Corsair Crystal 680X RGB Blanc Prix Maroc
CC-9011169-WW
Acheter Corsair Crystal 680X RGB Blanc Maroc
Corsair Crystal 680X RGB Blanc (CC-9011169-WW) Prix Boitier PC Maroc pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair Crystal 680X RGB Blanc

Corsair Crystal 680X RGB - White

2 999 Dh
3 499 Dh
2 999 Dh
Save 500 Dh

Revient bientôt

A spacious case from Corsair The Corsair Crystal 680X RGB case is a smart dual-chamber tempered glass ATX case that provides excellent airflow and vibrant RGB lighting to efficiently cool and illuminate even the most demanding systems. It will allow...

Express delivery

Return within 7 days

12 month warranty

SKU: CC-9011169-WW
Corsair Crystal 680X RGB Blanc Prix Maroc

Corsair Crystal 680X RGB - White

3 499 Dh 2 999 Dh

Corsair Crystal 680X RGB - White

3 499 Dh 2 999 Dh
Corsair Crystal 680X RGB - Morocco White

A spacious case from Corsair

The Corsair Crystal 680X RGB case is a smart dual-chamber tempered glass ATX case that provides excellent airflow and vibrant RGB lighting to efficiently cool and illuminate even the most demanding systems.

It will allow you to comfortably install all the most powerful computer components to design your ultimate machine. With its 3 tempered glass panels, it has excellent visibility and a very assertive aesthetic.

Take advantage of its 3 RGB fans for efficient cooling and superb splashes of color. Manage light settings directly from the buttons on the top of the case and customize the ambiance of the room where you place it.


Corsair Crystal 680X RGB Blanc Maroc


advanced RGB lighting

The Corsair Crystal 680X RGB chassis is compatible with ATX, MicroATX and Mini ITX motherboards . Visually sublime, it features three tempered glass windows for optimal aesthetics. This mid-tower model offers fans of the genre a resolutely modern look and assured clarity.

Three LL120 RGB fans housed in a beautiful enclosure light up to add a splash of color to your setup and create an attractive, custom ambiance. Never get bored of your interior by managing RGB changes via buttons on the top panel.

The Corsair Lighting Node PRO module is included in this box and turns your 680X RGB into a smart box. Powerful Corsair iCUE software enables synchronized dynamic RGB lighting across all iCUE-enabled products (fans, RGB LED strips, DDR4 memory modules, keyboards, mice, etc.).



Corsair Crystal 680X RGB Blanc Maroc

Efficient cable management system

An evolution of one of Corsair's most popular chassis designs, the 680X RGB is the flagship of Corsair's line of dual-bay cooling devices. One compartment provides active cooling with plenty of fans and radiator mounts, while the other provides ample space for cable routing, storage and electrical installations. Assembling a stylish system has never been easier!

Using Direct Airflow technology, the 680X RGB prevents your components from overheating, keeping them healthy. The positions of the compartments are specially designed to allow the free circulation of cold air.

the Corsair 680X RGB includes three LL120 RGB fans in the front and a fourth non-RGB fan in the rear. To optimize organization or add an external cooling kit, this case has a removable fan tray. In addition, this Crystal 680X RGB case is compatible with water cooling technology for maximum protection of your graphics card or processor.


Main technical characteristics

  • Mid Tower Case
  • Direct Airflow configuration: optimized fresh air circulation
  • RGB adjustment of the LEDs thanks to the 3 buttons on the top panel
  • 3 tempered glass windows
  • 3 fans included: 120 mm RGB LED
  • 7 internal hard drive bays (4 x 2.5" and 3 x 3.5")
  • One USB 3.1 Type C port and two USB 3.0 ports
  • 10 expansion slots
  • Cable management system
  • Compatible with ATX, Micro ATX and Mini ITX formats

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

INSPIRED BY YOUR DESIRES

Corsair Crystal 680X RGB Blanc Prix Maroc
CC-9011169-WW
Acheter Corsair Crystal 680X RGB Blanc Maroc
Corsair Crystal 680X RGB Blanc (CC-9011169-WW) Prix Boitier PC Maroc pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair Crystal 680X RGB Blanc

Corsair Crystal 680X RGB - Blanc

2 999 Dh
3 499 Dh
2 999 Dh
Tu eco 500 Dh

Revient bientôt

Un Boitier spacieux de Corsair Le boîtier Corsair Crystal 680X RGB est un boîtier ATX intelligent en verre trempé à double chambre qui fournit un excellent flux d'air et un éclairage RGB vibrant pour refroidir et éclairer efficacement même les...

