ASUS TUF Gaming VG30VQL1A prix maroc- Pc Gamer Maroc - Smartmarket.ma
ASUS TUF Gaming VG30VQL1A prix maroc- Pc Gamer Maroc - Smartmarket.ma
ASUS TUF Gaming VG30VQL1A prix maroc- Pc Gamer Maroc - Smartmarket.ma
ASUS TUF Gaming VG30VQL1A prix maroc- Pc Gamer Maroc - Smartmarket.ma

ASUS TUF Gaming VG30VQL1A

4 599 Dh
4 599 Dh

Revient bientôt

ASUS TUF Gaming VG30VQL1 Curved Gaming Monitor With the ASUS TUF Gaming VG30VQL1A curved monitor in your arsenal, your opponents will be hard pressed to beat you! With its 29.5" diagonal, this IPS HDR10+ screen with UWFHD resolution will immerse you in the heart of...

Express delivery

12 month warranty

Return within 7 days

Cash on delivery


SKU: SM4711081321439
ASUS TUF Gaming VG30VQL1A prix maroc- Pc Gamer Maroc - Smartmarket.ma

ASUS TUF Gaming VG30VQL1A

4 599 Dh

ASUS TUF Gaming VG30VQL1A

4 599 Dh

ASUS TUF Gaming VG30VQL1 Curved Gaming Monitor

With the ASUS TUF Gaming VG30VQL1A curved monitor in your arsenal, your opponents will be hard pressed to beat you! With its 29.5" diagonal, this IPS HDR10+ screen with UWFHD resolution will immerse you in the heart of your games with high performance (1ms, 200Hz, ELMB, FreeSync Premium). You will also benefit from a height adjustable position, effective eye protection and full connectivity to integrate your new display into your gaming environment.

XXL size, XXL emotions

With its 29.5-inch curved VA panel, the TUF Gaming VG30VQL1A monitor delivers intense visual immersion for unforgettable gaming experiences. Experience rich colors, high details and HDR10+ support.

To allow you to play in the best conditions, rich connectivity is available. You will find 2 HDMI ports, a DisplayPort connector and 2 USB 3.0 ports to connect your various peripherals. For your comfort, you can adjust the height, tilt and rotation of the screen, while your eyes will be perfectly protected thanks to FlickerFree (anti-flickering) and Ultra-Low Blue Light (blue light reduction) technology ).

Optimal gaming performance

The ASUS VG30VQL1A gaming monitor features FreeSync Premium technology, 1ms response time (MPRT), and Extreme Low Motion Blur (ELMB) technology for a smooth and efficient gaming experience. To support this solid base, this model offers a maximum refresh rate of 200Hz over DisplayPort (180Hz HDMI) and Variable Overdrive technology.

Other modes are also available to outplay your opponents. ASUS GamePlus feature offers Viewfinder, Sniper, Timer, Frame Rate Counter and Display Alignment. Meanwhile, Shadow Boost technology takes care of highlighting dark scenes without overexposing brighter elements, so you have an edge in dim environments.

Key Features:

  • 29.5-inch matte display in 21:9 aspect ratio with UWFHD (2560 x 1080) resolution
  • Curved VA panel: immersion, wide viewing angles (178°) and superior color
  • 127% sRGB color reproduction
  • Superior contrast with 100M:1 dynamic mode (3000:1 typical)
  • HDR10+ support
  • AMD FreeSync Premium Technology
  • 200Hz maximum refresh rate (via DisplayPort)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Inspired by your desires

Already seen

ASUS TUF Gaming VG30VQL1A prix maroc- Pc Gamer Maroc - Smartmarket.ma
ASUS TUF Gaming VG30VQL1A prix maroc- Pc Gamer Maroc - Smartmarket.ma
ASUS TUF Gaming VG30VQL1A prix maroc- Pc Gamer Maroc - Smartmarket.ma
ASUS TUF Gaming VG30VQL1A prix maroc- Pc Gamer Maroc - Smartmarket.ma

ASUS TUF Gaming VG30VQL1A

4 599 Dh
4 599 Dh

Revient bientôt

Moniteur de jeu incurvé ASUS TUF Gaming VG30VQL1 Avec le moniteur courbé ASUS TUF Gaming VG30VQL1A dans votre arsenal, vos adversaires auront du mal à vous battre! Avec sa diagonale de 29,5", cet écran IPS HDR10+ avec une résolution UWFHD...

Livraison Express

Retour sous 7 jours

Garantie de 12 mois

Code: SM4711081321439
ASUS TUF Gaming VG30VQL1A prix maroc- Pc Gamer Maroc - Smartmarket.ma

ASUS TUF Gaming VG30VQL1A

4 599 Dh

ASUS TUF Gaming VG30VQL1A

4 599 Dh

Moniteur de jeu incurvé ASUS TUF Gaming VG30VQL1

Avec le moniteur courbé ASUS TUF Gaming VG30VQL1A dans votre arsenal, vos adversaires auront du mal à vous battre! Avec sa diagonale de 29,5", cet écran IPS HDR10+ avec une résolution UWFHD vous plongera au cœur de vos jeux avec une performance élevée (1ms, 200Hz, ELMB, FreeSync Premium). Vous bénéficierez également d'une position réglable en hauteur, d'une protection oculaire efficace et d'une connectivité complète pour intégrer votre nouvel écran à votre environnement de jeu.

Taille XXL, émotions XXL

Avec son panneau VA courbé de 29,5 pouces, le moniteur TUF Gaming VG30VQL1A offre une immersion visuelle intense pour des expériences de jeu inoubliables. Découvrez des couleurs riches, des détails élevés et une prise en charge HDR10+.

Pour vous permettre de jouer dans les meilleures conditions, une connectivité riche est disponible. Vous trouverez 2 ports HDMI, un connecteur DisplayPort et 2 ports USB 3.0 pour connecter vos différents périphériques. Pour votre confort, vous pouvez ajuster la hauteur, l'inclinaison et la rotation de l'écran, tandis que vos yeux seront parfaitement protégés grâce à la technologie FlickerFree (anti-scintillement) et Ultra-Low Blue Light (réduction de la lumière bleue).

Performance de jeu optimale

L'écran de jeu ASUS VG30VQL1A dispose de la technologie FreeSync Premium, d'un temps de réponse de 1 ms (MPRT) et de la technologie Extreme Low Motion Blur (ELMB) pour une expérience de jeu fluide et efficace. Pour soutenir cette base solide, ce modèle offre un taux de rafraîchissement maximal de 200 Hz sur DisplayPort (180 Hz HDMI) et la technologie Variable Overdrive.

D'autres modes sont également disponibles pour surpasser vos adversaires. La fonctionnalité ASUS GamePlus propose Viewfinder, Sniper, Timer, Frame Rate Counter et Display Alignment. Pendant ce temps, la technologie Shadow Boost se charge de mettre en évidence les scènes sombres sans surexposer les éléments plus lumineux, de sorte que vous ayez un avantage dans les environnements sombres.

Caractéristiques clés:

  • Écran mat de 29,5 pouces au format 21:9 avec une résolution UWFHD (2560 x 1080)
  • Panneau VA courbé : immersion, angles de vision larges (178°) et couleur supérieure
  • Reproduction des couleurs sRGB à 127%
  • Contraste supérieur avec un mode dynamique de 100M:1 (typique de 3000:1)
  • Prise en charge HDR10+
  • Technologie AMD FreeSync Premium
  • Taux de rafraîchissement maximal de 200 Hz (via DisplayPort)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

INSPIRÉS DE VOS ENVIES