Amazon Echo Dot (5. Gen) Bleu océan
Amazon Echo Dot (5. Gen) Bleu océan
Amazon Echo Dot (5. Gen) Deep See Blue
Amazon Echo Dot (5. Gen) Deep See Blue

Amazon Echo Dot (5. Gen) – Ocean Blue

749 Dh
1 099 Dh
749 Dh
Save 350 Dh

Disponible

Small size, big possibilities The most popular Amazon Echo Dot 5th Gen smart speaker features a sleek design and an improved LED screen that shows the time, weather, song title and more. Enjoy enhanced audio for vibrant sound throughout your home, stay on track with...

Express delivery

12 month warranty

Return within 7 days

Cash on delivery


Catégorie : Recommandé
Amazon Echo Dot (5. Gen) Bleu océan

Amazon Echo Dot (5. Gen) – Ocean Blue

1 099 Dh 749 Dh

Amazon Echo Dot (5. Gen) – Ocean Blue

1 099 Dh 749 Dh

Small size, big possibilities

The most popular Amazon Echo Dot 5th Gen smart speaker features a sleek design and an improved LED screen that shows the time, weather, song title and more. Enjoy enhanced audio for vibrant sound throughout your home, stay on track with help from Alexa, and control compatible smart home devices with your movements.

  • Vibrant sound
  • Timers
  • Motion detection
  • Information
  • Privacy controls
  • Commitment to climate

The best sound from the Echo Dot yet

The Echo Dot features higher-quality speakers for clearer vocals and deeper bass for rich, vibrant sound. Simply ask Alexa to play music, podcasts, and audiobooks for a dynamic audio experience anywhere in your home.


Amazon Alexa Echo Dot 5Gen

Alexa is happy to help

Make your life at home easier. Amazon Echo Dot 5 is always ready to give you weather and news updates, hands-free timers and reminders, answer your questions, and even tell you jokes throughout the day.


Start routines with your motion

The Echo Dot works with compatible bulbs , thermostats , and other devices, and has built-in motion and temperature sensors that let you control your smart home whether you're at home or on the go. Create routines to automatically turn lights on/off or play music at a predetermined time or when you enter a room.


Amazon Alexa Echo dot

Tap to pause music or stop an alarm

With just one click, you can pause a song, end a call, or stop a timer. Need a few extra minutes of sleep? Just tap to take a nap.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Inspired by your desires

Already seen

Amazon Echo Dot (5. Gen) Bleu océan
Amazon Echo Dot (5. Gen) Bleu océan
Amazon Echo Dot (5. Gen) Deep See Blue
Amazon Echo Dot (5. Gen) Deep See Blue

Amazon Echo Dot (5. Gen) - Bleu océan

749 Dh
1 099 Dh
749 Dh
Tu eco 350 Dh

Revient bientôt

Petite taille, grandes possibilités L'enceinte connectée Amazon Echo Dot 5th Gen le plus populaire présente un design élégant et un écran LED amélioré qui affiche l'heure, la météo, le titre de la chanson et plus encore. Profitez d'un son amélioré...

Livraison Express

Retour sous 7 jours

Garantie de 12 mois


Catégorie : Recommandé
Amazon Echo Dot (5. Gen) Bleu océan

Amazon Echo Dot (5. Gen) - Bleu océan

1 099 Dh 749 Dh

Amazon Echo Dot (5. Gen) - Bleu océan

1 099 Dh 749 Dh

Petite taille, grandes possibilités

L'enceinte connectée Amazon Echo Dot 5th Gen le plus populaire présente un design élégant et un écran LED amélioré qui affiche l'heure, la météo, le titre de la chanson et plus encore. Profitez d'un son amélioré pour un son vibrant partout dans votre maison, restez sur la bonne voie avec l'aide d'Alexa et contrôlez les appareils domestiques intelligents compatibles avec vos mouvements.

  • Son vibrant
  • Timers
  • Détection de mouvement
  • Information
  • Contrôles de confidentialité
  • L'engagement en faveur du climat

Le meilleur son de l'Echo Dot à ce jour

L'Echo Dot est doté de haut-parleurs de meilleure qualité pour des voix plus claires et des basses plus profondes pour un son riche et vibrant. Demandez simplement à Alexa de jouer de la musique, des podcasts et des livres audio pour une expérience audio dynamique partout dans votre maison.


Amazon Alexa Echo Dot 5Gen

Alexa est heureuse de vous aider

Facilitez-vous la vie à la maison. Amazon Echo Dot 5 est toujours prête à vous donner des mises à jour sur la météo et les actualités, des minuteries mains libres et des rappels, à répondre à vos questions et même à vous raconter des blagues tout au long de la journée.


Commencez des routines avec votre motion

L'Echo Dot fonctionne avec des ampoules, des thermostats et d'autres appareils compatibles, et dispose de capteurs de mouvement et de température intégrés qui vous permettent de contrôler votre maison intelligente, que vous soyez à la maison ou en déplacement. Créez des routines pour allumer/éteindre automatiquement les lumières ou jouer de la musique à une heure prédéterminée ou lorsque vous entrez dans une pièce.


Amazon Alexa Echo dot

Appuyez pour mettre la musique en pause ou arrêter une alarme

En un seul clic, vous pouvez mettre en pause une chanson, mettre fin à un appel ou arrêter un minuteur. Besoin de quelques minutes de sommeil supplémentaires ? Il vous suffit de toucher pour faire une sieste.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

INSPIRÉS DE VOS ENVIES

Déjà vu