Livraison Express

Retour sous 7 jours

Garantie de 12 mois

Code: CC-9011169-WW
Corsair Crystal 680X RGB Blanc Prix Maroc

Corsair Crystal 680X RGB - Blanc

3 499 Dh 2 999 Dh

Corsair Crystal 680X RGB - Blanc

3 499 Dh 2 999 Dh
Corsair Crystal 680X RGB - Blanc Maroc

Un Boitier spacieux de Corsair

Le boîtier Corsair Crystal 680X RGB est un boîtier ATX intelligent en verre trempé à double chambre qui fournit un excellent flux d'air et un éclairage RGB vibrant pour refroidir et éclairer efficacement même les systèmes les plus exigeants.

Il vous permettra d'installer confortablement tous les composants informatiques les plus puissants pour concevoir votre machine ultime. Avec ses 3 panneaux en verre trempé, il a une excellente visibilité et une esthétique très affirmée.

Profitez de ses 3 ventilateurs RGB pour un refroidissement efficace et de superbes éclaboussures de couleurs. Gérez les paramètres d'éclairage directement depuis les boutons situés sur le dessus du boîtier et personnalisez l'ambiance de la pièce où vous le placez.


Corsair Crystal 680X RGB Blanc Maroc


éclairage RGB avancé

Le châssis Corsair Crystal 680X RGB est compatible avec les cartes mères ATX, MicroATX et Mini ITX. Visuellement sublime, elle est dotée de trois fenêtres en verre trempé pour une esthétique optimale. Ce modèle mi-tour offre aux amateurs du genre un look résolument moderne et une clarté assurée.

Trois ventilateurs LL120 RGB logés dans un magnifique boîtier s'allument pour ajouter une touche de couleur à votre configuration et créer une ambiance attrayante et personnalisée. Ne vous ennuyez jamais de votre intérieur en gérant les changements RGB via des boutons sur le panneau supérieur.

Le module Corsair Lighting Node PRO est inclus dans cette boîte et transforme votre 680X RGB en boîtier intelligent. Le puissant logiciel Corsair iCUE permet un éclairage RGB dynamique synchronisé sur tous les produits compatibles iCUE (ventilateurs, bandes LED RGB, modules de mémoire DDR4, claviers, souris, etc.).



Corsair Crystal 680X RGB Blanc Maroc

Systéme de gestion des câbles Efficace

Évolution de l'une des conceptions de châssis les plus populaires de Corsair, le 680X RGB est le fleuron de la gamme de dispositifs de refroidissement à double baie de Corsair. Un compartiment fournit un refroidissement actif avec de nombreux ventilateurs et supports de radiateur, tandis que l'autre offre suffisamment d'espace pour le routage des câbles, le stockage et les installations électriques. Assembler un système élégant n'a jamais été aussi simple !

Grâce à la technologie Direct Airflow, le 680X RGB empêche vos composants de surchauffer, les gardant en bonne santé. Les positions des compartiments sont spécialement étudiées pour permettre la libre circulation de l'air froid.

le Corsair 680X RGB comprend trois ventilateurs LL120 RGB à l'avant et un quatrième ventilateur non RGB à l'arrière. Pour optimiser l'organisation ou ajouter un kit de refroidissement externe, ce boîtier dispose d'un plateau de ventilation amovible. De plus, ce boîtier Crystal 680X RGB est compatible avec la technologie de refroidissement par eau pour une protection maximale de votre carte graphique ou de votre processeur.


Caractéristiques techniques principales

  • Boîtier Moyen Tour
  • Configuration Direct Airflow : circulation d'air frais optimisée
  • Réglage RGB des LED grâce aux 3 boutons du panneau supérieur
  • 3 fenêtres en verre trempé
  • 3 ventilateurs inclus : 120 mm RGB LED
  • 7 baies de disques durs internes (4 x 2.5" et 3 x 3.5")
  • Un port USB 3.1 Type C et deux ports USB 3.0
  • 10 slots d'expansion
  • Système de gestion des câbles
  • Compatible avec les formats ATX, Micro ATX et Mini ITX

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

INSPIRÉS DE VOS ENVIES