Cooler Master MasterLiquid ML240L V2 ARGB Black Edition Maroc prix 4719512097625 pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Cooler Master MasterLiquid ML240L V2 ARGB Black Edition Maroc prix 4719512097625 pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Cooler Master MasterLiquid ML240L V2 ARGB Black Edition Maroc prix 4719512097625 pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Cooler Master MasterLiquid ML240L V2 ARGB Black Edition Maroc prix 4719512097625 pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Cooler Master MasterLiquid ML240L V2 ARGB Black Edition Maroc prix 4719512097625 pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Cooler Master MasterLiquid ML240L V2 ARGB Black Edition

1 099 Dh
1 290 Dh
1 099 Dh
Save 191 Dh

Revient bientôt

Cooler Master MasterLiquid ML240L V2 ARGB The CoolerMaster MasterLiquid ML240L V2 ARGB Black Edition Kit features upgraded internals and a new pump with two 120mm ARGB fans, allowing you to enjoy liquid cooling silence and performance in the setup. Really...

Express delivery

Return within 7 days

12 month warranty

SKU: MLW-D24M-A18PA-R2
Cooler Master MasterLiquid ML240L V2 ARGB Black Edition Maroc prix 4719512097625 pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Cooler Master MasterLiquid ML240L V2 ARGB Black Edition

1 290 Dh 1 099 Dh

Cooler Master MasterLiquid ML240L V2 ARGB Black Edition

1 290 Dh 1 099 Dh
Cooler Master MasterLiquid ML240L V2 ARGB Black Edition Morocco price 4719512097625 cheap - smartmarket.ma

Cooler Master MasterLiquid ML240L V2 ARGB

The CoolerMaster MasterLiquid ML240L V2 ARGB Black Edition Kit features upgraded internals and a new pump with two 120mm ARGB fans, allowing you to enjoy liquid cooling silence and performance in the setup.

Really efficient and extremely quiet, this kit is quick to install, compatible with LGA 2066 / 2011-3 / 2011 / 1200 / 1150 / 1151 / 1155 / 1156 and AMD FM2 + / FM2 / FM1 / AM4 / AM3 + / AM3 processors /AM2/AM2+.


Efficient and quiet cooling...long use

The MasterLiquid ML240L V2 ARGB Black Edition cooling kit includes two 120mm PWM RGB fans with a high static pressure of 2.36mm H2O. These provide extra pressure to push hot air through the radiator and prevent dynamic loss. Enjoy high-efficiency cooling, with noise below 15dBA and a TDP of 200W.


New components

The pump is equipped with new components designed to improve wear resistance. The pump gives you longer lasting performance and is still able to withstand a variety of chemicals. It is unlikely to be affected by moisture and effectively resists oxidation and corrosion.

The MasterLiquid ML240L V2 ARGB is backed by high quality rubber tubing to optimize operation and extend life.


Play in Style

Finally, with the help of the MasterLiquid ML240L V2 ARGB Black Edition kit, the ARGB-compatible pump and fan are used to find the most colorful way to cool the CPU (ASUS Aura Sync, Gigabyte RGB Fusion, MSI RGB Mystic Light Sync, ASRock Polychrome Sync).

INSPIRED BY YOUR DESIRES

Commandez en ligne et payez à la livraison partout au Maroc
Favoris
Avis
| J'ai une question
Cooler Master MasterLiquid ML240L V2 ARGB Black Edition Maroc prix 4719512097625 pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Cooler Master MasterLiquid ML240L V2 ARGB Black Edition Maroc prix 4719512097625 pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Cooler Master MasterLiquid ML240L V2 ARGB Black Edition Maroc prix 4719512097625 pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Cooler Master MasterLiquid ML240L V2 ARGB Black Edition Maroc prix 4719512097625 pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Cooler Master MasterLiquid ML240L V2 ARGB Black Edition Maroc prix 4719512097625 pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Nouveau
  • Disponibilité: en stock Beaucoup en stock En rupture de stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Cooler Master MasterLiquid ML240L V2 ARGB Black Edition

1.190 Dh 1.290 Dh
Cooler Master MasterLiquid ML240L V2 ARGB : Du silence, un refroidissement efficace et un éclairage ARGB !
Cooler Master MasterLiquid ML240L V2 ARGB Black Edition Maroc prix 4719512097625 pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Cooler Master MasterLiquid ML240L V2 ARGB

Le kit CoolerMaster MasterLiquid ML240L V2 ARGB Black Edition est équipé de composants internes améliorés et d'une nouvelle pompe avec deux ventilateurs ARGB de 120 mm, vous permettant de profiter du silence et des performances du système de refroidissement liquide dans la configuration.

Vraiment efficace et extrêmement silencieux, ce kit est rapide à installer, compatible avec les processeurs LGA 2066 / 2011-3 / 2011/1200/1150/1151/1155/1156 et AMD FM2 + / FM2 / FM1 / AM4 / AM3 + / AM3 / AM2 / AM2 +.


Refroidissement efficace et silencieux... utilisation de longue durée

Le kit de refroidissement MasterLiquid ML240L V2 ARGB Black Edition comprend deux ventilateurs PWM RGB 120 mm avec une pression statique élevée de 2,36 mm H2O. Ceux-ci fournissent une pression supplémentaire pour pousser l'air chaud à travers le radiateur et éviter les pertes dynamiques. Bénéficiez d'un refroidissement haute efficacité, avec un bruit inférieur à 15 dBA et un TDP de 200 W.


Nouveaux composants

La pompe est équipée de nouveaux composants conçus pour améliorer la résistance à l'usure. La pompe vous offre des performances plus durables et est toujours capable de résister à une variété de produits chimiques. Il est peu probable qu'il soit affecté par l'humidité et résiste efficacement à l'oxydation et à la corrosion.

Le MasterLiquid ML240L V2 ARGB est soutenu par des tubes en caoutchouc de haute qualité pour optimiser le fonctionnement et prolonger la durée de vie.


Play in Style

Enfin, avec l'aide du kit MasterLiquid ML240L V2 ARGB Black Edition, la pompe et le ventilateur compatibles ARGB sont utilisés pour trouver le moyen le plus coloré de refroidir le CPU (ASUS Aura Sync, Gigabyte RGB Fusion, MSI RGB Mystic Light Sync, ASRock Polychrome Sync).

Déjà vu