MSI Optix MPG341CQR Prix Maroc
MSI Optix MPG341CQR
Acheter MSI Optix MPG341CQR Maroc
MSI Optix MPG341CQR prix pas cher

MSI Optix MPG341CQR - UWQHD 144 Hz 1 ms

8 299 Dh
9 699 Dh
8 299 Dh
Save 1 400 Dh

Revient bientôt

Enter the world of Ultra HD gaming The MSI Optix MPG341CQR monitor has a huge library of technologies to allow you to play in the best conditions. Enjoy the massive display of a 34" VA panel at UWQHD (3440 x 1440) resolution, and stunning 144Hz...
10 customers are viewing this product

Express delivery

12 month warranty

Return within 7 days

Cash on delivery

MSI Optix MPG341CQR Prix Maroc

MSI Optix MPG341CQR - UWQHD 144 Hz 1 ms

9 699 Dh 8 299 Dh

MSI Optix MPG341CQR - UWQHD 144 Hz 1 ms

9 699 Dh 8 299 Dh
MSI Optix MPG341CQR Price Morocco - smartmarket.ma

Enter the world of Ultra HD gaming

The MSI Optix MPG341CQR monitor has a huge library of technologies to allow you to play in the best conditions. Enjoy the massive display of a 34" VA panel at UWQHD (3440 x 1440) resolution, and stunning 144Hz performance and a response time of just 1ms.

Amazed with HDR and frame rate. High contrast ratio of 3000:1 while maintaining excellent viewing angles (178/178 degrees). The icing on the cake, this screen is equipped with an intelligent RGB system which, in addition to being very beautiful, can prove to be useful!


MSI Optix MPG341CQR Prix Maroc

Exceed the limit

The MPG341CQR features a 34-inch bezel-less VA panel with brilliant colors and up to 3000:1 contrast ratio for an exceptional experience. UWQHD resolution (3840 x 1440 pixels) gives you a gaming experience that lives up to your expectations with stunning detail!

The panel is also curved at 1800R to promote immersion: every moment feels like you're there!


MSI Optix MPG341CQR Maroc

Experience HDR

HDR (High Dynamic Range) technology is commonly used in televisions; it produces a more realistic image on games and other compatible content: deeper colors, higher brightness and even higher contrast. With a rendering of this quality, your gaming experience will never be closer to what the human eye perceives.

The MSI Optix MPG341CQR monitor also features a dynamic brightness manager that adjusts panel brightness in real time based on the light levels in your immediate surroundings.


MSI Optix MPG341CQR Prix Maroc

Excellent Performance

The MPG341CQR is designed to render smooth and fast at all times, with a maximum refresh rate of 144Hz , useful in games that require good responsiveness (FPS, racing simulation, etc.).

The benefits don't stop there: a response time of just 1 millisecond will save you precious fractions of a second, while night vision technology will improve the display of dark areas on the screen: no more surprises from opponents ambushed!


MSI Optix MPG341CQR Maroc

Smart RGB system

One of the main innovations of the MSI Optix MPG341CQR is its RGB technology. Divided into two areas, it has various functions that can make it very useful on a daily basis. In fact, the 5 LED lights below the screen can be configured to provide tints depending on the upcoming weather.

The integration of SteelSeries Gamesense software adds a tactical dimension to this RGB system: once configured, you can fill or empty each LED to display different information (health level, ammo in the magazine, "fragments" counter) depending on the changes made by The application is saved in the game!


MSI Optix MPG341CQR Prix Maroc

A comfortable and versatile monitor

A true flagship of the MSI range, this screen has many features dedicated to gaming: a powerful and intuitive MSI OSD , a USB hub and even an internal adapter. Streamers are also rewarded for including plenty of extras that make their lives easier: splitting the screen into sections, built-in camera support, and even a mouse cable channel.

A USB-C port makes it easy to connect your laptop to the display if you prefer. Playing comfort is also a major concern for gamers, so we will naturally find Flicker-Free (anti-flickering) and Less Blue Light (reduction of blue light) technologies.


Main technical characteristics

  • 34-inch screen, 21:9 aspect ratio, UWQHD resolution (3440 x 1440 pixels)
  • Curved edgeless slab 1800R
  • VA technology: rich and nuanced colors with a wide viewing angle of 178°
  • Dynamic screen brightness management
  • Excellent dynamic contrast ratio of 100M:1 (3000:1 typical)
  • Ultra-smooth display with 144Hz frame rate
  • HDR10 support with VESA DisplayHDR 400 certification
  • Intelligent RGB system and Mystic Light synchronization
  • Fast response time of just 1ms (gray to gray)
  • Adaptive sync technology
  • Built-in camera mount and mouse eyelet
  • Optimized for eye comfort: Anti-flicker technology and blue light protection

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Inspired by your desires

Already seen

MSI Optix MPG341CQR Prix Maroc
MSI Optix MPG341CQR
Acheter MSI Optix MPG341CQR Maroc
MSI Optix MPG341CQR prix pas cher

MSI Optix MPG341CQR - UWQHD 144 Hz 1 ms

8 299 Dh
9 699 Dh
8 299 Dh
Tu eco 1 400 Dh

Revient bientôt

Entrez dans le monde du jeu Ultra HD Le moniteur MSI Optix MPG341CQR dispose d'une énorme bibliothèque de technologies pour vous permettre de jouer dans les meilleures conditions. Profitez de l'affichage massif d'un panneau VA de 34" à une résolution UWQHD (3440 x 1440), et...
10 Clients consultent ce produit

