Asus Rog Crosshair viii impact prix maroc- Pc Gamer Maroc - Smartmarket.ma
Asus Rog Crosshair viii impact prix maroc- Pc Gamer Maroc - Smartmarket.ma
Asus Rog Crosshair viii impact prix maroc- Pc Gamer Maroc - Smartmarket.ma
Asus Rog Crosshair viii impact prix maroc- Pc Gamer Maroc - Smartmarket.ma
Asus Rog Crosshair viii impact prix maroc- Pc Gamer Maroc - Smartmarket.ma

Asus Rog Crosshair viii impact

4 990 Dh
5 990 Dh
4 990 Dh
Save 1 000 Dh

Revient bientôt

Mini-DTX Socket AM4 AMD X570 motherboard - 2x DDR4 - SATA 6Gb/s M.2 - USB 3.1 - PCI-Express 4.0 16x - Wi-Fi AX/Bluetooth 5.0

Express delivery

Return within 7 days

12 month warranty

Asus Rog Crosshair viii impact prix maroc- Pc Gamer Maroc - Smartmarket.ma

Asus Rog Crosshair viii impact

5 990 Dh 4 990 Dh

Asus Rog Crosshair viii impact

5 990 Dh 4 990 Dh

ASUS ROG CROSSHAIR VIII IMPACT: AM4 motherboard with exclusive features

Ready for 3rd Gen AMD Ryzen processors and compatible with 2nd Gen AMD Ryzen processors, the ASUS ROG CROSSHAIR VIII IMPACT motherboard is ideal for designing a gaming PC with the most advanced technologies. With support for up to 64GB DDR4 RAM, PCI-Express 4.0 graphics cards, M.2 PCIe 4.0 4x drives, the ASUS ROG CROSSHAIR VIII IMPACT motherboard boasts the latest AMD X570 chipset.

THE ADVANTAGES OF THE ROG CROSSHAIR VIII IMPACT MOTHERBOARD:

Enjoy powerful overclocking, power saving, digital power delivery, fan control, and audio and network settings best suited to your needs. Better performance means smoother gameplay...and more chances to win! With an unparalleled overclocking (OC) design, UEFI BIOS, and intuitive OC utility, you'll experience unparalleled performance, combined with a unique cooling system that ensures your system never overheats.


  • AMD AM4 socket for 3rd and 2nd generation AMD Ryzen processors
  • 2 DDR4 4800 MHz Dual-Channel (OC) memory slots
  • 4 x SATA 6Gb/s + 2 x M.2 PCIe 4.0 4x / SATA 6 Gb/s (with ROG SO-DIMM M.2)
  • 1 x PCI-Express 4.0 16x slot
  • Internal USB 3.1
  • AX2400 Wi-Fi and Bluetooth 5.0
  • Aura Sync: superb synchronized effects (3 connectors, 2 addressable available)
  • 5-Way Optimization: overclock your system in one click
  • Mini DTX format

RETHINK THE LIMITS

With two M.2 PCIe 4.0 4x slots via ROG SO-DIMM M.2, the ASUS ROG CROSSHAIR VIII IMPACT motherboard supports up to two NVMe SSDs to boost the performance of your gaming PC. With the ability to creating a RAID configuration with two PCIe 4.0 storage devices, you get the fastest data transfer speeds on the 3rd Gen AMD Ryzen platform.

ASUS AURA SYNC RGB LIGHTING

The excellent performance of the ROG CROSSHAIR VIII IMPACT is enhanced by the RGB backlighting on the motherboard and the presence of 3 RGB connectors, two of which are addressable. The possibilities offered by the Asus software allow you to customize your gaming configuration. The two second-generation addressable RGB connectors (with backwards compatibility) allow you to detect the number of addressable LEDs on the device and customize them individually.

5-WAY OPTIMIZATION

Take care of the most complex settings of your configuration with just one click. ASUS 5-Way optimization makes your PC smart. It dynamically optimizes key aspects of the system, providing overclocking and cooling profiles specific to your PC.

An auto-tuning utility optimizes overclocking and cooling to perfectly match your system configuration. The fans run in complete silence during your daily tasks with optimal airflow when your system is faced with CPU or GPU intensive tasks. A brand new stress test allows users to optimize and overclock the CPU or memory depending on the type of task.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

INSPIRED BY YOUR DESIRES

Asus Rog Crosshair viii impact prix maroc- Pc Gamer Maroc - Smartmarket.ma
Asus Rog Crosshair viii impact prix maroc- Pc Gamer Maroc - Smartmarket.ma
Asus Rog Crosshair viii impact prix maroc- Pc Gamer Maroc - Smartmarket.ma
Asus Rog Crosshair viii impact prix maroc- Pc Gamer Maroc - Smartmarket.ma
Asus Rog Crosshair viii impact prix maroc- Pc Gamer Maroc - Smartmarket.ma

