Logitech G923 Maroc Prix volant PC pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Logitech G923 Maroc Prix volant PC pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Logitech G923 Maroc Prix volant PC pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Logitech G923 Maroc Prix volant PC pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Logitech G923 Maroc Prix volant PC pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Logitech G923 - Racing wheel | PC - PS5 - PS4

4 290 Dh
4 990 Dh
4 290 Dh
Save 700 Dh

Revient bientôt

Logitech G923 The Logitech G923 steering wheel has been designed to adapt perfectly to the physics of your game and offer you unparalleled realism. Feel the pistons pump, the gravel crunch, and every shift, drift, and hairpin turn like never before. It is the ultimate...
10 customers are viewing this product

Express delivery

12 month warranty

Return within 7 days

Cash on delivery

Logitech G923 Maroc Prix volant PC pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Logitech G923 - Racing wheel | PC - PS5 - PS4

4 990 Dh 4 290 Dh

Logitech G923 - Racing wheel | PC - PS5 - PS4

4 990 Dh 4 290 Dh
Logitech G923 Morocco Cheap PC steering wheel price - smartmarket.ma

Logitech G923

The Logitech G923 steering wheel has been designed to adapt perfectly to the physics of your game and offer you unparalleled realism. Feel the pistons pump, the gravel crunch, and every shift, drift, and hairpin turn like never before. It is the ultimate racing simulation tool designed for the latest PlayStation 5 / PlayStation 4 and PC games. Incorporating TrueForce technology which is a latest generation force feedback but also a premium construction, the Logitech G923 is perfect for wild races.


The Logitech G923 brings racing physics to life so you can feel every move, slide, and hairpin turn with stunning realism. While other racing wheels simplify and reduce in-game physics, Logitech offers the first-ever high-definition force feedback racing wheel with precisely controlled forces and unparalleled refresh rate. Indeed, thanks to TrueForce technology, you benefit from an ultra-fast real-time haptic software technology, derived from force feedback surgical systems with sufficient bandwidth to render the detailed physics of the game directly in your device. G923. So you feel absolutely everything.


The Logitech G923 offers you exceptional precision and unrivaled realism thanks in particular to more traction and the programmable double clutch. Plus, with the in-game controls on the steering wheel, whatever your racing mode, all the controls are right at your fingertips. More responsive, more precise, the progressive bottom bracket springs simulate the performance of a pressure-sensitive braking system for a more realistic racing feel. Reposition the pedals to make heel-toe maneuvers easier.

Inspired by your desires

Already seen

Logitech G923 Maroc Prix volant PC pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Logitech G923 Maroc Prix volant PC pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Logitech G923 Maroc Prix volant PC pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Logitech G923 Maroc Prix volant PC pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Logitech G923 Maroc Prix volant PC pas cher - smartmarket.ma
  • Disponibilité: en stock Beaucoup en stock En rupture de stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Logitech G923 - Volant de course | PC - PS5 - PS4

4.790 Dh 4.990 Dh
    Logitech G923 Maroc Prix volant PC pas cher - smartmarket.ma

    Logitech G923

    Le volant Logitech G923 a été pensé pour s'adapter parfaitement à la physique de votre jeu et vous offrir un réalisme inégalé. Sentez les pistons pomper, le gravier crisser, et chaque passage de vitesse, drift et virage en épingle à cheveux comme jamais auparavant. Il est l'outil de simulation de course ultime conçu pour les derniers jeux PlayStation 5 / PlayStation 4 et PC. Intégrant la technologie TrueForce qui est un retour de force dernière génération mais également une construction premium, le Logitech G923 est parfait pour des courses endiablées.


    Le Logitech G923 donne vie à la physique des courses afin que vous puissiez ressentir chaque mouvement, dérapage et virage en épingle à cheveux avec un réalisme époustouflant. Alors que les autres volants de course simplifient et réduisent la physique du jeu, Logitech propose le tout premier volant de course à retour de force haute définition doté de forces contrôlées avec précision et d'un taux de rafraîchissement inégalé. En effet, grâce à la technologie TrueForce, vous profitez d'une technologie logicielle haptique ultra-rapide en temps réel, dérivée des systèmes chirurgicaux à retour de force disposant d'une bande passante suffisante pour restituer la physique détaillée du jeu directement dans votre dispositif G923. Ainsi, vous ressentez absolument tout.


    Le Logitech G923 vous offre une précision exceptionnelle et un réalisme inégalé grâce notamment à davantage de traction et au double embrayage programmable. De plus, avec les commandes de jeux sur le volant, quel que soit votre mode de course, toutes les commandes sont à portée de main. Plus réactifs, plus précis, les ressorts progressifs du pédalier simulent les performances d'un système de freinage sensible à la pression pour une sensation de course plus réaliste. Repositionnez les pédales pour faciliter l'exécution des manœuvres talon-pointe.

    Déjà vu