Corsair iCUE 5000X RGB Tempered Glass (Noir) maroc Prix boitier pc pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair iCUE 5000X RGB Tempered Glass (Noir) maroc Prix boitier pc pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair iCUE 5000X RGB Tempered Glass (Noir) maroc Prix boitier pc pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair iCUE 5000X RGB Tempered Glass (Noir) maroc Prix boitier pc pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair iCUE 5000X RGB Tempered Glass (Noir) maroc Prix boitier pc pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Corsair iCUE 5000X RGB Tempered Glass - Black

2 499 Dh
2 499 Dh

Revient bientôt

Corsair iCUE 5000X RGB Tempered Glass Black The Corsair 5000X is a stunning, bright and spacious mid-tower PC case. It is sober, efficient and benefits from a sublime minimalist design. Able to accommodate the most efficient components, it delivers excellent cooling performance. The 3 RGB...
10 customers are viewing this product

Express delivery

12 month warranty

Return within 7 days

Cash on delivery

Corsair iCUE 5000X RGB Tempered Glass (Noir) maroc Prix boitier pc pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Corsair iCUE 5000X RGB Tempered Glass - Black

2 499 Dh

Corsair iCUE 5000X RGB Tempered Glass - Black

2 499 Dh
Corsair iCUE 5000X RGB Tempered Glass Black Morocco Price pc case cheap - smartmarket.ma

Corsair iCUE 5000X RGB Tempered Glass Black

The Corsair 5000X is a stunning, bright and spacious mid-tower PC case. It is sober, efficient and benefits from a sublime minimalist design. Able to accommodate the most efficient components, it delivers excellent cooling performance. The 3 RGB LED fans on the front and the CORSAIR iCUE software (iCUE Lighting Node CORE included) give the Corsair iCUE 5000X RGB Tempered Glass a unique and customizable look. Its tempered glass side panel will allow you to admire every detail of your configuration.


The Corsair iCUE 5000X RGB Tempered Glass offers an optimized cable management to promote clean and fast assembly. The cables do not impede the circulation of the air flow and the visual aspect remains neat. 3 fans included on the front allow perfect cooling of the tower and its components. In addition, the additional slots for fans and AIO water cooling systems offer great versatility as well as great expandability to the case.


The Corsair 5000X is designed for long-term performance. It incorporates durable materials and offers several mounting options for disks (2.5" and 3.5") as well as for graphics cards (horizontal or vertical mounting). The high cooling potential of the tower guarantees constant performance over time. Finally, the possibility of installing up to 10 fans and an AIO watercooling system up to 360 mm in length, makes the 5000X a resolutely scalable PC case.


  • Transparent side panel to admire the interior of your PC
  • Corsair RapidRoute advanced cable management system
  • 3 aRGB LED fans on the front
  • Functional light box out of the box with iCUE Lighting Node CORE included and CORSAIR iCUE software to download
  • Huge cooling potential with up to 10 x 120mm fans or 4 x 140mm fans
  • Compatible with 360 mm watercooling radiator
  • Front USB 3 and USB Type-C ports
  • Up to 4 x 2.5" drives and 2 x 3.5" drives

Inspired by your desires

Already seen

Commandez en ligne et payez à la livraison partout au Maroc
Corsair iCUE 5000X RGB Tempered Glass (Noir) maroc Prix boitier pc pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair iCUE 5000X RGB Tempered Glass (Noir) maroc Prix boitier pc pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair iCUE 5000X RGB Tempered Glass (Noir) maroc Prix boitier pc pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair iCUE 5000X RGB Tempered Glass (Noir) maroc Prix boitier pc pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Corsair iCUE 5000X RGB Tempered Glass (Noir) maroc Prix boitier pc pas cher - smartmarket.ma
  • Disponibilité: en stock Beaucoup en stock En rupture de stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Corsair iCUE 5000X RGB Tempered Glass Noir - Boîtier PC ATX moyen-tour intelligent

2.390 Dh 2.499 Dh
Le Corsair 5000X est un superbe boîtier PC Moyen Tour lumineux et spacieux. Il est sobre, efficace et bénéficie d'un design minimaliste sublime. Capable d'accueillir les composants les plus performants, il délivre d'excellentes performances de refroidissement.
  • Code à barre: 0840006627517
DESCRIPTION
Corsair iCUE 5000X RGB Tempered Glass Noir maroc Prix boitier pc pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Corsair iCUE 5000X RGB Tempered Glass Noir

Le Corsair 5000X est un superbe boîtier PC Moyen Tour lumineux et spacieux. Il est sobre, efficace et bénéficie d'un design minimaliste sublime. Capable d'accueillir les composants les plus performants, il délivre d'excellentes performances de refroidissement. Les 3 ventilateurs LED RGB en façade et le logiciel CORSAIR iCUE (iCUE Lighting Node CORE inclus) offrent un look unique et personnalisable à volonté au Corsair iCUE 5000X RGB Tempered Glass. Son panneau latéral en verre trempé vous permettra d'admirer chaque détail de votre configuration.


Le Corsair iCUE 5000X RGB Tempered Glass propose un câble management optimisé afin de favoriser un montage propre et rapide. Les câbles ne gênent pas la circulation du flux d'air et l'aspect visuel reste soigné. 3 ventilateurs inclus en façade permettent un refroidissement parfait de la tour et de ses composants. En outre, les emplacements supplémentaires pour ventilateurs et systèmes de watercooling AIO offrent une grande polyvalence ainsi qu'une belle évolutivité au boîtier.


Le Corsair 5000X est conçu pour être efficace à long terme. Il intègre des matériaux durables et propose plusieurs options de montage pour les disques (2.5" et 3.5") comme pour les cartes graphiques (montage horizontal ou vertical). Le fort potentiel de refroidissement de la tour garantit des performances constantes dans le temps. Enfin, la possibilité d'installer jusqu'à 10 ventilateurs et un système de watercooling AIO jusqu'à 360 mm de longueur, fait du 5000X un boîtier PC résolument évolutif.


  • Panneau latéral transparent pour admirer l'intérieur de votre PC
  • Système de câble management avancée Corsair RapidRoute
  • 3 ventilateurs LED aRGB en façade
  • Boîtier lumineux fonctionnel au déballage avec iCUE Lighting Node CORE inclus et logiciel CORSAIR iCUE à télécharger
  • Grand potentiel de refroidissement avec jusqu'à 10 ventilateurs 120 mm ou 4 ventilateurs 140 mm
  • Compatible radiateur watercooling 360 mm
  • Ports USB 3 et USB Type-C en façade
  • Jusqu'à 4 disques 2.5" et 2 disques 3.5"

Déjà vu

RETOUR AU SOMMET