Razer Deathadder Essential (Blanc) Maroc Prix souris Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Razer Deathadder Essential (Blanc) Maroc Prix souris Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Razer Deathadder Essential (Blanc) Maroc Prix souris Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Razer Deathadder Essential (Blanc) Maroc Prix souris Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Razer Deathadder Essential - White

359 Dh
390 Dh
359 Dh
Save 31 Dh

Disponible

Razer Deathadder Essential (White) Offering comfortable ergonomics and rugged durability, the Razer DeathAdder Essential mouse will follow you everywhere. It is notably equipped with a 6400 dpi optical sensor and 5 Hyperesponse buttons to give you an absolute advantage over...

Express delivery

Return within 7 days

12 month warranty

SKU: RZ01-03850200-R3M1
Razer Deathadder Essential (Blanc) Maroc Prix souris Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Razer Deathadder Essential - White

390 Dh 359 Dh

Razer Deathadder Essential - White

390 Dh 359 Dh
Razer Deathadder Essential (White) Morocco Price Cheap Gamer Mouse - smartmarket.ma

Razer Deathadder Essential (White)

Offering comfortable ergonomics and rugged durability, the Razer DeathAdder Essential mouse will follow you everywhere. It is notably equipped with a 6400 dpi optical sensor and 5 Hyperesponse buttons to give you an absolute advantage over your opponents. This mouse has the best bits a gamer needs to dominate any game. Featuring green backlighting, the Razer DeathAdder Essential Mouse will look its own.


The Razer DeathAdder Essential mouse is equipped with a 6400 dpi optical sensor that enables fast and precise mouse swipes that provide better control for the most essential gaming needs. Embedding 5 independently programmable Hyperesponse buttons, these will give you advanced controls for a competitive advantage. Razer's award-winning mechanical buttons last up to 10 million clicks for longer life and extreme reliability.


The Razer DeathAdder Essential maintains the classic ergonomic shape that characterizes previous generations of Razer DeathAdder. Its sleek and distinct body is designed for comfort. So you can maintain high levels of performance throughout marathons of play, so you'll never falter in battle. The Razer DeathAdder Essential also features green backlighting to give your mouse a unique style and make you stand out from the crowd.


  • 6400 dpi optical sensor
  • Up to 220 inches per second (IPS) / 30G acceleration
  • 5 independently programmable Hyperesponse buttons
  • Razer Mechanical Mouse Buttons with a 10 million click lifecycle
  • Touch wheel designed for gaming
  • Ergonomic right-handed design
  • 1000Hz Ultrapolling function
  • Single color green backlight
  • Compatible with Razer Synapse 3
  • Approximate dimensions: 127 x 73 x 43mm
  • Approximate weight (without cable): 96 g
  • Cable length: 1.8m

Commandez en ligne et payez à la livraison partout au Maroc
Razer Deathadder Essential (Blanc) Maroc Prix souris Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Razer Deathadder Essential (Blanc) Maroc Prix souris Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Razer Deathadder Essential (Blanc) Maroc Prix souris Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Razer Deathadder Essential (Blanc) Maroc Prix souris Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
  • Disponibilité: en stock Beaucoup en stock En rupture de stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Razer Deathadder Essential (Blanc) - Souris Gamer 6400 dpi | Rétro-éclairage vert

589 Dh
Offrant une ergonomie confortable et une durabilité à toute épreuve, la souris Razer DeathAdder Essential vous suivra partout. Elle est notamment équipée d'un capteur optique de 6400 dpi et de 5 boutons Hyperesponse afin de vous donner un avantage absolu sur vos adversaires.
  • Code à barre: 8886419333326
DESCRIPTION
Razer Deathadder Essential (Blanc) Maroc Prix souris Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Razer Deathadder Essential (Blanc)

Offrant une ergonomie confortable et une durabilité à toute épreuve, la souris Razer DeathAdder Essential vous suivra partout. Elle est notamment équipée d'un capteur optique de 6400 dpi et de 5 boutons Hyperesponse afin de vous donner un avantage absolu sur vos adversaires. Cette souris les meilleurs éléments dont un joueur a besoin pour dominer n'importe quel jeu. Dotée d'un rétroéclairage vert, la souris Razer DeathAdder Essential aura un look bien à elle.


La souris Razer DeathAdder Essential est équipée d'un capteur optique de 6400 dpi qui permet des balayages de souris rapides et précis qui offrent un meilleur contrôle pour les besoins de jeu les plus essentiels. Embarquant 5 boutons Hyperesponse indépendamment programmables, ces derniers vous feront bénéficier de contrôles avancés pour un avantage compétitif. Les boutons mécaniques Razer maintes fois récompensés durent jusqu'à 10 millions de clics pour une durée de vie plus longue et une fiabilité extrême.


La Razer DeathAdder Essential conserve la forme ergonomique classique qui caractérise les précédentes générations de Razer DeathAdder. Son corps élégant et distinct est conçu pour le confort. Ainsi, vous pouvez maintenir des niveaux élevés de performance tout au long des marathons de jeu, de sorte que vous ne faiblirez jamais pendant la bataille. La Razer DeathAdder Essential est également dotée d'un rétro-éclairage vert afin de donner un style unique à votre souris et vous permettra de vous démarquer des autres.


  • Capteur optique de 6400 dpi
  • Jusqu'à 220 pouces par seconde (IPS) / accélération de 30 G
  • 5 boutons Hyperesponse programmables de façon indépendante
  • Boutons de souris mécaniques Razer avec un cycle de vie de 10 millions de clics
  • Molette tactile conçue pour le jeu
  • Conception ergonomique pour droitier
  • Fonction Ultrapolling 1000 Hz
  • Rétro-éclairage vert à couleur unique
  • Compatible avec Razer Synapse 3
  • Dimensions approximatives : 127 x 73 x 43 mm
  • Poids approximatif (sans câble) : 96 g
  • Longueur du câble : 1,8 m

Déjà vu

RETOUR AU SOMMET