Corsair 4000D Tempered Glass Noir maroc Prix boitier pc pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair 4000D Tempered Glass Noir maroc Prix boitier pc pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair 4000D Tempered Glass Noir maroc Prix boitier pc pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair 4000D Tempered Glass Noir maroc Prix boitier pc pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair 4000D Tempered Glass Noir maroc Prix boitier pc pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Corsair 4000D Tempered Glass Black - Tempered Glass Mid-Tower ATX Case

1 190 Dh
1 290 Dh
1 190 Dh
Save 100 Dh

Revient bientôt

Corsair 4000D Tempered Glass Black The Corsair 4000D is a superb mid-tower PC case. It is sober, efficient and benefits from a sublime minimalist design. Able to accommodate the most efficient components, it offers excellent cooling performance. Its tempered glass...

Express delivery

Return within 7 days

12 month warranty

SKU: CC-9011198-WW
Corsair 4000D Tempered Glass Noir maroc Prix boitier pc pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Corsair 4000D Tempered Glass Black - Tempered Glass Mid-Tower ATX Case

1 290 Dh 1 190 Dh

Corsair 4000D Tempered Glass Black - Tempered Glass Mid-Tower ATX Case

1 290 Dh 1 190 Dh
Corsair 4000D Tempered Glass Black Morocco Price cheap pc case - smartmarket.ma

Corsair 4000D Tempered Glass Black

The Corsair 4000D is a superb mid-tower PC case. It is sober, efficient and benefits from a sublime minimalist design. Able to accommodate the most efficient components, it offers excellent cooling performance. Its tempered glass side panel as well as its numerous slots for fans and AIO radiators will allow you to customize your configuration and admire every detail.


The Corsair 4000D Tempered Glass offers an optimized cable management to promote clean and quick assembly. The cables do not impede the circulation of the air flow and the visual aspect remains neat. 2 fans included allow perfect cooling of the tower and its components. In addition, the additional slots for fans and AIO water cooling systems offer great versatility as well as great expandability to the case.


The Corsair 4000D is designed for long-term performance. It incorporates durable materials and offers several mounting options for disks (2.5" and 3.5") as well as for graphics cards (horizontal or vertical mounting). The high cooling potential of the tower guarantees constant performance over time. Finally, the possibility of installing up to 6 120 mm fans (or 4 140 mm fans) and an AIO watercooling system up to 360 mm in length, makes the 4000D a resolutely scalable PC case.


INSPIRED BY YOUR DESIRES

Commandez en ligne et payez à la livraison partout au Maroc
Corsair 4000D Tempered Glass Noir maroc Prix boitier pc pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair 4000D Tempered Glass Noir maroc Prix boitier pc pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair 4000D Tempered Glass Noir maroc Prix boitier pc pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair 4000D Tempered Glass Noir maroc Prix boitier pc pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair 4000D Tempered Glass Noir maroc Prix boitier pc pas cher - smartmarket.ma
  • Disponibilité: en stock Beaucoup en stock En rupture de stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Corsair 4000D Tempered Glass Noir - Boîtier ATX moyen-tour en verre trempé

1.190 Dh 1.290 Dh
Le Corsair 4000D est un superbe boîtier PC Moyen Tour. Il est sobre, efficace et bénéficie d'un design minimaliste sublime. Capable d'accueillir les composants les plus performants, il offre d'excellentes performances de refroidissement.
  • Code à barre: 840006621867
DESCRIPTION
Corsair 4000D Tempered Glass Noir maroc Prix boitier pc pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Corsair 4000D Tempered Glass Noir

Le Corsair 4000D est un superbe boîtier PC Moyen Tour. Il est sobre, efficace et bénéficie d'un design minimaliste sublime. Capable d'accueillir les composants les plus performants, il offre d'excellentes performances de refroidissement. Son panneau latéral en verre trempé ainsi que ses nombreux emplacements pour ventilateurs et radiateurs AIO vous permettront de personnaliser votre configuration et d'en admirer chaque détail.


Le Corsair 4000D Tempered Glass propose un câble management optimisé afin de favoriser un montage propre et rapide. Les câbles ne gênent pas la circulation du flux d'air et l'aspect visuel reste soigné. 2 ventilateurs inclus permettent un refroidissement parfait de la tour et de ses composants. En outre, les emplacements supplémentaires pour ventilateurs et systèmes de watercooling AIO offrent une grande polyvalence ainsi qu'une belle évolutivité au boîtier.


Le Corsair 4000D est conçu pour être efficace à long terme. Il intègre des matériaux durables et propose plusieurs options de montage pour les disques (2.5" et 3.5") comme pour les cartes graphiques (montage horizontal ou vertical). Le fort potentiel de refroidissement de la tour garantit des performances constantes dans le temps. Enfin, la possibilité d'installer jusqu'à 6 ventilateurs 120 mm (ou 4 ventilateurs 140 mm) et un système de watercooling AIO jusqu'à 360 mm de longueur, fait du 4000D un boîtier PC résolument évolutif.


Déjà vu

RETOUR AU SOMMET