Corsair Gaming K70 RGB MK.2 (Cherry MX Red) Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair Gaming K70 RGB MK.2 (Cherry MX Red) Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair Gaming K70 RGB MK.2 (Cherry MX Red) Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair Gaming K70 RGB MK.2 (Cherry MX Red) Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair Gaming K70 RGB MK.2 (Cherry MX Red) Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Corsair Gaming K70 RGB MK.2 - Gaming Keyboard | Cherry MX Red

1 690 Dh
1 690 Dh

Revient bientôt

Corsair Gaming K70 RGB MK.2 - Cherry MX Red Switches Impose your style on PC games thanks to all the qualities of the Corsair Gaming K70 RGB MK.2 gaming keyboard . This model features multi-color backlighting for a unique style...

Express delivery

Return within 7 days

12 month warranty

Corsair Gaming K70 RGB MK.2 (Cherry MX Red) Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Corsair Gaming K70 RGB MK.2 - Gaming Keyboard | Cherry MX Red

1 690 Dh

Corsair Gaming K70 RGB MK.2 - Gaming Keyboard | Cherry MX Red

1 690 Dh
Corsair Gaming K70 RGB MK.2 (Cherry MX Red) Morocco Price Cheap Gamer Keyboard - smartmarket.ma

Corsair Gaming K70 RGB MK.2 - Cherry MX Red Switches

Impose your style on PC games thanks to all the qualities of the Corsair Gaming K70 RGB MK.2 gaming keyboard . This model features multi-color backlighting for a unique style and Cherry MX Red switches for fast and smooth gameplay. Also find an aluminum chassis, 6 multimedia keys, anti-ghosting or the possibility of removing the wrist rest. A complete, robust keyboard perfectly suited to FPS and MOBA for a gaming career that is just beginning!


The K70 RGB MK.2 gaming keyboard is equipped with Cherry MX Red switches with gold contacts for the greatest pleasure of gamers. You then observe a smooth and linear reaction of the keys with an extended zone of activation. They have the responsiveness needed to perfectly execute double and triple strikes, without audible clicking or tactile "bump". A model suitable for players who want to have a fast response time and lively actions to surprise opponents. This gaming keyboard can withstand up to 50 million keystrokes.


This keyboard offers a multicolored backlight to add a bit of fantasy to your games. During gaming events, this little personal touch can quickly have its small effect. iCUE (Corsair Utility Engine) helps you customize the backlight. You can choose different modes like wave, cycles or spawn on every keystroke. This module also gives you the possibility to create very useful macros.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

INSPIRED BY YOUR DESIRES

Corsair Gaming K70 RGB MK.2 (Cherry MX Red) Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair Gaming K70 RGB MK.2 (Cherry MX Red) Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair Gaming K70 RGB MK.2 (Cherry MX Red) Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair Gaming K70 RGB MK.2 (Cherry MX Red) Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair Gaming K70 RGB MK.2 (Cherry MX Red) Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
sold out
Bientôt disponible
  • Disponibilité: En rupture de stock

Corsair Gaming K70 RGB MK.2 - Clavier Gamer | Cherry MX Red

0 Dh
* Ce produit sera bientôt disponible !
  • Code à barre: CH-9109010-FR
Corsair Gaming K70 RGB MK.2 (Cherry MX Red) Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Corsair Gaming K70 RGB MK.2 - Switches Cherry MX Red

Imposez votre style sur les jeux PC grâce à toutes les qualités du clavier gamer Corsair Gaming K70 RGB MK.2. Ce modèle est doté d'un rétro-éclairage multicolore pour un style unique et de switches Cherry MX Red pour un jeu rapide et fluide. Retrouvez également un châssis en aluminium, 6 touches multimédias, l'anti-ghosting ou encore la possibilité de retirer le repose-poignet. Un clavier complet, robuste et parfaitement adapté au FPS et MOBA pour une carrière de gamer qui ne fait que commencer !


Le clavier gamer K70 RGB MK.2 est équipé de switches Cherry MX Red avec contacts dorés pour le plus grand plaisir des joueurs. Vous observez alors une réaction fluide et linéaire des touches avec une zone d'activation étendue. Elles présentent la réactivité nécessaire pour exécuter parfaitement des doubles et triples frappes, sans cliquetis audible ni "bosse" tactile. Un modèle adapté aux joueurs qui veulent avoir un temps de réponse rapide et des actions vives pour surprendre les adversaires. Ce clavier gamer peut supporter jusqu'à 50 millions de frappes.


Ce clavier propose un rétro-éclairage multicolore pour mettre un peu de fantaisie dans vos parties. Lors des événements gaming, cette petite touche personnelle peut rapidement faire son petit effet. L'utilitaire iCUE (Corsair Utility Engine) vous aide à personnaliser le rétro-éclairage. Vous pouvez choisir différents modes comme la vague, des cycles ou une apparition lors de chaque frappe. Ce module vous donne également la possibilité de créer des macros très utiles.

Déjà vu