testIrfan

0 Dh
0 Dh

Revient bientôt

Incredible freedom The Razer Barracuda X wireless headset is a headset designed for PC Gamers , game consoles (PlayStation, Nintendo Switch) or Android devices . In particular, it offers exceptional audio immersion thanks to 40mm Razer TriForce speakers , delivering...

Express delivery

Return within 7 days

12 month warranty


Catégorie :
Smartmarket.ma - Maroc

testIrfan

0 Dh

testIrfan

0 Dh
Razer logo

Incredible freedom

The Razer Barracuda X wireless headset is a headset designed for PC Gamers , game consoles (PlayStation, Nintendo Switch) or Android devices . In particular, it offers exceptional audio immersion thanks to 40mm Razer TriForce speakers , delivering 7.1 surround sound on PC and stereo sound on gaming consoles and mobile devices. With up to 20 hours of battery life , you can play all day long.


Razer Barracuda X - Noir


RAZER TRIFORCE 40mm SPEAKER

The Razer Barracuda

So you can feel a plane whizzing overhead or feel the recoil of a weapon for the ultimate gaming experience like never before.



Razer Barracuda X - Noir

Clear and precise communication

The Razer Barracuda X features a detachable microphone that incorporates Razer HyperClear technology for superior pickup patterns and noise cancellation . Therefore, its open design provides minimal obstruction for clearer and more accurate reproduction of your voice. Plus, it can be easily detached to take the headset wherever you go.

Enjoy an uninterrupted audio experience whether you're using your phone at home or on the go with the 2.4GHz high-speed connection. Easily switch between devices with the versatile USB-C dongle with USB-A extender.


Main technical characteristics

  • Wireless Gaming Headset
  • Razer TriForce 40mm drivers
  • Razer HyperClear detachable cardioid microphone
  • Headphone audio control
  • Audio: Stereo and Surround 7.1 (Win 10 64-bit)
  • Connectivity: 2.4 GHz wireless USB-C and 3.5 mm analog
  • Battery life: Up to 20 hours
  • Weight: 250g
  • Compatible with PC / PlayStation / Nintendo Switch / Android devices

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

INSPIRED BY YOUR DESIRES

Already seen

testIrfan

0 Dh
0 Dh

Revient bientôt

Une liberté incroyable Le casque sans fil Razer Barracuda X est un casque conçu pour les PC Gamer, les consoles de jeu (PlayStation, Nintendo Switch) ou les appareils Android. Il offre notamment une immersion audio exceptionnelle grâce aux haut-parleurs Razer...

Livraison Express

Retour sous 7 jours

Garantie de 12 mois

Smartmarket.ma - Maroc

testIrfan

0 Dh

testIrfan

0 Dh
Razer logo

Une liberté incroyable

Le casque sans fil Razer Barracuda X est un casque conçu pour les PC Gamer, les consoles de jeu (PlayStation, Nintendo Switch) ou les appareils Android. Il offre notamment une immersion audio exceptionnelle grâce aux haut-parleurs Razer TriForce de 40 mm, offrant un son surround 7.1 sur PC et un son stéréo sur les consoles de jeu et les appareils mobiles. Avec jusqu'à 20 heures d'autonomie, vous pouvez jouer toute la journée.


Razer Barracuda X - Noir


HAUT-PARLEUR RAZER TRIFORCE 40 mm

Le casque Razer Barracuda X est équipé de haut-parleurs Razer TriForce de 40 mm qui reproduisent indépendamment le son aigu, moyen et grave pour des aigus plus riches, un son plus clair et des basses puissantes.

Ainsi, vous pouvez sentir un avion siffler au-dessus de votre tête ou ressentir le recul d'une arme pour une expérience de jeu ultime comme jamais auparavant.



Razer Barracuda X - Noir

Communication claire et précise

Le Razer Barracuda X dispose d'un microphone amovible qui intègre la technologie Razer HyperClear pour des schémas de captation supérieurs et une suppression du bruit. Par conséquent, sa conception ouverte offre une obstruction minimale pour une reproduction plus claire et plus précise de votre voix. De plus, il peut être facilement détaché pour emporter le casque partout où vous allez.

Profitez d'une expérience audio ininterrompue que vous utilisiez votre téléphone à la maison ou en déplacement grâce à la connexion haut débit 2,4 GHz. Passez facilement d'un appareil à l'autre grâce au dongle USB-C polyvalent avec rallonge USB-A.


Caractéristiques techniques principales

  • Micro-casque Gamer Sans-Fil
  • Haut-parleurs de 40 mm Razer TriForce
  • Micro cardioïde amovible Razer HyperClear
  • Contrôle audio du casque
  • Audio : Stéréo et Surround 7.1 (Win 10 64 bits)
  • Connectivité : USB-C sans fil 2,4 GHz et analogique 3,5 mm
  • Autonomie : Jusqu’à 20 heures
  • Poids : 250g
  • Compatible PC / PlayStation / Nintendo Switch / Appareils Android

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

INSPIRÉS DE VOS ENVIES