TP-LINK EAP620 HD Maroc Prix Point d'accès WiFi 6935364030742 pas cher - smartmarket.ma
TP-LINK EAP620 HD Maroc Prix Point d'accès WiFi 6935364030742 pas cher - smartmarket.ma
TP-LINK EAP620 HD Maroc Prix Point d'accès WiFi 6935364030742 pas cher - smartmarket.ma
TP-LINK EAP620 HD Maroc Prix Point d'accès WiFi 6935364030742 pas cher - smartmarket.ma
TP-LINK EAP620 HD Maroc Prix Point d'accès WiFi 6935364030742 pas cher - smartmarket.ma

TP-LINK EAP620 HD - AX1800 ceiling-mounted WiFi 6 access point

1 990 Dh
2 990 Dh
1 990 Dh
Save 1 000 Dh

Revient bientôt

TP-Link EAP620 HD The TP-LINK EAP620 HD Professional Series Wi-Fi Access Point provides a flexible, easy-to-deploy, manageable and powerful Wi-Fi networking solution. It's sleek and compact, designed for ceiling, wall, and even desktop installation. WLAN configuration and management is simplified...

Express delivery

Return within 7 days

12 month warranty

SKU: EAP620 HD
TP-LINK EAP620 HD Maroc Prix Point d'accès WiFi 6935364030742 pas cher - smartmarket.ma

TP-LINK EAP620 HD - AX1800 ceiling-mounted WiFi 6 access point

2 990 Dh 1 990 Dh

TP-LINK EAP620 HD - AX1800 ceiling-mounted WiFi 6 access point

2 990 Dh 1 990 Dh
TP-LINK EAP620 HD Morocco Price Cheap WiFi Access Point - smartmarket.ma

TP-Link EAP620 HD

The TP-LINK EAP620 HD Professional Series Wi-Fi Access Point provides a flexible, easy-to-deploy, manageable and powerful Wi-Fi networking solution. It's sleek and compact, designed for ceiling, wall, and even desktop installation. WLAN configuration and management is simplified through cluster functions or centralized management software.

The device has captive portal and automatic radio frequency management features to ensure the best Wi-Fi performance in high-density environments such as campuses, hotels, shopping malls, and even offices.


REMOTE ADMINISTRATION

Omada's Software Defined Networking (SDN) platform integrates network devices, including access points, switches and gateways, providing 100% centralized cloud management. Omada creates a highly scalable network - all controlled from a single interface. Seamless WiFi and wired connections are provided, ideal for use in hospitality, education, retail, offices, and more.


NETWORK MONITORING

The easy-to-use dashboard makes it easy to see your network status in real time, check network usage and traffic distribution, receive network status logs, abnormal event warnings and announcements; or even track key data for better business results. Network topology allows IT administrators to quickly see and troubleshoot connections at a glance.


SOFTWARE WITHOUT LICENSE

This Omada software controller allows administrators to easily manage hundreds of TP-Link EAP access points across multiple sites, with the controller in a single location. The ability to control, adjust and view the entire network from any connected PC makes centralized enterprise WiFi management more efficient and cost-effective than ever. The Omada Software Controller seamlessly integrates with TP-Link's EAP series devices to create cost-effective business WiFi solutions with optimal performance.


MULTI-SITE ADMINISTRATION

The Omada software controller allows the network administrator to monitor and manage hundreds of multi-site EAP access points from any connected PC within the network. This feature allows the network to be scaled and managed remotely: saving time and no additional IT staff costs, ideal for multiple deployments such as for hotel chains.


CUSTOMIZABLE AUTHENTICATION

Guest Authentication makes it easy to customize guest WiFi settings. Admins will be able to control guest access by designing a single sign-on page and establishing a voucher system to limit usage time for each guest. Guest authentication also supports the creation of “Operator” accounts, which have permission to manage the guest network without having access to other EAP administrative functions.


HYBRID CLOUD

Featuring hybrid cloud technology, the Omada OC200/OC300 hardware controller lets you remotely control the entire network from anywhere in the world with cloud access. Locally manage devices with optimal security and stability.