Livraison Express

Garantie de 12 mois

Retour sous 7 jours

Paiement à la livraison

MSI Optix MPG341CQR Prix Maroc

MSI Optix MPG341CQR - UWQHD 144 Hz 1 ms

9 699 Dh 8 299 Dh

MSI Optix MPG341CQR - UWQHD 144 Hz 1 ms

9 699 Dh 8 299 Dh
MSI Optix MPG341CQR Prix Maroc - smartmarket.ma

Entrez dans le monde du jeu Ultra HD

Le moniteur MSI Optix MPG341CQR dispose d'une énorme bibliothèque de technologies pour vous permettre de jouer dans les meilleures conditions. Profitez de l'affichage massif d'un panneau VA de 34" à une résolution UWQHD (3440 x 1440), et des performances étonnantes de 144 Hz et d'un temps de réponse de seulement 1 ms.

Étonné par le HDR et la fréquence d'images. Rapport de contraste élevé de 3000:1 tout en conservant d'excellents angles de vision (178/178 degrés). Cerise sur le gâteau, cet écran est équipé d'un système RGB intelligent qui, en plus d'être très beau, peut s'avérer utile !


MSI Optix MPG341CQR Prix Maroc

Dépasser la limite

Le MPG341CQR est doté d'un panneau VA sans lunette de 34 pouces avec des couleurs brillantes et un rapport de contraste allant jusqu'à 3000: 1 pour une expérience exceptionnelle. La résolution UWQHD (3840 x 1440 pixels) vous offre une expérience de jeu à la hauteur de vos attentes avec des détails époustouflants !

Le panneau est également incurvé à 1800R pour favoriser l'immersion : chaque instant se sent comme si vous y étiez !


MSI Optix MPG341CQR Maroc

Goûtez au HDR

La technologie HDR (High Dynamic Range) est couramment utilisée dans les téléviseurs ; elle produit une image plus réaliste sur les jeux et autres contenus compatibles : des couleurs plus profondes, une luminosité plus élevée et un contraste encore plus élevé. Avec un rendu de cette qualité, votre expérience de jeu ne sera jamais aussi proche de ce que l'œil humain perçoit.

L'écran PC MSI Optix MPG341CQR dispose également d'un gestionnaire de luminosité dynamique qui ajuste la luminosité du panneau en temps réel en fonction des niveaux d'éclairage de votre environnement immédiat.


MSI Optix MPG341CQR Prix Maroc

Une Performance excellente

Le MPG341CQR est conçu pour offrir un rendu fluide et rapide à tout moment, avec un taux de rafraîchissement maximal de 144 Hz, utile dans les jeux qui demandent une bonne réactivité (FPS, simulation de course, etc.).

Les avantages ne s'arrêtent pas là : un temps de réponse de seulement 1 milliseconde vous fera gagner de précieuses fractions de seconde, tandis que la technologie de vision nocturne améliorera l'affichage des zones sombres à l'écran : finies les surprises des adversaires embusqués !


MSI Optix MPG341CQR Maroc

Système RGB intelligent

L'une des principales innovations du MSI Optix MPG341CQR est sa technologie RGB. Réparti sur deux zones, il dispose de fonctions variées qui peuvent le rendre très utile au quotidien. En fait, les 5 lumières LED situées sous l'écran peuvent être configurées pour fournir des teintes en fonction de la météo à venir.

L'intégration du logiciel SteelSeries Gamesense ajoute une dimension tactique à ce système RGB : une fois configuré, vous pouvez remplir ou vider chaque LED pour afficher différentes informations (niveau de santé, munitions dans le chargeur, compteur de "fragments") en fonction des modifications apportées par The l'application est enregistrée dans le jeu !


MSI Optix MPG341CQR Prix Maroc

Un moniteur confortable et polyvalent

Véritable fleuron de la gamme MSI, cet écran dispose de nombreuses fonctionnalités dédiées au gaming : un OSD MSI puissant et intuitif, un hub USB et même un adaptateur interne. Les streamers sont également récompensés pour avoir inclus de nombreux extras qui leur facilitent la vie : diviser l'écran en sections, prise en charge intégrée de la caméra et même un canal de câble de souris.

Un port USB-C permet de connecter facilement votre ordinateur portable à l'écran si vous préférez. Le confort de jeu est également une préoccupation majeure pour les gamers, on retrouvera donc naturellement les technologies Flicker-Free (anti-scintillement) et Less Blue Light (réduction de la lumière bleue).


Caractéristiques techniques principales

  • Écran 34 pouces, format 21:9, résolution UWQHD (3440 x 1440 pixels)
  • Dalle sans borde incurvée 1800R
  • Technologie VA : couleurs riches et nuancées avec un grand angle de vision de 178°
  • Gestion dynamique de la luminosité de l'écran
  • Excellent rapport de contraste dynamique de 100M:1 (3000:1 typique)
  • Affichage ultra fluide avec une fréquence d'images de 144 Hz
  • Support HDR10 avec certification VESA DisplayHDR 400
  • Système RGB intelligent et synchronisation Mystic Light
  • Temps de réponse rapide de seulement 1 ms (gris à gris)
  • Technologie de synchronisation adaptative
  • Support de caméra intégré et œillet pour souris
  • Optimisé pour le confort des yeux : Technologie anti-scintillement et protection contre la lumière bleue

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Inspirés De Vos Envies

Déjà vu