Logitech G413 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard Carbone maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Logitech G413 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard Carbone maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Logitech G413 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard Carbone maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Logitech G413 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard Carbone maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Logitech G413 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard Carbone maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Logitech G413 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard Carbon | Romer-G switches

1 090 Dh
1 090 Dh

Revient bientôt

Logitech G413 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard Carbon The Logitech G413 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard Carbon gives you incredible performance along with advanced technology and features. For this, it relies on Romer-G mechanical switches which offer unprecedented responsiveness up to + 25% and increased resistance allowing more than...

Express delivery

12 month warranty

Return within 7 days

Cash on delivery


Catégorie :
SKU: 920-008305
Logitech G413 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard Carbone maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Logitech G413 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard Carbon | Romer-G switches

1 090 Dh

Logitech G413 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard Carbon | Romer-G switches

1 090 Dh
Logitech G413 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard Carbon Morocco Price Cheap Gamer Keyboard - smartmarket.ma

Logitech G413 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard Carbon

The Logitech G413 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard Carbon gives you incredible performance along with advanced technology and features. For this, it relies on Romer-G mechanical switches which offer unprecedented responsiveness up to + 25% and increased resistance allowing more than 70 million keystrokes! The sturdy and lightweight aluminum alloy shell brings premium rigidity and appearance while giving it a thin blade-like shape. It also has rubber stabilizers to hold your keyboard perfectly, even during intense gaming sessions.


The new exclusive Romer-G mechanical keys make the Logitech G413 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard Carbon a keyboard that combines durability and responsiveness with, in particular, an activation point at 1.5 mm. With faster action speed (up to 25%), you'll have the advantage in battles where every microsecond counts, while the increased durability of this premium keyboard allows it to withstand the natural wear and tear of long years. of intense play since it resists more than 70 million keystrokes. The keys of the Logitech G413 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard have been designed to avoid typing errors, but also to ensure that gamers enjoy absolute comfort for hours on end. The G keys have been repositioned for optimal speed and accessibility.


With an aluminum alloy shell, the Logitech G413 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard Carbon brings both a robust and light side. In particular, it has all the features you need: backlit keys, a USB port and multimedia keys. That's not all, since it also has a cable management system for your headphones and your mouse as well as adjustable height pads.

Inspired by your desires

Already seen

Logitech G413 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard Carbone maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Logitech G413 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard Carbone maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Logitech G413 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard Carbone maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Logitech G413 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard Carbone maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Logitech G413 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard Carbone maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
sold out
  • Disponibilité: En rupture de stock

Logitech G413 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard Carbone | Switches Romer-G

1.090 Dh
Le Logitech G413 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard vous offre des performances incroyables ainsi qu'une technologie et des fonctionnalités avancées. Pour cela, il s'appuie sur des switchs mécaniques Romer-G qui offrent une réactivité inédite jusqu'à + 25%.
  • Code à barre: 5099206070776
Logitech G413 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard Carbone maroc Prix Clavier Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Logitech G413 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard Carbone

Le Logitech G413 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard Carbone vous offre des performances incroyables ainsi qu'une technologie et des fonctionnalités avancées. Pour cela, il s'appuie sur des switchs mécaniques Romer-G qui offrent une réactivité inédite jusqu'à + 25% et une résistance accrue autorisant plus de 70 millions de frappes ! La coque en alliage aluminium robuste et légère apporte une rigidité et une apparence haut de gamme tout en lui conférant une forme fine semblable à une lame. Il est également doté de stabilisateurs en caoutchouc afin de maintenir parfaitement votre clavier, même lors de sessions de jeu intenses.


Les nouvelles touches mécaniques Romer-G exclusives font du Logitech G413 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard Carbone un clavier alliant durabilité et réactivité avec notamment un point d'activation à 1,5 mm. Avec une rapidité d'action supérieure (jusqu'à 25 %), vous aurez l'avantage lors des batailles où chaque microseconde compte alors que la solidité accrue de ce clavier premium lui permet de résister à l'usure naturelle engendrée par de longues années de jeu intense puisqu'il résiste à plus de 70 millions de frappes. Les touches du Logitech G413 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard ont été conçues pour éviter les erreurs de frappe, mais aussi pour que les joueurs bénéficient d'un confort absolu des heures durant. Les touches G ont été quant à elles repositionnées pour une vitesse et une accessibilité optimales.


Avec une coque en alliage aluminium, le Logitech G413 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard Carbone apporte à la fois un côté robuste et léger. Il présente notamment toutes les fonctionnalités dont vous avez besoin : des touches rétroéclairées, un port USB et des touches multimédias. Ce n'est pas tout, puisqu'il dispose également d'un système de rangement des câbles pour votre casque et votre souris ainsi que des patins à la hauteur réglable.

Déjà vu