INSPIRED BY YOUR DESIRES

TP-LINK EAP620 HD Maroc Prix Point d'accès WiFi 6935364030742 pas cher - smartmarket.ma
TP-LINK EAP620 HD Maroc Prix Point d'accès WiFi 6935364030742 pas cher - smartmarket.ma
TP-LINK EAP620 HD Maroc Prix Point d'accès WiFi 6935364030742 pas cher - smartmarket.ma
TP-LINK EAP620 HD Maroc Prix Point d'accès WiFi 6935364030742 pas cher - smartmarket.ma
TP-LINK EAP620 HD Maroc Prix Point d'accès WiFi 6935364030742 pas cher - smartmarket.ma

TP-LINK EAP620 HD - Point d'accès WiFi 6 AX1800 plafonnier

1 990 Dh
2 990 Dh
1 990 Dh
Tu eco 1 000 Dh

Revient bientôt

TP-Link EAP620 HD Le point d'accès Wi-Fi TP-LINK EAP620 HD Professional Series fournit une solution de réseau Wi-Fi flexible, facile à déployer, gérable et puissante. Il est élégant et compact, conçu pour une installation au plafond, au mur et même...

Livraison Express

Retour sous 7 jours

Garantie de 12 mois

Code: EAP620 HD
TP-LINK EAP620 HD Maroc Prix Point d'accès WiFi 6935364030742 pas cher - smartmarket.ma

TP-LINK EAP620 HD - Point d'accès WiFi 6 AX1800 plafonnier

2 990 Dh 1 990 Dh

TP-LINK EAP620 HD - Point d'accès WiFi 6 AX1800 plafonnier

2 990 Dh 1 990 Dh
TP-LINK EAP620 HD Maroc Prix Point d'accès WiFi pas cher - smartmarket.ma

TP-Link EAP620 HD

Le point d'accès Wi-Fi TP-LINK EAP620 HD Professional Series fournit une solution de réseau Wi-Fi flexible, facile à déployer, gérable et puissante. Il est élégant et compact, conçu pour une installation au plafond, au mur et même sur un bureau. La configuration et la gestion du WLAN sont simplifiées grâce à des fonctions de cluster ou à un logiciel de gestion centralisé.

L'appareil dispose d'un portail captif et de fonctions de gestion automatique des fréquences radio pour garantir les meilleures performances Wi-Fi dans les environnements à haute densité tels que les campus, les hôtels, les centres commerciaux et même les bureaux.


ADMINISTRATION À DISTANCE

La plate-forme SDN (Software Defined Networking) d'Omada intègre des périphériques réseau, y compris des points d'accès, des switches et des passerelles, offrant une gestion cloud 100% centralisée. Omada crée un réseau hautement évolutif - le tout contrôlé à partir d'une seule interface. Des connexions WiFi et filaires transparentes sont fournies, idéales pour une utilisation dans l'hôtellerie, l'éducation, la vente au détail, les bureaux, etc.


SURVEILLANCE RÉSEAU

Le tableau de bord facile à utiliser permet de voir facilement l'état de votre réseau en temps réel, vérifier l'utilisation du réseau et la distribution du trafic, recevoir des journaux d'état du réseau, des avertissements d'événements anormaux et des notifications; ou même suivre les données clés pour de meilleurs résultats commerciaux. La topologie du réseau permet aux administrateurs informatiques de voir et de dépanner rapidement les connexions en un coup d'œil.


LOGICIEL SANS LICENCE

Ce contrôleur logiciel Omada permet aux administrateurs de gérer facilement des centaines de points d'accès EAP TP-Link sur plusieurs sites, avec le contrôleur dans un seul emplacement. La possibilité de contrôler, d'ajuster et de visualiser l'ensemble du réseau à partir de n'importe quel PC connecté rend la gestion WiFi centralisée des entreprises plus efficace et plus rentable que jamais. Le Contrôleur Logiciel Omada s'intègre de manière transparente aux périphériques de la série EAP de TP-Link pour créer des solutions WiFi professionnelles rentables offrant des performances optimales.


ADMINISTRATION MULTISITE

Le contrôleur logiciel Omada permet à l'administrateur réseau de surveiller et de gérer des centaines de point d'accès EAP de plusieurs sites à partir de n'importe quel PC connecté au sein du réseau. Cette fonction permet de faire évoluer et de gérer le réseau à distance : gain de temps et aucun frais de personnel informatique supplémentaire, idéal pour les déploiements multiples tels que pour les chaîn