ASUS PRIME B450M-A II Maroc Carte Mère Prix pas cher - smartmarket.ma
ASUS PRIME B450M-A II Maroc Carte Mère Prix pas cher - smartmarket.ma
ASUS PRIME B450M-A II Maroc Carte Mère Prix pas cher - smartmarket.ma
ASUS PRIME B450M-A II Maroc Carte Mère Prix pas cher - smartmarket.ma
ASUS PRIME B450M-A II Maroc Carte Mère Prix pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Asus Prime B450M-A II - Motherboard | Socket AM4 AMD B450

1 090 Dh
1 290 Dh
1 090 Dh
Save 200 Dh

Revient bientôt

Asus Prime B450M-A II Ready to natively accommodate AMD Ryzen processors, the ASUS PRIME B450M-A II motherboard is ideal for designing a PC with the latest generation components while being versatile: Multimedia, office automation and even Video games! With support for AMD Ryzen processors on...
10 customers are viewing this product

Express delivery

12 month warranty

Return within 7 days

Cash on delivery

ASUS PRIME B450M-A II Maroc Carte Mère Prix pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Asus Prime B450M-A II - Motherboard | Socket AM4 AMD B450

1 290 Dh 1 090 Dh

Asus Prime B450M-A II - Motherboard | Socket AM4 AMD B450

1 290 Dh 1 090 Dh
Asus Prime B450M-A II Morocco Cheap Motherboard Price - smartmarket.ma

Asus Prime B450M-A II

Ready to natively accommodate AMD Ryzen processors, the ASUS PRIME B450M-A II motherboard is ideal for designing a PC with the latest generation components while being versatile: Multimedia, office automation and even Video games! With support for AMD Ryzen processors on AMD AM4 socket, support for DDR4 RAM, PCI-Express 3.0 graphics cards, SATA 6Gb/s and M.2 (SATA and PCI-E) drives, the ASUS PRIME B450M-A II motherboard is state of the art.


ASUS Prime Series motherboards are designed and designed for the general public, they integrate the best components and offer exclusive features that guarantee performance. Overclocking and high efficiency are there to allow users to get the most out of their configuration.


AMD Ryzen 3000 processors are among the first 7nm PC processors and are compatible with the PCIe 4.0 interface. The third generation Ryzen, codenamed Matisse, impresses with its many cores and threads and very high base frequencies! The Ryzen 3000s offered by AMD make it possible to (re)discover high-end performance for gaming, content creation and intensive multitasking. They allow you to do EVERYTHING even faster and more fluidly.


  • AMD AM4 socket for AMD Ryzen 1000/2000/3000/4000G/5000 and Athlon 200/3000 processor
  • 4 DDR4 Memory Slots DDR4 4400 MHz (OC) - 128 GB max. (depending on the processors)
  • M.2 PCIe 3.0 x4 / SATA 6Gbps + 4 SATA 6Gb/s ports
  • ALC887/897 8-Channel HD Audio
  • Gigabit LAN networks: Realtek RTL8111H

Inspired by your desires

Already seen

ASUS PRIME B450M-A II Maroc Carte Mère Prix pas cher - smartmarket.ma
ASUS PRIME B450M-A II Maroc Carte Mère Prix pas cher - smartmarket.ma
ASUS PRIME B450M-A II Maroc Carte Mère Prix pas cher - smartmarket.ma
ASUS PRIME B450M-A II Maroc Carte Mère Prix pas cher - smartmarket.ma
ASUS PRIME B450M-A II Maroc Carte Mère Prix pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Nouveau
sold out
  • Disponibilité: En rupture de stock

Asus Prime B450M-A II - Carte Mère | Socket AM4 AMD B450

1.190 Dh
La carte mère ASUS B450M-A II est idéale pour concevoir un PC basé sur un processeur Ryzen sur socket AM4. Votre PC sera performant et capable de tout faire : Multimédia, bureautique et même Jeux vidéo !
  • Code à barre: 4718017924986
Asus Prime B450M-A II Maroc Prix Carte Mère pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Asus Prime B450M-A II

Prête à accueillir nativement les processeurs AMD Ryzen, la carte mère ASUS PRIME B450M-A II est idéale pour concevoir un PC avec des composants de dernière génération tout en étant polyvalent : Multimédia, bureautique et même Jeux vidéo ! Grâce au support des processeurs AMD Ryzen sur socket AMD AM4, à la prise en charge de la mémoire vive DDR4, des cartes graphiques PCI-Express 3.0, des disques SATA 6Gb/s et M.2 (SATA et PCI-E), la carte mère ASUS PRIME B450M-A II est à la pointe de la technologie.


Les cartes mères ASUS Prime Series sont conçues et pensées pour le grand public, elles intègrent les meilleures composants et proposent des fonctionnalités exclusives gages de performances. Overclocking et haute efficacité sont au rendez-vous pour permettre aux utilisateurs de tirer parti du meilleur de leur configuration.


Les processeurs AMD Ryzen 3000 font partie des premiers processeurs pour PC gravés en 7 nm et sont compatibles avec l'interface PCIe 4.0. La troisième génération Ryzen, au nom de code Matisse, impressionne par ses nombreux coeurs et threads et des fréquences de base très élevées ! Les Ryzen 3000 proposés par AMD permettent de (re)découvrir les performances haut de gamme pour le gaming, la création de contenu et le multitâche intensif. Il permettent de TOUT faire encore plus vite et de manière plus fluide.


  • Socket AMD AM4 pour processeur AMD Ryzen 1000/2000/3000/4000G/5000 et Athlon 200/3000
  • 4 Slots mémoire DDR4 DDR4 4400 MHz (OC) - 128 Go max. (suivant les processeurs)
  • M.2 PCIe 3.0 x4 / SATA 6 Gbps + 4 ports SATA 6Gb/s
  • Audio HD 8 canaux ALC887/897
  • Réseaux Gigabit LAN : Realtek RTL8111H

Déjà vu