Glorious Model O Regular Noir Brillant Maroc Prix Souris Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Glorious Model O Regular Noir Brillant Maroc Prix Souris Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Glorious Model O Regular Noir Brillant Maroc Prix Souris Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Glorious Model O Regular Noir Brillant Maroc Prix Souris Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Glorious Model O Regular Noir Brillant Maroc Prix Souris Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Glorious Model O Regular - Shiny Black

1 040 Dh
1 040 Dh

Revient bientôt

Glorious Model O Regular Shiny Black Designed by a community of gamers, the Glorious PC Gaming Race Model O Regular gaming mouse offers performance and perfection. Built for speed, control and comfort, it features a 12,000 dpi Pixart PMW 3360 optical sensor, 6 buttons ,...

Express delivery

12 month warranty

Return within 7 days

Cash on delivery


SKU: GO-GBLACK
Glorious Model O Regular Noir Brillant Maroc Prix Souris Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Glorious Model O Regular - Shiny Black

1 040 Dh

Glorious Model O Regular - Shiny Black

1 040 Dh
Glorious Model O Regular Shiny Black Morocco Price Cheap Gamer Mouse - smartmarket.ma

Glorious Model O Regular Shiny Black

Designed by a community of gamers, the Glorious PC Gaming Race Model O Regular gaming mouse offers performance and perfection. Built for speed, control and comfort, it features a 12,000 dpi Pixart PMW 3360 optical sensor, 6 buttons , right-handed design and customizable RGB backlighting . With this gaming mouse, dive into the heart of your battles.


Glorious Model O Regular Noir Brillant Maroc Prix Souris Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Strength and comfort

The Glorious PC Gaming Race Model O Regular gaming mouse is equipped with a 12000 dpi Pixart PMW 3360 optical sensor for perfect tracking in all circumstances. With a frequency of 1000 Hz and a lift distance of less than 0.7 mm , have a definite advantage over your opponents. Plus, with its honeycomb design, your hands stay cool even when the fight heats up.



Glorious Model O Regular Noir Brillant Maroc Prix Souris Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Lightweight and flexible

Ready for battle, the Glorious PC Gaming Race Model O Regular gaming mouse is equipped with state-of-the-art Omron switches as they withstand 20 million clicks . Durable and offering increased control, the Model O Regular is a powerful ally for the ultimate conquest. And for flawless glide and maximum life, it features 100% PTFE G-Skates pads .



Inspired by your desires

Already seen

Glorious Model O Regular Noir Brillant Maroc Prix Souris Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Glorious Model O Regular Noir Brillant Maroc Prix Souris Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Glorious Model O Regular Noir Brillant Maroc Prix Souris Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Glorious Model O Regular Noir Brillant Maroc Prix Souris Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Glorious Model O Regular Noir Brillant Maroc Prix Souris Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Glorious Model O Regular - Noir Brillant

1 040 Dh
1 040 Dh

Revient bientôt

Glorious Model O Regular Noir Brillant Imaginée par une communauté de joueurs, la souris gamer Glorious PC Gaming Race Model O Regular vous offre performances et perfection. Conçue pour la vitesse, le contrôle et le confort, elle intègre un capteur optique Pixart PMW 3360 de...

Livraison Express

Garantie de 12 mois

Retour sous 7 jours

Paiement à la livraison


Code: GO-GBLACK
Glorious Model O Regular Noir Brillant Maroc Prix Souris Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Glorious Model O Regular - Noir Brillant

1 040 Dh

Glorious Model O Regular - Noir Brillant

1 040 Dh
Glorious Model O Regular Noir Brillant Maroc Prix Souris Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Glorious Model O Regular Noir Brillant

Imaginée par une communauté de joueurs, la souris gamer Glorious PC Gaming Race Model O Regular vous offre performances et perfection. Conçue pour la vitesse, le contrôle et le confort, elle intègre un capteur optique Pixart PMW 3360 de 12000 dpi, 6 boutons, un design pour droitier et un rétroéclairage RGB personnalisable. Avec cette souris gamer, plongez au coeur de vos batailles.


Glorious Model O Regular Noir Brillant Maroc Prix Souris Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Force et confort

La souris gamer Glorious PC Gaming Race Model O Regular est dotée d'un capteur optique Pixart PMW 3360 de 12000 dpi pour un suivi parfait en toute circonstance. Avec une fréquence de 1000 Hz et une distance de levée inférieure à 0,7 mm, disposez d'un avantage certain sur vos adversaires. De plus, avec son design en nid d'abeille, vos mains restent fraiches même lorsque le combat redouble d'intensité.



Glorious Model O Regular Noir Brillant Maroc Prix Souris Gamer pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Légère et flexible

Prête pour le combat, la souris gamer Glorious PC Gaming Race Model O Regular est équipée de commutateurs Omron à la pointe de la technologie puisqu'ils résistent à 20 millions de clics. Durable et proposant un contrôle accru, la Model O Regular est un allié de poids pour la conquête ultime. Et pour une glisse sans faille et une durée de vie maximale, elle dispose de patins G-Skates 100% PTFE.



Inspirés De Vos Envies

Déjà vu