MSI Vigor GK40 Combo Maroc Prix Pack Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
MSI Vigor GK40 Combo Maroc Prix Pack Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
MSI Vigor GK40 Combo Maroc Prix Pack Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
MSI Vigor GK40 Combo Maroc Prix Pack Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma

MSI Vigor GK40 Combo - Vigor GK40 Keyboard + GM10 Clutch Mouse

690 Dh
690 Dh

Revient bientôt

MSI Vigor GK40 + Clutch GM10 Combo Boost your gaming performance with the MSI Vigor GK40 Combo Keyboard/Mouse Bundle. Their elegant and ergonomic design will make you more comfortable and their adjustable backlighting will look beautiful on your desk. The...

Express delivery

Return within 7 days

12 month warranty

SKU: S11-04FR217-AP1
MSI Vigor GK40 Combo Maroc Prix Pack Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma

MSI Vigor GK40 Combo - Vigor GK40 Keyboard + GM10 Clutch Mouse

690 Dh

MSI Vigor GK40 Combo - Vigor GK40 Keyboard + GM10 Clutch Mouse

690 Dh
MSI Vigor GK40 Combo Morocco Price Cheap Gaming Pack - smartmarket.ma

MSI Vigor GK40 + Clutch GM10 Combo

Boost your gaming performance with the MSI Vigor GK40 Combo Keyboard/Mouse Bundle. Their elegant and ergonomic design will make you more comfortable and their adjustable backlighting will look beautiful on your desk. The MSI Vigor GK40 keyboard is the perfect partner to line up the wins and build a solid reputation. With its mechanical-feel membrane keys, you have a high-performance gaming keyboard at your disposal. As for the MSI Clutch GM10 mouse, it will allow you to show off your skills in battle. Designed for all uses, it sports an ergonomic design with grips reminiscent of the scales of a dragon. It is equipped with a 2400 dpi optical sensor (adjustable on the fly) for extreme precision.


The MSI GK40, a membrane keyboard with removable keys, offers excellent keystroke feedback sensations that are very close to what mechanical switches offer. You will be able to benefit from an excellent gaming experience during your games. The Vigor GK40 embeds anti-ghosting technology and a gamig key for games without disturbances or mishandling.


The GK40 RGB keyboard features 6-zone RGB LED backlighting and 8 lighting effects via Mystic Light technology for a personalized and unique look against your opponents. Choose from 10 different modes with varied and stylized effects. A wrist rest completes your comfort for even more intense and immersive gaming sessions.


The MSI Clutch GM10 is adorned with grips on both sides and whose texture resembles dragon scales to recall the symbol of the MSI brand and offer excellent grip. The ergonomic design ensures perfect comfort of use for right-handers for a very pleasant gaming experience.


The Clutch GM10 Gaming Mouse features a PixArt optical sensor that offers four dpi levels that you can change on the fly without having to go through software. Each resolution corresponds to a color (blue for 800 dpi, red for 1000 dpi (default setting), green for 1600 dpi and finally purple for 2400 dpi). In addition, for extended life, the GM10 incorporates switches supporting more than 10 million clicks.

MSI Vigor GK40 Combo Maroc Prix Pack Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
MSI Vigor GK40 Combo Maroc Prix Pack Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
MSI Vigor GK40 Combo Maroc Prix Pack Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
MSI Vigor GK40 Combo Maroc Prix Pack Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Sold Out
Bientôt disponible
  • Disponibilité: En rupture de stock

MSI Vigor GK40 + Clutch GM10 - Pack Gaming

0 Dh
* Ce produit sera bientôt disponible !
  • Code à barre: Vigor GK40 Combo
MSI Vigor GK40 Combo Maroc Prix Pack Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma

MSI Vigor GK40 + Clutch GM10 Combo

Boostez vos performances de jeu avec le pack clavier/souris MSI Vigor GK40 Combo. Leur conception élégante et ergonomique vous fera gagner en confort et leur rétroéclairage ajustable sera de toute beauté sur votre bureau. Le clavier MSI Vigor GK40 est le partenaire idéal pour aligner les victoires et construire une solide réputation. Avec ses touches à membrane à la sensation mécanique, vous avez à votre disposition un clavier gamer performant. Quant à la souris MSI Clutch GM10 elle vous permettra de montrer vos talents dans les batailles. Pensée pour toutes les utilisations, elle arbore un design ergonomique avec des grips rappelant les écailles d'un dragon. Elle est munie d'un capteur optique de 2400 dpi (réglable à la volée) pour une précision extrême.


Le GK40 de MSI, clavier à membrane avec touches amovibles, propose d'excellentes sensations de retour de frappe qui sont très proches de ce qu'offrent les switches mécaniques. Vous pourrez ainsi bénéficier d'une excellente expérience gaming pendant vos parties. Le Vigor GK40 embarque la technologie anti-ghosting et une touche gamig pour des parties sans perturbations ou mauvaises manipulations.


Le clavier GK40 RGB dispose d'un rétroéclairage LED RGB sur 6 zones et 8 effets lumineux via la technologie Mystic Light pour un look personnalisé et unique face à vos adversaires. Choisissez parmi 10 modes différents avec des effets variés et stylisés. Un repose-poignet complète votre confort pour des sessions de jeu toujours plus intenses et immersives.


La MSI Clutch GM10 est parée de grips sur ses deux côtés et dont la texture ressemble à des écailles de dragon pour rappeler le symbole de la marque MSI et offrir une excellente prise en main. Le design ergonomique assure aux droitiers un parfait confort d'utilisation pour une expérience de jeu très agréable.


La souris Clutch GM10 Gaming dispose d'un capteur optique PixArt qui propose quatre niveaux de dpi que vous pouvez changer à la volée sans avoir à passer par un logiciel. A chaque résolution correspond une couleur (bleu pour 800 dpi, rouge pour 1000 dpi (réglage par défaut), vert pour 1600 dpi et enfin le violet pour 2400 dpi). De plus, pour une durée de vie prolongée, la GM10 intègre des commutateurs supportant plus de 10 millions de clics.

Déjà vu