Cooler Master MasterFan SF240R ARGB Maroc prix Ventilateur Boitier pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Cooler Master MasterFan SF240R ARGB Maroc prix Ventilateur Boitier pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Cooler Master MasterFan SF240R ARGB Maroc prix Ventilateur Boitier pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Cooler Master MasterFan SF240R ARGB Maroc prix Ventilateur Boitier pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Cooler Master MasterFan SF240R ARGB

499 Dh
499 Dh

Revient bientôt

Cooler Master MasterFan SF240R ARGB Launched the Cooler Master MasterFan SF240R ARGB, the first 240mm addressable RGB MasterFan with a square frame. The square frame is designed to maximize coverage area and generate high pressure airflow, which is perfect for all CPU coolers. It is...

Express delivery

12 month warranty

Return within 7 days

Cash on delivery


Catégorie :
SKU: MFX-B2D2-18NPA-R1
Cooler Master MasterFan SF240R ARGB Maroc prix Ventilateur Boitier pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Cooler Master MasterFan SF240R ARGB

499 Dh

Cooler Master MasterFan SF240R ARGB

499 Dh
Cooler Master MasterFan SF240R ARGB Morocco price Cheap Case Fan - smartmarket.ma

Cooler Master MasterFan SF240R ARGB

Launched the Cooler Master MasterFan SF240R ARGB, the first 240mm addressable RGB MasterFan with a square frame. The square frame is designed to maximize coverage area and generate high pressure airflow, which is perfect for all CPU coolers. It is equipped with 3 120 mm fans combined in a single product to simplify its installation and ensure unparalleled performance. The fan is compatible with addressable RGB computers and is certified compatible with Asus Aura, ASRock RGB and MSI RGB.

The fan blades are inspired by the design of turbojet engines and helicopter blades. The blades push the air further than atmospheric pressure while maintaining a higher static pressure than the airflow. The MasterFan SF240R ARGB case fan is equipped with Cooler Master's unique noise reduction technology, allowing your case and its components to cool silently.


RGB lighting and silent cooling technology

Addressable RGB, the MasterFan SF240R ARGB fan lets you customize any color setup. Certified compatible with Asus Aura, ASRock RGB and MSI RGB. It comes with an extended addressable RGB 3 plug-in, even if your motherboard has only one addressable RGB connector, it also allows you to connect multiple addressable RGB devices.

The MasterFan SF240R ARGB fan is technically well thought out to cool your case. Its sound-absorbing rubber gasket with silent IC is very suitable for smoothing fan rotation, reducing vibration and rattling.


Hybrid design

Cooler Master MasterFan SF240R ARGB is meticulously crafted down to the smallest detail and boasts a particularly clever original hybrid design, inspired by aircraft engines and helicopter blades. In operation, it generates effective static air pressure without sacrificing airflow.


Smart ventilation sensor

The MasterFan SF240R ARGB case fan is equipped with an intelligent sensor whose mission is to protect your cables and components from obstacles and damage related to the fan. Never worry about damaging your components again.

Inspired by your desires

Already seen

Commandez en ligne et payez à la livraison partout au Maroc
Favoris
Avis
| J'ai une question
Cooler Master MasterFan SF240R ARGB Maroc prix Ventilateur Boitier pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Cooler Master MasterFan SF240R ARGB Maroc prix Ventilateur Boitier pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Cooler Master MasterFan SF240R ARGB Maroc prix Ventilateur Boitier pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Cooler Master MasterFan SF240R ARGB Maroc prix Ventilateur Boitier pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Nouveau
  • Disponibilité: en stock Beaucoup en stock En rupture de stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Cooler Master MasterFan SF240R ARGB - Ventilateur de boîtier

440 Dh
Cooler Master MasterFan SF240R ARGB : La combinaison de 2 ventilateurs carrément performants !
Cooler Master MasterFan SF240R ARGB Maroc prix Ventilateur Boitier pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Cooler Master MasterFan SF240R ARGB

Lancement du Cooler Master MasterFan SF240R ARGB, le premier MasterFan RGB adressable de 240 ​​mm avec un cadre carré. Le cadre carré est conçu pour maximiser la zone de couverture et générer un flux d'air à haute pression, ce qui est parfait pour tous les refroidisseurs de processeur. Il est équipé de 3 ventilateurs de 120 mm réunis en un seul produit pour simplifier son installation et assurer des performances inégalées. Le ventilateur est compatible avec les ordinateurs RGB adressables et est certifié compatible avec Asus Aura, ASRock RGB et MSI RGB.

Les aubes de soufflante s'inspirent de la conception des turboréacteurs et des pales d'hélicoptères. Les pales poussent l'air plus loin que la pression atmosphérique tout en maintenant une pression statique plus élevée que le flux d'air. Le ventilateur de boitier MasterFan SF240R ARGB est équipé de la technologie unique de réduction du bruit de Cooler Master, permettant à votre boîtier et à ses composants de refroidir silencieusement.


Éclairage RGB et technologie de refroidissement silencieux

RGB adressable, le ventilateur MasterFan SF240R ARGB vous permet de personnaliser n'importe quelle configuration de couleur. Certifié compatible avec Asus Aura, ASRock RGB et MSI RGB. Il est livré avec un plug-in d'adressage RVB 3 adressable étendu, même si votre carte mère n'a qu'un seul connecteur RGB adressable, il vous permet également de connecter plusieurs périphériques RGB adressables.

Le ventilateur MasterFan SF240R ARGB est techniquement bien pensé pour refroidir votre boîtier. Son joint en caoutchouc insonorisant avec circuit intégré silencieux est très approprié pour lisser la rotation du ventilateur, réduire les vibrations et les cliquetis.


Conception hybride

Cooler Master MasterFan SF240R ARGB est méticuleusement conçu dans les moindres détails et bénéficie d'une conception hybride originale particulièrement astucieuse, inspirée des moteurs d'avions et des pales d'hélicoptères. En fonctionnement, il génère une pression d'air statique efficace sans sacrifier le débit d'air.


Capteur de ventilation intelligent

Le ventilateur de boitier MasterFan SF240R ARGB est équipé d'un capteur intelligent dont la mission est de protéger vos câbles et composants des obstacles et dommages liés au ventilateur. Ne vous inquiétez plus d'endommager vos composants.

Déjà vu