EVO Maroc Prix carte graphique pas cher - smartmarket.ma
ASUS Dual GeForce RTX™ 2060 OC edition EVO Maroc Prix carte graphique pas cher - smartmarket.ma
ASUS Dual GeForce RTX™ 2060 OC edition EVO Maroc Prix carte graphique pas cher - smartmarket.ma
ASUS Dual GeForce RTX™ 2060 OC edition EVO Maroc Prix carte graphique pas cher - smartmarket.ma
ASUS Dual GeForce RTX™ 2060 OC edition EVO Maroc Prix carte graphique pas cher - smartmarket.ma

ASUS Dual GeForce RTX 2060 OC EVO edition

4 199 Dh
5 649 Dh
4 199 Dh
Save 1 450 Dh

Revient bientôt

ASUS Dual GeForce RTX™ 2060 OC EVO edition The ASUS GeForce RTX 2060 DUAL-RTX2060-O6G-EVO OC Edition graphics card is based on the cutting-edge NVIDIA Turing architecture. Ultra-realistic graphics , ultra-immersive VR , and breathtaking gaming performance to enjoy the best...

Express delivery

Return within 7 days

12 month warranty

SKU: 90YV0CH2-M0NA00
ASUS Dual GeForce RTX™ 2060 OC edition EVO Maroc Prix carte graphique pas cher - smartmarket.ma

ASUS Dual GeForce RTX 2060 OC EVO edition

5 649 Dh 4 199 Dh

ASUS Dual GeForce RTX 2060 OC EVO edition

5 649 Dh 4 199 Dh
ASUS Dual GeForce RTX™ 2060 OC edition EVO Morocco Cheap graphics card prices - smartmarket.ma

ASUS Dual GeForce RTX™ 2060 OC EVO edition

The ASUS GeForce RTX 2060 DUAL-RTX2060-O6G-EVO OC Edition graphics card is based on the cutting-edge NVIDIA Turing architecture. Ultra-realistic graphics , ultra-immersive VR , and breathtaking gaming performance to enjoy the best of today's and tomorrow's video games. Intended for the most demanding gamers, this gaming graphics card features the new NVIDIA TU106 graphics processor, 6 GB of GDDR6 VRAM , a 192-bit memory interface and 1920 CUDA Cores for exceptional gaming performance and magnificent graphics rendering. The latest PC games and those to come will benefit from the exceptional power of this competitive beast. In other words, the future (of gamers) starts here!


ASUS Dual GeForce RTX™ 2060 OC edition EVO Maroc Prix carte graphique pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Discreet and efficient cooling

This spectacular performance graphics card is based on a proven and efficient design. The two-fan cooling system derived from the Strix range ensures excellent performance for the Dual. The dissipation system offers a heat exchange surface 50% greater than the previous generation for even more efficiency. When the GPU is under little demand, the 0dB mode comes into play and the fans stop for perfect operating silence.


ASUS Dual GeForce RTX™ 2060 OC edition EVO Maroc Prix carte graphique pas cher - smartmarket.ma

"ray tracing" for exceptional graphic rendering

The major innovation of the Turing architecture is the advanced management of Ray Tracing in real time. This technique makes it possible to obtain ultra-realistic graphics thanks to the ultra-fast calculation of the effects of light on objects. Colors, shadows and brightness magnify each scene to make it almost photo-realistic. A feat, but above all a wealth of possibilities for new generation games.


ASUS Dual GeForce RTX™ 2060 OC edition EVO Maroc Prix carte graphique pas cher - smartmarket.ma

gddr6 - directx 12 - nvidia ansel

The first graphics cards equipped with GDDR6 memory, NVIDIA's GeFore RTXs offer faster VRAM with higher bandwidth and lower power consumption compared to previous generation memories. DirectX 12 takes gaming realism even further with innovative effects. NVIDIA ANSEL is a revolutionary way to save and view 360° screenshots with added effects and post-processing.


ASUS Dual GeForce RTX™ 2060 OC edition EVO Maroc Prix carte graphique pas cher - smartmarket.ma

VR-READY, HDR, 4K

Thanks to Virtual Reality you take part in the action, you literally take part in favorite games and you benefit from an unequaled quality of immersion. You can also play with HDR rendering (greater dynamic range in terms of contrast and brightness) to benefit from sublime and realistic images. As for 4K resolutions, it is the assurance of a high fidelity visual experience.



ASUS Dual GeForce RTX™ 2060 OC edition EVO Maroc Prix carte graphique pas cher - smartmarket.ma

GEFORCE EXPERIENCE, GAME READY & SHADOWPLAY

Thanks to GeForce Experience , Game Ready and Shadowplay , you will be able to automatically update your hardware drivers and optimize your game settings. You can also record and share videos, screenshots and livestream your gaming sessions. game. Not to mention earning badges and rewards!


