Palit GeForce GTX 1660 TI StormX Maroc Prix Carte graphique pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Palit GeForce GTX 1660 TI StormX Maroc Prix Carte graphique pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Palit GeForce GTX 1660 TI StormX Maroc Prix Carte graphique pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Palit GeForce GTX 1660 TI StormX Maroc Prix Carte graphique pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Palit GeForce GTX 1660 TI StormX Maroc Prix Carte graphique pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Palit GeForce GTX 1660 TI StormX

3 599 Dh
3 999 Dh
3 599 Dh
Save 400 Dh

Revient bientôt

Palit GeForce GTX 1660 TI StormX The Palit GeForce® GTX 1660 Ti StormX Graphics Card is built with the breakthrough graphics performance of the award-winning NVIDIA Turing™ architecture . With performance that rivals the GeForce® GTX 1070, it's a lightning-fast...

Express delivery

Return within 7 days

12 month warranty

SKU: NE6166T018J9-161F
Palit GeForce GTX 1660 TI StormX Maroc Prix Carte graphique pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Palit GeForce GTX 1660 TI StormX

3 999 Dh 3 599 Dh

Palit GeForce GTX 1660 TI StormX

3 999 Dh 3 599 Dh
Palit GeForce GTX 1660 TI StormX Morocco Price Cheap Graphics Card - smartmarket.ma

Palit GeForce GTX 1660 TI StormX

The Palit GeForce® GTX 1660 Ti StormX Graphics Card is built with the breakthrough graphics performance of the award-winning NVIDIA Turing™ architecture . With performance that rivals the GeForce® GTX 1070, it's a lightning-fast supercharger for today's most popular games, and even faster with modern titles.


Palit GeForce GTX 1660 TI StormX Maroc Prix Carte graphique pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Exceptional graphics and performance

The Palit GeForce GTX 1660 Ti StormX graphics card puts the breakthrough graphics performance of the NVIDIA Turing architecture at your fingertips. Thanks to its lightning performance, it offers you ultra-fast graphics rendering in the best games of the moment, including the most recent ones. The GTX 16 series graphics cards benefit from the Turing architecture via the TU116 GPU engraved in 12 nm . Designed for gamers looking for top-notch graphics performance without breaking the bank, the world-renowned and recognized Geforce GTX are back! This new iteration soberly called "series 16" arrives to the delight of gamers.


Palit GeForce GTX 1660 TI StormX Maroc Prix Carte graphique pas cher - smartmarket.ma

GEFORCE EXPERIENCE

Save and share videos, screenshots and livestreams with your friends. Quickly update your GeForce drivers. Optimize your game settings. GeForce Experience gives you countless possibilities. It is the essential complement to your GeForce graphics card. Enjoy incredible performance and extraordinary image quality for your livestreams on Twitch or YouTube. The GTX 1660 Ti features a dedicated hardware encoder specially optimized for Open Broadcaster Software (OBS), which offers 15% more power efficiency than previous generation graphics cards.


Palit GeForce GTX 1660 TI StormX Maroc Prix Carte graphique pas cher - smartmarket.ma


GeForce Experience, Game Ready & Shadowplay

With GeForce Experience , Game Ready and Shadowplay , you can automatically update your hardware drivers and optimize your game settings. You can also record and share videos, screenshots and livestream your gaming sessions. game. Not to mention earning badges and rewards!

Palit GeForce GTX 1660 TI StormX Maroc Prix Carte graphique pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Palit GeForce GTX 1660 TI StormX Maroc Prix Carte graphique pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Palit GeForce GTX 1660 TI StormX Maroc Prix Carte graphique pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Palit GeForce GTX 1660 TI StormX Maroc Prix Carte graphique pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Palit GeForce GTX 1660 TI StormX Maroc Prix Carte graphique pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Palit GeForce GTX 1660 TI StormX

3 599 Dh
3 999 Dh
3 599 Dh
Tu eco 400 Dh

Revient bientôt

Palit GeForce GTX 1660 TI StormX La Carte graphique Palit GeForce® GTX 1660 Ti StormX est construit avec les performances graphiques révolutionnaires de l'architecture NVIDIA Turing™ primée. Avec des performances qui rivalisent avec celles de la GeForce® GTX 1070, c'est...

Livraison Express

Retour sous 7 jours

Garantie de 12 mois

Code: NE6166T018J9-161F
Palit GeForce GTX 1660 TI StormX Maroc Prix Carte graphique pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Palit GeForce GTX 1660 TI StormX

3 999 Dh 3 599 Dh

Palit GeForce GTX 1660 TI StormX

3 999 Dh 3 599 Dh
Palit GeForce GTX 1660 TI StormX Maroc Prix Carte graphique pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Palit GeForce GTX 1660 TI StormX

La Carte graphique Palit GeForce® GTX 1660 Ti StormX est construit avec les performances graphiques révolutionnaires de l'architecture NVIDIA Turing™ primée. Avec des performances qui rivalisent avec celles de la GeForce® GTX 1070, c'est un superchargeur ultra-rapide pour les jeux les plus populaires d'aujourd'hui, et encore plus rapide avec les titres modernes.


Palit GeForce GTX 1660 TI StormX Maroc Prix Carte graphique pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Rendu graphique et performances exceptionnels

La carte graphique Palit GeForce GTX 1660 Ti StormX met à votre disposition les performances graphiques révolutionnaires de l’architecture NVIDIA Turing. Grâce à ses performances foudroyantes elle vous offre un rendu graphique ultra-rapide dans les meilleurs jeux du moment, y compris les plus récents. Les cartes graphiques de la série GTX 16 bénéficie l'architecture Turing via le GPU TU116 gravé en 12 nm. Conçues pour les joueurs à la recherche de performances graphiques de premier plan, sans se ruiner pour autant, les Geforce GTX connues et reconnues mondialement sont de retour ! Cette nouvelle itération sobrement baptisée "série 16" débarque pour le plus grand bonheur des gamers.


Palit GeForce GTX 1660 TI StormX Maroc Prix Carte graphique pas cher - smartmarket.ma

GEFORCE EXPERIENCE

Enregistrez et partagez des vidéos, des captures d'écran et des livestreams avec vos amis. Actualisez rapidement vos pilotes GeForce. Optimisez vos paramètres de jeu. GeForce Experience vous offre d'innombrables possibilités. C'est le complément essentiel à votre carte graphique GeForce. Bénéficiez de performances incroyables et d’une qualité d’image extraordinaire pour vos livestreams sur Twitch ou YouTube. Les GTX 1660 Ti embarquent un encodeur matériel dédié spécialement optimisé pour le logiciel Open Broadcaster Software (OBS), qui offre un rendement énergétique 15% plus efficace que les cartes graphiques de génération précédente.


Palit GeForce GTX 1660 TI StormX Maroc Prix Carte graphique pas cher - smartmarket.ma


GeForce Experience, Game Ready & Shadowplay

Grâce à GeForce Experience, Game Ready et Shadowplay, vous pourvez mettre à jour automatiquement les pilotes de votre matériel et optimiser vos paramètres de jeu. Vous pouvez aussi enregistrer et partager des vidéos, des captures d'écran et faire du livestream de vos sessions de jeu. Sans oublier le gain de badges et récompenses !


INSPIRÉS DE VOS ENVIES