MSI MAG B560M MORTAR WIFI Maroc Prix Carte Mère pas cher - smartmarket.ma
MSI MAG B560M MORTAR WIFI Maroc Prix Carte Mère pas cher - smartmarket.ma
MSI MAG B560M MORTAR WIFI Maroc Prix Carte Mère pas cher - smartmarket.ma
MSI MAG B560M MORTAR WIFI Maroc Prix Carte Mère pas cher - smartmarket.ma
MSI MAG B560M MORTAR WIFI Maroc Prix Carte Mère pas cher - smartmarket.ma

MSI mag B560M mortar wifi

2 099 Dh
2 599 Dh
2 099 Dh
Save 500 Dh

Disponible

MSI MAG B560M MORTAR WIFI The MSI MAG B560M MORTAR WIFI motherboard has been designed to remind the military world. For an optimal user experience, it offers an enlarged heatsink which ensures perfect cooling. The MAG B560M MORTAR WIFI motherboard is a robust model that...
10 customers are viewing this product

Express delivery

12 month warranty

Return within 7 days

Cash on delivery

MSI MAG B560M MORTAR WIFI Maroc Prix Carte Mère pas cher - smartmarket.ma

MSI mag B560M mortar wifi

2 599 Dh 2 099 Dh

MSI mag B560M mortar wifi

2 599 Dh 2 099 Dh
MSI MAG B560M MORTAR WIFI Morocco Cheap Motherboard Price - smartmarket.ma

MSI MAG B560M MORTAR WIFI

The MSI MAG B560M MORTAR WIFI motherboard has been designed to remind the military world. For an optimal user experience, it offers an enlarged heatsink which ensures perfect cooling. The MAG B560M MORTAR WIFI motherboard is a robust model that guarantees an extended lifespan, ideal for gamers who want to dominate the game. The MSI MAG B560M MORTAR WIFI is designed to accommodate 10th generation and 11th generation Intel processors on LGA 1200 socket. It will allow the assembly of a powerful and versatile configuration capable of performing all tasks. Gaming, streaming, intensive multitasking, multimedia creation, it's the ideal solution for designing a balanced and powerful gaming PC. It also supports DDR4 RAM, PCI-Express 4.0 16x graphics cards, SATA 6Gb/s and M.2 PCI-E 4.0 drives, and USB 3.1 and 3.2 devices. Benefiting from MSI manufacturing quality and many brand-specific utilities, it represents a sustainable long-term investment.

  • Support for 10th Gen and 11th Gen Intel Core processors on LGA 1200 socket
  • DDR4 memory support, up to 5066 MHz (OC)
  • Extreme cooling with larger heatsink and M.2 Shield Frozr slots for always-on temperature
  • 2.5 GbE LAN connector with LAN Manager for a perfect connection
  • Fast Wi-Fi 6E and Bluetooth 5.2 wireless connection
  • USB-C 3.2 20Gbps port
  • Audio Boost: High audio quality for exceptional sound reproduction

The 11th generation Intel Core Rocket Lake-S processor propels you towards even more power thanks to its compatibility with the PCI-Express 4.0 standard and the presence of Hyper Threading on the entire range from Core i3 to Core i9 . Its Turbo frequencies always go higher while maintaining identical TDPs to previous generations. Cutting-edge performance and fluidity are essential for everyone, whether for office, creative or gaming use.


Inspired by your desires

Already seen

MSI MAG B560M MORTAR WIFI Maroc Prix Carte Mère pas cher - smartmarket.ma
MSI MAG B560M MORTAR WIFI Maroc Prix Carte Mère pas cher - smartmarket.ma
MSI MAG B560M MORTAR WIFI Maroc Prix Carte Mère pas cher - smartmarket.ma
MSI MAG B560M MORTAR WIFI Maroc Prix Carte Mère pas cher - smartmarket.ma
MSI MAG B560M MORTAR WIFI Maroc Prix Carte Mère pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Nouveau
  • Disponibilité: en stock Beaucoup en stock En rupture de stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

MSI MAG B560M MORTAR WIFI - Carte mère | Socket 1200 Intel B560 Express

2.890 Dh
La MSI MAG B560M MORTAR WIFI est conçue pour accueillir les processeurs Intel de 10ème génération et 11ème génération sur socket LGA 1200. Elle permettra l'assemblage d'une configuration puissante et polyvalente capable de s'acquitter de toutes les tâches.
  • Code à barre: 4719072802929
MSI MAG B560M MORTAR WIFI Maroc Prix Carte Mère pas cher - smartmarket.ma

MSI MAG B560M MORTAR WIFI

La carte mère MSI MAG B560M MORTAR WIFI a été pensée pour rappeler le monde militaire. Pour une expérience d'utilisation optimale, elle propose un dissipateur au format agrandi qui assure un refroidissement parfait. La carte mère MAG B560M MORTAR WIFI est un modèle robuste et garant d'une durée de vie prolongée, idéale pour les joueurs qui veulent dominer la partie. La MSI MAG B560M MORTAR WIFI est conçue pour accueillir les processeurs Intel de 10ème génération et 11ème génération sur socket LGA 1200. Elle permettra l'assemblage d'une configuration puissante et polyvalente capable de s'acquitter de toutes les tâches. Gaming, Streaming, multitâche intensif, création multimédia, c'est la solution idéale pour concevoir un PC gaming équilibré et puissant. Elle prend en outre en charge la RAM DDR4, les cartes graphiques PCI-Express 4.0 16x, les disques SATA 6 Gb/s et M.2 PCI-E 4.0 et les périphériques USB 3.1 et 3.2. Bénéficiant de la qualité de fabrication MSI et de nombreux utilitaires propres à la marque, elle représente un investissement pérenne à long terme.

  • Support des processeurs Intel Core de 10ème génération et 11ème génération sur socket LGA 1200
  • Support de la mémoire DDR4, jusqu'à 5066 MHz (OC)
  • Refroidissement extrême avec dissipateur plus large et slots M.2 Shield Frozr pour une température toujours à bon niveau
  • Connecteur LAN 2.5 GbE avec LAN Manager pour une connexion parfaite
  • Connexion sans fil rapide Wi-Fi 6E et Bluetooth 5.2
  • Port USB-C 3.2 20 Gb/s
  • Audio Boost: Haute qualité audio pour un rendu sonore exceptionnel

La 11ème génération de processeur Intel Core Rocket Lake-S vous propulse vers toujours plus de puissance grâce à sa compatibilité avec la norme PCI-Express 4.0 et la présence de l'Hyper Threading sur toute la gamme depuis le Core i3 jusqu'au Core i9. Ses fréquences Turbo vont toujours plus haut en conservant des TDP identiques aux générations précédentes. Les performances de pointe et la fluidité sont de mise pour tous que ce soit pour une utilisation bureautique, créative ou gaming.


Déjà vu