Spirit of Gamer Xpert-K700 Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Spirit of Gamer Xpert-K700 Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Spirit of Gamer Xpert-K700 Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Spirit of Gamer Xpert-K700

999 Dh
990 Dh
999 Dh
Save -9 Dh

Revient bientôt

Spirit of Gamer Xpert-K700 The Spirit Of Gamer Xpert-K700 mechanical keyboard will accompany you to victory. It is equipped with a Victory Red switch to ensure fast response time, the pressure is only 45 grams and the driving distance is 2mm. It is ideal for...

Express delivery

12 month warranty

Return within 7 days

Cash on delivery


SKU: CLA-XK700
Spirit of Gamer Xpert-K700 Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Spirit of Gamer Xpert-K700

990 Dh 999 Dh

Spirit of Gamer Xpert-K700

990 Dh 999 Dh
Spirit of Gamer Xpert-K700 Maroc Price Cheap Gamer Keyboard - smartmarket.ma

Spirit of Gamer Xpert-K700

The Spirit Of Gamer Xpert-K700 mechanical keyboard will accompany you to victory. It is equipped with a Victory Red switch to ensure fast response time, the pressure is only 45 grams and the driving distance is 2mm. It is ideal for gaming and has many advantages: anti-ghosting technology, multi-mode backlighting and an ergonomic wrist rest.


Towards victory

The Spirit of Gamer Xpert-K700 keyboard provides a nice and comfortable feel for long-term gaming, especially with the anti-ghosting feature. The latter will allow the keyboard to memorize your favorite key combinations and render them perfectly.

You won't have any problems during the game, and you can count on the "Play" mode to disable the Windows key during the game. Also benefit from the ultra-comfortable XXL wrist rest and the 12 multimedia keys.


7 color backlight

Turn on your Xpert-K700 keyboard and bring fantastic performance into the wee hours of the morning. Enjoy individual button backlighting and choose your favorite color. In addition, you can adjust the intensity according to your needs! You can also choose the backlight brightness and speed, including: 13 preset game lighting modes: rainbow, impact, maze... 5 special arena modes for gamers: FPS, MOBA, MMO ... Thanks to its internal memory Fully customizable mode.

Finally, 1 on/off mode activates/deactivates the LED and standby mode, the LED goes into standby after 10 minutes of inactivity.


Victory Red Switches

Switch Victory Red will always give you a head start. Compared to the traditional membrane keyboard, the response time of the Xpert-K700 Gamer Keyboard is super fast and you will enjoy the high-performance mechanical keys that can withstand the 60 million keystroke test. The keys require only 45 grams of pressure and 2 mm of actuation distance.

Inspired by your desires

Already seen

Spirit of Gamer Xpert-K700 Maroc | Smartmarket.ma
Spirit of Gamer Xpert-K700 Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Spirit of Gamer Xpert-K700 Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Spirit of Gamer Xpert-K700 Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
  • Disponibilité: en stock Beaucoup en stock Temporairement en rupture de stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Spirit of Gamer Xpert-K700

999 Dh

Clavier mécanique à switches Victory Red pour gamer avec rétro-éclairage RGB (AZERTY, Français)

  • Code à barre: 3700104445208
Spirit of Gamer Xpert-K700 Maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Spirit of Gamer Xpert-K700

Le clavier mécanique Spirit Of Gamer Xpert-K700 vous accompagnera vers la victoire. Il est équipé d'un interrupteur Victory Red pour assurer un temps de réponse rapide, la pression n'est que de 45 grammes et la distance de conduite est de 2 mm. Il est idéal pour les jeux et présente de nombreux avantages : technologie anti-ghosting, rétroéclairage multimode et repose-poignet ergonomique.


Vers la victoire

Le clavier Spirit of Gamer Xpert-K700 offre une sensation agréable et confortable pour les jeux à long terme, en particulier avec la fonction anti-ghosting. Ce dernier permettra au clavier de mémoriser vos combinaisons de touches préférées et de les restituer parfaitement.

Vous n'aurez aucun problème pendant le jeu, et vous pouvez compter sur le mode "Play" pour désactiver la touche Windows pendant le jeu. Bénéficiez également du repose-poignet XXL ultra confortable et des 12 touches multimédias.


Rétroéclairage 7 couleurs

Allumez votre clavier Xpert-K700 et apportez une performance fantastique jusqu'aux petites heures du matin. Profitez du rétroéclairage individuel des boutons et choisissez votre couleur préférée. De plus, vous pouvez régler l'intensité selon vos besoins ! Vous pouvez également choisir la luminosité et la vitesse du rétroéclairage, notamment : 13 modes d'éclairage de jeu prédéfinis : arc-en-ciel, impact, labyrinthe... 5 modes d'arène spéciaux pour les joueurs : FPS, MOBA, MMO... Grâce à sa mémoire interne Mode entièrement personnalisable .

Enfin, 1 mode on/off active/désactive la LED et le mode veille, la LED se met en veille après 10 minutes d'inactivité.


Des Switchs Victory Red

Switch Victory Red vous offrira toujours une longueur d'avance. Par rapport au clavier à membrane traditionnel, le temps de réponse du Clavier Gamer Xpert-K700 est ultra rapide et vous apprécierez les touches mécaniques hautes performances pouvant résister au test de 60 millions de frappes. Les touches ne nécessitent que 45 grammes de pression et 2 mm de distance d'actionnement.

PRODUITS SIMILAIRES

Déjà vu

RETOUR AU SOMMET