Asus Rog Crosshair viii impact

4 990 Dh
5 990 Dh
4 990 Dh
Tu eco 1 000 Dh

Revient bientôt

Mini-DTX Socket AM4 AMD X570 motherboard - 2x DDR4 - SATA 6Gb/s M.2 - USB 3.1 - PCI-Express 4.0 16x - Wi-Fi AX/Bluetooth 5.0

Livraison Express

Retour sous 7 jours

Garantie de 12 mois

Asus Rog Crosshair viii impact prix maroc- Pc Gamer Maroc - Smartmarket.ma

Asus Rog Crosshair viii impact

5 990 Dh 4 990 Dh

Asus Rog Crosshair viii impact

5 990 Dh 4 990 Dh

ASUS ROG CROSSHAIR VIII IMPACT : carte mère AM4 avec des fonctionnalités exclusives

Prête pour les processeurs AMD Ryzen de 3ème génération et compatible avec les processeurs AMD Ryzen de 2ème génération, la carte mère ASUS ROG CROSSHAIR VIII IMPACT est idéale pour concevoir un PC de jeu avec les technologies les plus avancées. Avec la prise en charge de la mémoire RAM DDR4 jusqu'à 64 Go, des cartes graphiques PCI-Express 4.0, des disques M.2 PCIe 4.0 4x, la carte mère ASUS ROG CROSSHAIR VIII IMPACT bénéficie du dernier chipset AMD X570.

LES AVANTAGES DE LA CARTE MÈRE ROG CROSSHAIR VIII IMPACT :

Profitez d'un puissant overclocking, d'une économie d'énergie, d'une alimentation électrique numérique, d'un contrôle des ventilateurs et de paramètres audio et réseau mieux adaptés à vos besoins. Une meilleure performance signifie un gameplay plus fluide... et plus de chances de gagner ! Avec une conception d'overclocking (OC), un BIOS UEFI et une utilité OC intuitive inégalée, vous bénéficierez d'une performance inégalée, associée à un système de refroidissement unique qui garantit que votre système ne surchauffe jamais.


  • Socket AMD AM4 pour les processeurs AMD Ryzen de 3ème et 2ème génération
  • 2 emplacements de mémoire DDR4 4800 MHz en Dual-Channel (O.C.)
  • 4 x SATA 6Gb/s + 2 x M.2 PCIe 4.0 4x / SATA 6 Gbit/s (avec ROG SO-DIMM M.2)
  • 1 x port PCI-Express 4.0 16x
  • USB 3.1 interne
  • Wi-Fi AX2400 et Bluetooth 5.0
  • Aura Sync : des effets synchronisés superbes (3 connecteurs, 2 adressables disponibles)
  • 5-Way Optimization : overclockez votre système en un clic
  • Format Mini-DTX

REPENSEZ LES LIMITES

Avec deux emplacements M.2 PCIe 4.0 4x via le ROG SO-DIMM M.2, la carte mère ASUS ROG CROSSHAIR VIII IMPACT prend en charge jusqu'à deux SSD NVMe pour améliorer les performances de votre PC de jeu. Avec la possibilité de créer une configuration RAID avec deux périphériques de stockage PCIe 4.0, vous obtenez les vitesses de transfert de données les plus rapides sur la plate-forme AMD Ryzen de 3ème génération.

ASUS AURA SYNC ÉCLAIRAGE RGB

Les excellentes performances de la ROG CROSSHAIR VIII IMPACT sont améliorées par le rétroéclairage RGB sur la carte mère et la présence de 3 connecteurs RGB, dont deux sont adressables. Les possibilités offertes par le logiciel Asus vous permettent de personnaliser votre configuration de jeu. Les deux connecteurs RGB adressables de deuxième génération (avec rétrocompatibilité) vous permettent de détecter le nombre de LED adressables sur le périphérique et de les personnaliser individuellement.

OPTIMISATION 5-WAY

Prenez soin des paramètres les plus complexes de votre configuration en un seul clic. L'optimisation 5-Way d'ASUS rend votre PC intelligent. Elle optimise dynamiquement les aspects clés du système, en fournissant des profils d'overclocking et de refroidissement spécifiques à votre PC.

Un utilitaire d'auto-ajustement optimise l'overclocking et le refroidissement pour correspondre parfaitement à la configuration de votre système. Les ventilateurs fonctionnent en silence complet pendant vos tâches quotidiennes avec une circulation d'air optimale lorsque votre système est confronté à des tâches intensives de CPU ou de GPU. Un tout nouveau test de stress permet aux utilisateurs d'optimiser et d'overclocker le CPU ou la mémoire en fonction du type de tâche.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

INSPIRÉS DE VOS ENVIES