MSI Optix MAG342CQRV Maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
MSI Optix MAG342CQRV Maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
MSI Optix MAG342CQRV Maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
MSI Optix MAG342CQRV Maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
MSI Optix MAG342CQRV Maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma

MSI Optix MAG342CQRV - 34" LED Curve Gaming Monitor | 1 ms - 100 Hz - RGB

5 990 Dh
5 990 Dh

Revient bientôt

MSI Optix MAG342CQRV Create a high-performance and comfortable gaming environment by integrating the MSI Optix MAG342CQRV gaming monitor into your daily life. This curved 34-inch VA panel model provides intense and spectacular visual immersion. Benefit from a resolution of 3440...

Express delivery

Return within 7 days

12 month warranty

SKU: 9S6-3DB65H-007
MSI Optix MAG342CQRV Maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma

MSI Optix MAG342CQRV - 34" LED Curve Gaming Monitor | 1 ms - 100 Hz - RGB

5 990 Dh

MSI Optix MAG342CQRV - 34" LED Curve Gaming Monitor | 1 ms - 100 Hz - RGB

5 990 Dh
MSI Optix MAG342CQRV Morocco Price Cheap Gaming Monitor - smartmarket.ma

MSI Optix MAG342CQRV

Create a high-performance and comfortable gaming environment by integrating the MSI Optix MAG342CQRV gaming monitor into your daily life. This curved 34-inch VA panel model provides intense and spectacular visual immersion. Benefit from a resolution of 3440 x 1440 pixels, advanced gaming functions (1 ms, 100 Hz, Adaptive-Sync) and full connectivity to connect your various equipment. You will also appreciate the RGB ring on the back of the screen, an ergonomic design with adjustable height and optimal protection for your eyes.


MSI Optix MAG342CQRV Maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Immersive visual experience

The MSI MAG342CQRV gaming monitor features UWQHD (3440 x 1440 pixels) resolution for a superior viewing experience! It features a 34" curved VA panel delivering sublime visuals with 89% DCI-P3 gamut coverage and excellent 3000:1 contrast. In addition, the back of the monitor sports a ring of RGB LEDs equipped with the Mystic Light system.Thanks to the latter, it becomes possible to fully customize the lighting and then synchronize it with your other compatible peripherals Mystic Light.


MSI Optix MAG342CQRV Maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Take the lead!

Find superior gaming performance to play in the best conditions. This Optix MAG342CQRV gaming monitor from MSI features an ultra-fast 1ms response time (MPRT), a maximum refresh rate of 100Hz and AMD Adaptive-Sync technology. Take advantage of a great fluidity to compete with your opponents. For its part, the Night Vision mode will illuminate dark scenes so that you are no longer surprised by your enemies hidden in the shadows!


MSI Optix MAG342CQRV Maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Play in the best conditions

Although it is very difficult to realize, the flicker rate of a standard screen is 200 per second. This flicker puts strain on your eyes and can cause blurred vision and a feeling of eye strain. Thanks to Anti-Flicker and Less Blue Light technologies, enjoy better comfort, with less flickering and less blue light emission. Finally, the ergonomic design makes it easy to adjust the tilt, swivel and height of your monitor. This will allow you to find the most suitable position!

MSI Optix MAG342CQRV Maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
MSI Optix MAG342CQRV Maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
MSI Optix MAG342CQRV Maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
MSI Optix MAG342CQRV Maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma
MSI Optix MAG342CQRV Maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma

MSI Optix MAG342CQRV

5 990 Dh
5 990 Dh

Revient bientôt

MSI Optix MAG342CQRV Créez un environnement de jeu performant et confortable en intégrant le moniteur gaming MSI Optix MAG342CQRV dans votre quotidien. Ce modèle incurvé à dalle VA de 34 pouces permet une immersion visuelle intense et spectaculaire. Bénéficiez d'une...

Livraison Express

Retour sous 7 jours

Garantie de 12 mois

Code: 9S6-3DB65H-007
MSI Optix MAG342CQRV Maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma

MSI Optix MAG342CQRV

5 990 Dh

MSI Optix MAG342CQRV

5 990 Dh
MSI Optix MAG342CQRV Maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma

MSI Optix MAG342CQRV

Créez un environnement de jeu performant et confortable en intégrant le moniteur gaming MSI Optix MAG342CQRV dans votre quotidien. Ce modèle incurvé à dalle VA de 34 pouces permet une immersion visuelle intense et spectaculaire. Bénéficiez d'une résolution de 3440 x 1440 pixels, de fonctions gaming avancées (1 ms, 100 Hz, Adaptive-Sync) et d'une connectique complète pour relier vos différents équipements. Vous apprécierez également l'anneau RGB au dos de l'écran, un design ergonomique avec hauteur ajustable et une protection optimale pour vos yeux.


MSI Optix MAG342CQRV Maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Expérience visuelle immersive

Le moniteur gaming MSI MAG342CQRV propose une résolution UWQHD (3440 x 1440 pixels) pour une expérience visuelle supérieure ! Il dispose d'une dalle VA incurvée de 34" offrant des images sublimes avec une couverture à 89% du gamut DCI-P3 et un excellent contraste de 3000:1. Que vous soyez dans un jeu compétitif ou plus calme, profitez d'un rendu graphique de qualité ! De plus, l'arrière du moniteur arbore un anneau de LEDs RGB doté du système Mystic Light. Grâce à ce dernier, il devient possible d'entièrement personnaliser l'éclairage puis de synchroniser ce dernier avec vos autres périphériques compatibles Mystic Light.


MSI Optix MAG342CQRV Maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Prenez le leadership !

Retrouvez des performances gaming supérieures pour jouer dans les meilleures conditions. Ce moniteur gaming Optix MAG342CQRV signé MSI intègre un temps de réponse ultra-rapide de 1 ms (MPRT), un taux de rafraîchissement maximal de 100 Hz ainsi que la technologie AMD Adaptive-Sync. Profitez alors d'une belle fluidité pour rivaliser avec vos adversaires. De son côté, le mode Night Vision illuminera les scènes sombres pour ne plus vous faire surprendre par vos ennemis cachés dans l'ombre !


MSI Optix MAG342CQRV Maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Jouez dans les meilleures conditions

Bien qu'il soit très difficile de s'en rendre compte, le taux de scintillement d'un écran standard est de 200 par secondes. Ce scintillement exerce une tension sur vos yeux et peut provoquer des troubles de la vision ainsi qu'une sensation de fatigue oculaire. Grâce aux technologies Anti-Flicker et Less Blue Light, profitez d'un meilleur confort, avec une diminution du scintillement et de l'émission de lumière bleue. Enfin, le design ergonomique permet de régler facilement l'inclinaison, la rotation et la hauteur de votre moniteur. Vous aurez ainsi la possibilité de trouver la position la plus adaptée !


INSPIRÉS DE VOS ENVIES