Lenovo G27c-10 Maroc prix Moniteur gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Lenovo G27c-10 Maroc prix Moniteur gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Lenovo G27c-10 Maroc prix Moniteur gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Lenovo G27c-10 Maroc prix Moniteur gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Lenovo G27c-10 Maroc prix Moniteur gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Lenovo G27c-10 Maroc prix Moniteur gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Lenovo G27c-10

2 990 Dh
3 990 Dh
2 990 Dh
Save 1 000 Dh

Revient bientôt

Lenovo G27c-10 Curve FHD Put the odds on your side when facing your opponents by adding the Lenovo G27c-10 gaming monitor to your arsenal! This curved gamingscreen combines all the essential qualities of gaming equipment to provide you with optimal conditions (165 Hz, FreeSync, 1...

Express delivery

12 month warranty

Return within 7 days

Cash on delivery


SKU: 66A3GACBEU
Lenovo G27c-10 Maroc prix Moniteur gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Lenovo G27c-10

3 990 Dh 2 990 Dh

Lenovo G27c-10

3 990 Dh 2 990 Dh
Lenovo G27c-10 Maroc prix Moniteur gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Lenovo G27c-10 Curve FHD

Put the odds on your side when facing your opponents by adding the Lenovo G27c-10 gaming monitor to your arsenal! This curved gamingscreen combines all the essential qualities of gaming equipment to provide you with optimal conditions (165 Hz, FreeSync, 1 ms). In addition to a 27-inch VA Full HD panel, this model is also comfortable thanks to its ergonomic foot, superior eye comfort and thin edges. Let yourself be transported to the heart of the action and become the undisputed master of the game!


Lenovo G27c-10 Maroc prix Moniteur gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Immersive gaming experience

With its 27-inch format, the Lenovo G27c-10 gaming monitor offers each user a large visual surface to meet all their gaming desires! Carried by a VA curve panel (1500R) , this model offers you rich colors, wide viewing angles and a beautiful brightness of 350 cd/m² . It is also immersive at every moment in addition to adopting a Full HD resolution (1920 x 1080) . To lead you to victory, Lenovo integrates AMD FreeSync technology for better fluidity, a response time of up to 4 ms (extreme mode) and a maximum refresh rate of 165 Hz .


Lenovo G27c-10 Maroc prix Moniteur gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Optimal conditions

The Lenovo G27c-10 gaming monitor is also very comfortable in everyday life with its ergonomic stand and eye comfort technologies. Easily manage tilt or height and enjoy Flicker Free (anti-flickering) and Low Blue Light (blue light reduction) for use suitable for all profiles! In addition, two digital connectors (HDMI, DisplayPort) and an audio output are accessible on the back of the monitor to meet all your needs.


Inspired by your desires

Already seen

Lenovo G27c-10 Maroc prix Moniteur gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Lenovo G27c-10 Maroc prix Moniteur gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Lenovo G27c-10 Maroc prix Moniteur gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Lenovo G27c-10 Maroc prix Moniteur gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Lenovo G27c-10 Maroc prix Moniteur gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Lenovo G27c-10 Maroc prix Moniteur gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Lenovo G27c-10

2 990 Dh
3 990 Dh
2 990 Dh
Tu eco 1 000 Dh

Revient bientôt

Lenovo G27c-10 Curve FHD Mettez toutes les chances de votre côté au moment d'affronter vos adversaires en ajoutant le moniteur gaming Lenovo G27c-10 dans votre arsenal ! Cet écran gaming curve regroupe toutes les qualités indispensables d'un équipement de jeu...

Livraison Express

Retour sous 7 jours

Garantie de 12 mois

Code: 66A3GACBEU
Lenovo G27c-10 Maroc prix Moniteur gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Lenovo G27c-10

3 990 Dh 2 990 Dh

Lenovo G27c-10

3 990 Dh 2 990 Dh
Lenovo G27c-10 Maroc prix Moniteur gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Lenovo G27c-10 Curve FHD

Mettez toutes les chances de votre côté au moment d'affronter vos adversaires en ajoutant le moniteur gaming Lenovo G27c-10 dans votre arsenal ! Cet écran gaming curve regroupe toutes les qualités indispensables d'un équipement de jeu pour vous apporter les conditions optimales (165 Hz, FreeSync, 1 ms). En plus d'une dalle VA Full HD de 27 pouces, ce modèle se montre également confortable grâce à son pied ergonomique, son confort oculaire supérieur et ses bords fins. Laissez-vous transporter au coeur de l'action et devenez le maître incontesté du jeu !


Lenovo G27c-10 Maroc prix Moniteur gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Expérience gaming immersive

Avec son format 27 pouces, le moniteur gaming Lenovo G27c-10 offre à chaque utilisateur une grande surface visuelle pour répondre à toutes ses envies gaming ! Porté par une dalle VAcurve (1500R), ce modèle vous propose alors des couleurs riches, des angles de vision larges et une belle luminosité de 350 cd/m². Il se montre également immersif à chaque instant en plus d'adopter une résolution Full HD (1920 x 1080). Pour vous mener vers la victoire, Lenovo intègre la technologie AMD FreeSync pour une meilleure fluidité, un temps de réponse pouvant atteindre 4 ms (mode extrême) et une fréquence de rafraîchissement maximale de 165 Hz.


Lenovo G27c-10 Maroc prix Moniteur gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Des conditions optimales

Le moniteur gaming Lenovo G27c-10 est également très confortable au quotidien avec son pied ergonomique et ses technologies de confort oculaire. Gérez facilement l'inclinaison ou la hauteur et appréciez Flicker Free (anti-scintillement) et Low Blue Light (réduction de la lumière bleue) pour une utilisation adaptée à tous les profils ! De plus, deux connecteurs numériques (HDMI, DisplayPort) et une sortie audio sont accessibles à l'arrière du moniteur pour répondre à l'ensemble de vos besoins.


INSPIRÉS DE VOS ENVIES