Razer Wolverine V2 - Black

1 399 Dh
1 399 Dh

Disponible

Absolute precision! Step into the big leagues with the Razer Wolverine V2 Controller . This wired controller is designed for PC, Xbox One and Xbox series games. It gives you finer control over your game with its advanced customization options. Dominate the game with ease...
10 customers are viewing this product

Express delivery

12 month warranty

Return within 7 days

Cash on delivery

Acheter Razer Wolverine V2

Razer Wolverine V2 - Black

1 399 Dh

Razer Wolverine V2 - Black

1 399 Dh
Razer Wolverine V2

Absolute precision!

Step into the big leagues with the Razer Wolverine V2 Controller . This wired controller is designed for PC, Xbox One and Xbox series games. It gives you finer control over your game with its advanced customization options. Dominate the game with ease and don't give your opponent a chance.


Razer Wolverine V2 Maroc

Pleasant handling

The Razer Wolverine V2 features an ergonomic L-shaped handle that gives you a natural grip, while its custom design and non-slip rubber grip let you interact with your keys flexibly and precisely so that you can play all day long.

Razer Mecha-Tactile Action Buttons and D-Pad deliver ultra-responsive actuation and great feel, enhancing your every move with pinpoint precision and powerful tactile feedback.

With a life cycle of 3 million keystrokes, greater durability and a 0.65mm shorter actuation distance.


Razer Wolverine V2 Prix Maroc

Unleash your strike force

The Razer Wolverine V2 controller has additional buttons for more efficient gaming. You can use the Razer Controller Setup for Xbox software to configure the 2 multi-function buttons on the controller panel to enjoy better control and perfectly match your play style.

You can also enable Max Sensitivity mode at any time with two switches on the bottom of the Razer Wolverine V2. You can then drastically reduce the activation distance of the main trigger and increase the rate of fire with a slight pressure.


Main technical characteristics

  • Wired Gamer Controller
  • Razer Mecha-Tactile D-Pad and Action Buttons
  • 0.65mm button actuation distance
  • 3 million keystroke lifespan
  • Ergonomic L-shaped handle for a natural grip
  • Non-slip rubber grip
  • Additional buttons on top and back
  • Maximum sensitivity mode reduces primary trigger activation distance
  • 3.5mm jack port
  • 3m long cable
  • Compatible with PC, Xbox One and Xbox Series

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Inspired by your desires

Already seen

Razer Wolverine V2 - Noir

1 399 Dh
1 399 Dh

Disponible

Précision Absolue ! Entrez dans la cour des grands avec la manette Razer Wolverine V2. Cette manette filaire est conçue pour les jeux des séries PC, Xbox One et Xbox. Il vous donne un contrôle plus précis sur votre jeu...

Livraison Express

Retour sous 7 jours

Garantie de 12 mois

Code: RZ06-03560100-R3M1
Acheter Razer Wolverine V2

Razer Wolverine V2 - Noir

1 399 Dh

Razer Wolverine V2 - Noir

1 399 Dh
Razer Wolverine V2

Précision Absolue !

Entrez dans la cour des grands avec la manette Razer Wolverine V2. Cette manette filaire est conçue pour les jeux des séries PC, Xbox One et Xbox. Il vous donne un contrôle plus précis sur votre jeu grâce à ses options de personnalisation avancées. Dominez le jeu avec facilité et ne laissez aucune chance à votre adversaire.


Razer Wolverine V2 Maroc

Manipulation agréable

Le Razer Wolverine V2 est doté d'une poignée ergonomique en forme de L qui vous offre une prise en main naturelle, tandis que sa conception personnalisée et sa poignée en caoutchouc antidérapante vous permettent d'interagir avec vos touches de manière flexible et précise afin que vous puissiez jouer tout au long de la journée.

Les boutons d'action et la croix directionnelle Razer Mecha-Tactile offrent un actionnement ultra-réactif et une sensation agréable, améliorant chacun de vos mouvements avec une précision extrême et un retour tactile puissant.

Avec un cycle de vie de 3 millions de frappes, une plus grande durabilité et une distance d'actionnement inférieure de 0,65 mm.


Razer Wolverine V2 Prix Maroc

Libérez votre force de frappe

Le contrôleur Razer Wolverine V2 dispose de boutons supplémentaires pour un jeu plus efficace. Vous pouvez utiliser le logiciel Razer Controller Setup for Xbox pour configurer les 2 boutons multifonctions sur le panneau du contrôleur afin de profiter d'un meilleur contrôle et de s'adapter parfaitement à votre style de jeu.

Vous pouvez également activer le mode sensibilité maximale à tout moment grâce à deux interrupteurs situés au bas de la Razer Wolverine V2. Vous pouvez alors réduire drastiquement la distance d'activation de la gâchette principale et décupler la cadence de tir avec une légère pression.


Caractéristiques techniques principales

  • Manette Gamer Filaire
  • Pavé directionnel et boutons d'action Razer Mecha-Tactile
  • Distance d'activation des boutons de 0,65 mm
  • Durée de vie de 3 millions de frappes
  • Poignée ergonomique en forme de L pour une prise en main naturelle
  • Poignée en caoutchouc antidérapante
  • Boutons supplémentaires sur le dessus et le dos
  • Le mode de sensibilité maximale réduit la distance d'activation de la gâchette principale
  • Port Jack 3.5 mm
  • Câble d'une longueur de 3 m
  • Compatible PC, Xbox One et Xbox Series

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)