LG UltraGear 27GN750-B Maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming
LG UltraGear 27GN750-B Maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming
LG UltraGear 27GN750-B Maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming
LG UltraGear 27GN750-B Maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming
LG UltraGear 27GN750-B prix maroc- Pc Gamer Maroc - Smartmarket.ma

LG UltraGear 27GN750-B - 27" Gaming Monitor | 240Hz - 1ms - HDR10

4 990 Dh
5 990 Dh
4 990 Dh
Save 1 000 Dh

Revient bientôt

LG UltraGear 27GN750-B Gaming Monitor 240Hz 1ms Get ready for the battle ahead and put the odds in your favor with the LG UltraGear 27GN750-B gaming monitor ! Supported by a 27-inch Full HD IPS panel, this model provides high...

Express delivery

Return within 7 days

12 month warranty

SKU: 27GN750-B
LG UltraGear 27GN750-B Maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming

LG UltraGear 27GN750-B - 27" Gaming Monitor | 240Hz - 1ms - HDR10

5 990 Dh 4 990 Dh

LG UltraGear 27GN750-B - 27" Gaming Monitor | 240Hz - 1ms - HDR10

5 990 Dh 4 990 Dh
LG UltraGear 27GN750-B Morocco Price Gaming Monitor

LG UltraGear 27GN750-B Gaming Monitor 240Hz 1ms

Get ready for the battle ahead and put the odds in your favor with the LG UltraGear 27GN750-B gaming monitor ! Supported by a 27-inch Full HD IPS panel, this model provides high gaming performance (1 ms, 240 Hz, FreeSync, G-Sync compatibility) to allow you to aim for victory with peace of mind. Its sleek design with thin edges, its complete connectivity and its ergonomic foot will facilitate its integration into your gaming environment.


G-Sync® compatibility certified by NVIDIA

The LG 27GN750-B is an NVIDIA tested and officially certified G-Sync® compatible monitor that eliminates screen tearing and reduces stuttering for a smoother, faster gaming experience.

LG UltraGear 27GN750-B Maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming

LG UltraGear 27GN750-B Maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming

OPTIMAL GAME CONDITIONS

With its 27-inch IPS panel , the LG 27GN750-B gaming monitor offers every user an intense and realistic visual experience. Enjoy rich, expansive colors (99% sRGB), wide viewing angles, and beautiful Full HD resolution. HDR 10 compatible, this UltraGear PC screen offers complete immersion in the heart of the action! If you are not installed correctly, your efficiency may indeed gradually decrease because of your uncomfortable positioning. Luckily, this model can be adjusted in every way to align with your play space and personal preferences. The screen tilts, the stand is height adjustable and the pivot function lets you switch the orientation of the screen to portrait format for even more possibilities.


LG UltraGear 27GN750-B Maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming

TO YOU THE GLORY!

To effectively dominate your opponents, the LG UltraGear 27GN750-B gaming monitor features superior gaming performance. Find in particular an ultra-fast response time of 1 ms , a refresh rate of 240 Hz and FreeSync technology. The 27GN750-B display is also G-Sync compatible. In this way, and regardless of the brand of your graphics card, you will be able to play without being bothered by screen tearing or jerks. In addition, other features are there to lead you to glory. The DAS (Dynamic Action Sync) technology aims to reduce the input lag (or display delay) of the panel. The Black Stabilizer increases the exposure of dark environments, so that you are no longer surprised by hidden opponents!

INSPIRED BY YOUR DESIRES

LG UltraGear 27GN750-B Maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming
LG UltraGear 27GN750-B Maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming
LG UltraGear 27GN750-B Maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming
LG UltraGear 27GN750-B Maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming
LG UltraGear 27GN750-B prix maroc- Pc Gamer Maroc - Smartmarket.ma

LG UltraGear 27GN750-B

4 990 Dh
5 990 Dh
4 990 Dh
Tu eco 1 000 Dh

Revient bientôt

LG UltraGear 27GN750-B Moniteur Gaming 240Hz 1ms Préparez-vous pour la bataille à venir et mettez toutes les chances de votre côté avec le moniteur gaming LG UltraGear 27GN750-B ! Porté par une dalle IPS Full HD de 27 pouces, ce modèle...

Livraison Express

Retour sous 7 jours

Garantie de 12 mois

Code: 27GN750-B
LG UltraGear 27GN750-B Maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming

LG UltraGear 27GN750-B

5 990 Dh 4 990 Dh

LG UltraGear 27GN750-B

5 990 Dh 4 990 Dh
LG UltraGear 27GN750-B Maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming

LG UltraGear 27GN750-B Moniteur Gaming 240Hz 1ms

Préparez-vous pour la bataille à venir et mettez toutes les chances de votre côté avec le moniteur gaming LG UltraGear 27GN750-B ! Porté par une dalle IPS Full HD de 27 pouces, ce modèle assure des performances gaming élevées (1 ms, 240 Hz, FreeSync, Compatibilité G-Sync) pour vous permettre de viser la victoire en toute sérénité. Son design épuré aux bords fins, sa connectique complète et son pied ergonomique faciliteront son intégration dans votre environnement de jeu.


Compatibilité G-Sync® certifiée par NVIDIA

Le LG 27GN750-B est un moniteur compatible G-Sync® testé et officiellement certifié par NVIDIA, qui élimine les déchirures d'écran et réduit les saccades pour une expérience de jeu plus fluide et plus rapide.

LG UltraGear 27GN750-B Maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming

LG UltraGear 27GN750-B Maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming

DES CONDITIONS DE JEU OPTIMALES

Avec sa dalle IPS de 27 pouces, le moniteur gaming LG 27GN750-B offre à chaque utilisateur une expérience visuelle intense et réaliste. Profitez de couleurs riches et étendues (99% sRGB), d'angles de vision larges et d'une belle résolution Full HD. Compatible HDR 10, cet écran PC UltraGear propose une immersion complète au coeur de l'action ! Si vous n'êtes pas installé correctement, votre efficacité risque en effet de diminuer progressivement à cause de votre positionnement inconfortable. Heureusement, ce modèle peut être ajusté dans tous les sens de manière à s'aligner sur votre espace de jeu et vos préférences personnelles. La dalle s'incline, le pied est réglable en hauteur et la fonction pivot vous laisse basculer l'orientation de l'écran au format portrait pour encore plus de possibilités.


LG UltraGear 27GN750-B Maroc Prix Moniteur Gaming

A VOUS LA GLOIRE !

Pour dominer efficacement vos adversaires, Le moniteur gaming LG UltraGear 27GN750-B embarque des performances gaming supérieures. Retrouvez notamment un temps de réponse ultra-rapide de 1 ms, un taux de rafraîchissement de 240 Hz et la technologie FreeSync. L'écran 27GN750-B est également compatible G-Sync. De cette manière, et quelle que soit la marque de votre carte graphique, vous pourrez jouer sans être gêné par les déchirures d'écran ou des saccades. En outre, d'autres fonctionnalités sont au rendez-vous pour vous mener vers la gloire. La technologie DAS (Dynamic Action Sync) a pour mission de réduire l'input lag (ou retard d'affichage) de la dalle. Le Black Stabilizer augmente pour sa part l'exposition des environnements obscurs, pour ne plus vous laisser surprendre par des adversaires dissimulés !

INSPIRÉS DE VOS ENVIES