INSPIRED BY YOUR DESIRES

ASUS Dual GeForce RTX™ 2060 OC edition EVO Maroc Prix carte graphique pas cher - smartmarket.ma
ASUS Dual GeForce RTX™ 2060 OC edition EVO Maroc Prix carte graphique pas cher - smartmarket.ma
ASUS Dual GeForce RTX™ 2060 OC edition EVO Maroc Prix carte graphique pas cher - smartmarket.ma
ASUS Dual GeForce RTX™ 2060 OC edition EVO Maroc Prix carte graphique pas cher - smartmarket.ma
ASUS Dual GeForce RTX™ 2060 OC edition EVO Maroc Prix carte graphique pas cher - smartmarket.ma
ASUS Dual GeForce RTX™ 2060 OC edition EVO Maroc Prix carte graphique pas cher - smartmarket.ma

ASUS Dual GeForce RTX 2060 OC edition EVO

4 199 Dh
5 649 Dh
4 199 Dh
Tu eco 1 450 Dh

Revient bientôt

ASUS Dual GeForce RTX™ 2060 OC edition EVO La carte graphique ASUS GeForce RTX 2060 DUAL-RTX2060-O6G-EVO OC Edition est basée sur l'architecture de pointe NVIDIA Turing. Des graphismes ultra-réalistes, une VR ultra-immersive, et des performances gaming à couper le souffle pour...

Livraison Express

Retour sous 7 jours

Garantie de 12 mois

Code: 90YV0CH2-M0NA00
ASUS Dual GeForce RTX™ 2060 OC edition EVO Maroc Prix carte graphique pas cher - smartmarket.ma

ASUS Dual GeForce RTX 2060 OC edition EVO

5 649 Dh 4 199 Dh

ASUS Dual GeForce RTX 2060 OC edition EVO

5 649 Dh 4 199 Dh
ASUS Dual GeForce RTX™ 2060 OC edition EVO Maroc Prix carte graphique pas cher - smartmarket.ma

ASUS Dual GeForce RTX™ 2060 OC edition EVO

La carte graphique ASUS GeForce RTX 2060 DUAL-RTX2060-O6G-EVO OC Edition est basée sur l'architecture de pointe NVIDIA Turing. Des graphismes ultra-réalistes, une VR ultra-immersive, et des performances gaming à couper le souffle pour profiter du meilleur des jeux vidéo d'aujourd'hui et de demain. Destinée aux joueurs les plus exigeants, cette carte graphique gaming embarque le nouveau processeur graphique NVIDIA TU106, 6 Go de VRAM GDDR6, une interface mémoire 192 bits et 1920 Cores CUDA pour des performances de jeu exceptionnelles et un rendu graphique magnifique. Les derniers jeux PC et ceux à venir bénéficieront de la puissance exceptionnelle de cette bête de compétition. En d'autres termes, l'avenir (des joueurs) commence ici !


ASUS Dual GeForce RTX™ 2060 OC edition EVO Maroc Prix carte graphique pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Refroidissement discret et efficace

Cette carte graphique aux performances spectaculaires repose sur un design éprouvé et efficace. Le système de refroidissement à deux ventilateurs dérivé de la gamme Strix assure d'excellentes performances à la Dual. Le système de dissipation propose une surface d'échange thermique 50 % supérieure à la génération précédente pour encore plus d'efficacité. Lorsque le GPU est peu sollicité, le mode 0dB entre en scène ainsi, les ventilateurs s'arrête pour un parfait silence de fonctionnement.


ASUS Dual GeForce RTX™ 2060 OC edition EVO Maroc Prix carte graphique pas cher - smartmarket.ma

"ray tracing" pour un rendu graphique exceptionnel

L'innovation majeure de l'architecture Turing est la gestion avancée du Ray Tracing en temps réel. Cette technique permet d'obtenir des graphismes ultra-réalistes grâce au calcul ultra-rapide des effets de la lumière sur les objets. Couleurs, ombres et luminosité magnifient chaque scène pour la rendre quasiment photo-réaliste. Une prouesse, mais surtout une mine de possibilités pour les jeux nouvelle génération.


ASUS Dual GeForce RTX™ 2060 OC edition EVO Maroc Prix carte graphique pas cher - smartmarket.ma

gddr6 - directx 12 - nvidia ansel

Premières cartes graphiques équipées de mémoire GDDR6, les GeFore RTX de NVIDIA proposent une VRAM plus rapide avec une bande passante plus large et une consommation énergétique réduite par rapport aux mémoires de génération précédente. DirectX 12 pousse plus avant le réalisme dans les jeux grâce à des effets innovants. NVIDIA ANSEL est une méthode révolutionnaire qui permet d'enregistrer et de visualiser des captures d'écran à 360° en y ajoutant effets et post-traitement.


ASUS Dual GeForce RTX™ 2060 OC edition EVO Maroc Prix carte graphique pas cher - smartmarket.ma

VR READY, HDR, 4K

Grâce à la Réalité Virtuelle vous prenez part à l'action, vous participez littéralement à jeux favoris et vous bénéficiez d'une qualité d'immersion inégalée. Vous pouvez aussi jouer avec un rendu HDR (plus grande plage dynamique au niveau du contraste et de la luminosité) pour bénéficier d'images sublimes et réalistes. Quant aux résolutions 4K, c'est l'assurance d'une expérience visuelle haute fidélité.



ASUS Dual GeForce RTX™ 2060 OC edition EVO Maroc Prix carte graphique pas cher - smartmarket.ma

GEFORCE EXPERIENCE, GAME READY & SHADOWPLAY

Grâce à GeForce Experience, Game Ready et Shadowplay, vous pourrez mettre à jour automatiquement les pilotes de votre matériel et optimiser vos paramètres de jeu. Vous pouvez aussi enregistrer et partager des vidéos, des captures d'écran et faire du livestream de vos sessions de jeu. Sans oublier le gain de badges et récompenses !