Asus ROG Chakram Maroc Prix Souris Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Asus ROG Chakram Maroc Prix Souris Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Asus ROG Chakram Maroc Prix Souris Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Asus ROG Chakram Maroc Prix Souris Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Asus ROG Chakram Maroc Prix Souris Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Asus ROG Chakram

1 999 Dh
2 499 Dh
1 999 Dh
Save 500 Dh

Revient bientôt

Asus ROG Chakram ASUS ROG Chakram is a gaming mouse that lets you enter a new era. Offering a wide range of customization, a high-end 16,000 dpi optical sensor and an innovative system of interchangeable switches, it is your best ally to win many battles....

Express delivery

12 month warranty

Return within 7 days

Cash on delivery


SKU: 90MP01K0-BMUA00
Asus ROG Chakram Maroc Prix Souris Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Asus ROG Chakram

2 499 Dh 1 999 Dh

Asus ROG Chakram

2 499 Dh 1 999 Dh
Asus ROG Chakram Morocco Price Cheap Gaming Mouse - smartmarket.ma Asus ROG Chakram Morocco Price Cheap Gaming Mouse - smartmarket.ma

Asus ROG Chakram

ASUS ROG Chakram is a gaming mouse that lets you enter a new era. Offering a wide range of customization, a high-end 16,000 dpi optical sensor and an innovative system of interchangeable switches, it is your best ally to win many battles. With three connection options (RF, 2.4GHz and Bluetooth) and a programmable, detachable joystick, you have powerful weapons to defeat the toughest foes.


A high performance mouse

ROG Chakram is equipped with a 16,000 DPI optical sensor that gives you excellent speed and precision, allowing you to easily defeat your opponents! With 400 inches per second (IPS) tracking speed and 40G support acceleration, this mouse won't let you down even in the most extreme situations requiring excellent response.

With three connection options: Two 2.4 GHz and Bluetooth (LE) wireless connections and one USB wired connection, you can enjoy the unparalleled performance of the Asus ROG Chakram gaming mouse.


Programmable joystick

In order to give you an absolute advantage, ASUS ROG Chakram is equipped with a joystick that can be configured in analog or digital mode to meet various needs.

Indeed, in simulation mode, the mouse benefits from 256 levels on the X axis and the Y axis, which is perfect for giving you precise control, whether driving a boat or a car. In digital mode, the joystick acts as four buttons, allowing you to program four different actions.


Many functions

Play non-stop with ASUS ROG Chakram. When connected to a 2.4 GHz radio frequency, the mouse can give you up to 79 hours of uninterrupted battery life. Not only that, it can also provide 12 hours of uninterrupted gaming experience with just 15 minutes of charging.

ROG Chakram is equipped with customizable functions: the left and right buttons and the cover are magnetized, you can easily open and replace it, its exclusive grip adopts a push-in type device, and its badge is 100% customizable.

Inspired by your desires

Already seen

Commandez en ligne et payez à la livraison partout au Maroc
Asus ROG Chakram Maroc Prix Souris Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Asus ROG Chakram Maroc Prix Souris Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Asus ROG Chakram Maroc Prix Souris Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Asus ROG Chakram Maroc Prix Souris Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Asus ROG Chakram Maroc Prix Souris Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Nouveau
  • Disponibilité: en stock Beaucoup en stock En rupture de stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Asus ROG Chakram - Souris Gamer Sans Fil 16000 dpi | Rétroéclairage RGB

2.490 Dh
La Souris Gamer Asus ROG Chakram : LE GAMING PC PREND UNE NOUVELLE TOURNURE !!
  • Code à barre: 4718017521659
DESCRIPTION
Asus ROG Chakram Maroc Prix Souris Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma  Asus ROG Chakram Maroc Prix Souris Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Asus ROG Chakram

ASUS ROG Chakram est une souris gamer qui vous permet d'entrer dans une nouvelle ère. Offrant une large gamme de personnalisation, un capteur optique 16 000 dpi haut de gamme et un système innovant de switchs interchangeables, elle est votre meilleure allié pour remporter de nombreuses batailles. Avec trois options de connexion (RF, 2,4 GHz et Bluetooth) et un joystick programmable et amovible, vous disposez d'armes puissantes pour vaincre les ennemis les plus coriaces.


Une Souris hautes performances

La ROG Chakram est équipée d'un capteur optique de 16 000 DPI qui vous offre une excellante vitesse et précision, vous permettant de vaincre facilement vos adversaires ! Avec une vitesse de suivi de 400 pouces par seconde (IPS) et une accélération de support de 40G, cette souris ne vous laissera pas tomber, même dans les situations les plus extrêmes nécessitant une excellente réponse.

Avec trois options de connexion: Deux connexions sans fil 2,4 GHz et Bluetooth (LE) et une connexion filaire USB, vous pouvez profiter des performances inégalées de la souris gamer ROG Chakram d'Asus.


Joystick programmable

Afin de vous donner un avantage absolu, ASUS ROG Chakram est équipé d'un joystick qui peut être configuré en mode analogique ou numérique pour répondre à divers besoins.

En effet, en mode simulation, la souris bénéficie de 256 niveaux sur l'axe X et l'axe Y, ce qui est parfait pour vous donner un contrôle précis, qu'il s'agisse de conduire un bateau ou une voiture. En mode numérique, le joystick agit comme quatre boutons, vous permettant de programmer quatre actions différentes.


De nombreuses fonctions

Jouez sans arrêt avec ASUS ROG Chakram. Lorsqu'elle est connectée à une fréquence radio de 2,4 GHz, la souris peut vous offrir jusqu'à 79 heures d'autonomie sans interruption. Non seulement cela, il peut également fournir 12 heures d'expérience de jeu ininterrompue avec seulement 15 minutes de charge.

ROG Chakram est équipée de fonctions personnalisables : les boutons gauche et droit et le couvercle sont aimantés, vous pouvez facilement l'ouvrir et le remplacer, sa prise exclusive adopte un dispositif de type poussoir (type push-in) et son badge est 100% personnalisable.


Déjà vu

RETOUR AU SOMMET