Cooler Master MWE 450 Bronze V2 230 V (MPE-4501-ACABW-B) Prix Alimentation PC Maroc pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Cooler Master MWE 450 Bronze V2 230 V (MPE-4501-ACABW-B) Prix Alimentation PC Maroc pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Cooler Master MWE 450 Bronze V2 230 V (MPE-4501-ACABW-B) Prix Alimentation PC Maroc pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Cooler Master MWE 450 Bronze V2 230 V (MPE-4501-ACABW-B) Prix Alimentation PC Maroc pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Cooler Master MWE 450 Bronze V2 230 V (MPE-4501-ACABW-B) Prix Alimentation PC Maroc pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Cooler Master MWE 450 Bronze V2 230V

590 Dh
690 Dh
590 Dh
Save 100 Dh

Revient bientôt

Affordable high-efficiency PC power supplies The Cooler Master MWE Bronze 450 V2 230V PC power supply offers 80PLUS Bronze efficiency with a guaranteed performance of 85% average efficiency under typical loads. The DC-DC circuit design ensures safe and reliable power...

Express delivery

Return within 7 days

12 month warranty

SKU: MPE-4501-ACABW-B
Cooler Master MWE 450 Bronze V2 230 V (MPE-4501-ACABW-B) Prix Alimentation PC Maroc pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Cooler Master MWE 450 Bronze V2 230V

690 Dh 590 Dh

Cooler Master MWE 450 Bronze V2 230V

690 Dh 590 Dh
Cooler Master MWE 450 Bronze V2 230 V (MPE-4501-ACABW-B) Price PC power supply Morocco cheap - smartmarket.ma

Affordable high-efficiency PC power supplies

The Cooler Master MWE Bronze 450 V2 230V PC power supply offers 80PLUS Bronze efficiency with a guaranteed performance of 85% average efficiency under typical loads. The DC-DC circuit design ensures safe and reliable power supply to components. 120mm HDB fan with semi-passive mode up to 15% load.

In other words, the basic system operates with less energy waste and less noise. The flat, low-profile black cables are flexible, making them easier to implement in your system while taking up less space.


Choice of reliability

A wall outlet provides a class of supply voltage to your power supply, but each of your components requires a specific voltage to function properly. The process of converting the raw power of a wall outlet to the various voltage levels required by the room involves special components to deliver this process safely, quickly, and efficiently.

The DC-DC technology of the MWE 450 Bronze V2 230V model is the result of an effort to achieve this. The double-sided circuit layout is designed to convert 12V power to 3V and 5V while minimizing power supply noise, providing 80 PLUS Bronze efficiency, and reducing the risk of component hookup.


120mm HDB fan and 80PLUS bronze

The Cooler Master MWE 450 Bronze V2 230V 120mm HDB fan will not spin until the power supply reaches 15% of full load, extending the life of the power supply while minimizing the level of noise. The 80 PLUS Bronze certification guarantees a typical efficiency of 85% under normal operating conditions.

Cooler Master MWE 450 Bronze V2 230 V Maroc | Smartmarket.ma
Cooler Master MWE 450 Bronze V2 230 V (MPE-4501-ACABW-B) Prix Alimentation PC Maroc pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Cooler Master MWE 450 Bronze V2 230 V (MPE-4501-ACABW-B) Prix Alimentation PC Maroc pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Cooler Master MWE 450 Bronze V2 230 V (MPE-4501-ACABW-B) Prix Alimentation PC Maroc pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Cooler Master MWE 450 Bronze V2 230 V (MPE-4501-ACABW-B) Prix Alimentation PC Maroc pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Cooler Master MWE 450 Bronze V2 230 V (MPE-4501-ACABW-B) Prix Alimentation PC Maroc pas cher - smartmarket.ma
-14% | TU ECO 100 Dh
Sold Out
  • Disponibilité: Temporairement en rupture de stock

Cooler Master MWE 450 Bronze V2 230V

590 Dh 690 Dh
Cooler Master MWE 450 Bronze V2 230V est une Alimentation PC 450W 80 PLUS Bronze parfaite pour un PC de bureau ou une configuration gamer !
  • Code à barre: 4719512103753
Cooler Master MWE 450 Bronze V2 230 V (MPE-4501-ACABW-B) Prix Alimentation PC Maroc pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Alimentations PC abordables à haut rendement

L'alimentation PC Cooler Master MWE Bronze 450 V2 230V offre une efficacité 80PLUS Bronze avec une performance garantie de 85% d'efficacité moyenne sous des charges typiques. La conception du circuit CC-DC garantit une alimentation électrique sûre et fiable des composants. Ventilateur HDB 120 mm avec mode semi-passif jusqu'à 15 % de charge.

En d'autres termes, le système de base fonctionne avec moins de gaspillage d'énergie et moins de bruit. Les câbles noirs plats et discrets sont flexibles, ce qui les rend plus faciles à mettre en œuvre dans votre système tout en prenant moins de place.


Choix de fiablité

Une prise murale fournit une classe de tension d'alimentation à votre alimentation, mais chacun de vos composants nécessite une tension spécifique pour fonctionner correctement. Le processus de conversion de la puissance brute d'une prise murale aux différents niveaux de tension requis par la pièce implique des composants spéciaux pour fournir ce processus en toute sécurité, rapidement et efficacement.

La technologie CC-CC du modèle MWE 450 Bronze V2 230V est le résultat d'un effort pour y parvenir. La disposition du circuit à double face est conçue pour convertir l'alimentation 12 V en 3 V et 5 V tout en minimisant le bruit de l'alimentation, en offrant une efficacité 80 PLUS Bronze et en réduisant le risque de connexion des composants.


Ventilateur HDB 120 mm et 80PLUS bronze

Le ventilateur 120 mm HDB du modèle Cooler Master MWE 450 Bronze V2 230V ne tournera pas tant que l'alimentation n'aura pas atteint 15 % de la pleine charge, prolongeant ainsi la durée de vie de l'alimentation tout en minimisant le niveau de bruit. La certification 80 PLUS Bronze garantit une efficacité typique de 85 % dans des conditions de fonctionnement normales.


PRODUITS SIMILAIRES

Déjà vu

RETOUR AU SOMMET