Asus ProArt PA27AC Maroc Prix Écran pc professionnel pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Asus ProArt PA27AC Maroc Prix Écran pc professionnel pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Asus ProArt PA27AC Maroc Prix Écran pc professionnel pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Asus ProArt PA27AC Maroc Prix Écran pc professionnel pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Asus ProArt PA27AC Maroc Prix Écran pc professionnel pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Asus ProArt PA27AC Maroc Prix Écran pc professionnel pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Asus ProArt PA27AC

9 499 Dh
9 499 Dh

Revient bientôt

Asus ProArt PA27AC The Asus ProArt PA27AC Monitor is specially designed for professionals, offering excellent clarity and sharp contrast. Behind its 27" hides innovative technology, advanced features and the latest generation of connectivity. Let yourself be seduced by WQHD resolution , HDR technology, ASUS ProArt...
10 customers are viewing this product

Express delivery

12 month warranty

Return within 7 days

Cash on delivery

Asus ProArt PA27AC Maroc Prix Écran pc professionnel pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Asus ProArt PA27AC

9 499 Dh

Asus ProArt PA27AC

9 499 Dh
Asus ProArt PA27AC Morocco Price Cheap professional pc screen - smartmarket.ma

Asus ProArt PA27AC

The Asus ProArt PA27AC Monitor is specially designed for professionals, offering excellent clarity and sharp contrast. Behind its 27" hides innovative technology, advanced features and the latest generation of connectivity. Let yourself be seduced by WQHD resolution , HDR technology, ASUS ProArt calibration, not to mention Thunderbolt 3 for power and speed.

The PA27AC offers a borderless design to give you complete immersion within each content. Beautiful, powerful and elegant, this professional monitor protects your eyes by integrating ASUS Blue Light Filter and Flicker-Free technologies.


Asus ProArt PA27AC Maroc Prix Écran pc professionnel pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Real experience

The ProArt PA27AC has 77% more pixels than traditional Full HD monitors and offers WQHD (2560x1440) resolution, appealing to photographers who want unparalleled image quality and precision. In addition, with its borderless flat screen, work comfortably!

This monitor features 100% sRGB color space, which can reproduce rich and vivid colors, making the colors in your photos more realistic than ever. It delivers 400 nits of brightness and combines HDR-10 technology to achieve brighter whites and deeper blacks.


Asus ProArt PA27AC Maroc Prix Écran pc professionnel pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Visual Excellence

The ProArt PA27AC is pre-calibrated at the factory to ensure perfect color accuracy. It uses advanced grayscale tracking technology to provide calibration level ratios of 63, 127, and 255 to accurately reproduce your image on screen.

The PA27AC professional monitor also incorporates a 95% uniformity compensation function to solve the problem of brightness and color fluctuations in different parts of the screen.



Asus ProArt PA27AC Maroc Prix Écran pc professionnel pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Speed ​​and versatility

Asus ProArt PA27AC integrates two USB-C ports with Thunderbolt 3, which can achieve data transmission up to 40 Gb/s, a DisplayPort port and a USB 3.1 port, with Power Delivery, which can deliver 45W of power for external devices. Plus, you can daisy-chain multiple displays using a single port without the need for a hub or switch.

The Picture in Picture and Picture by Picture functions allow you to simultaneously display two different video signals in 4K/UHD and switch between them, including audio. You can even choose which audio input you want to use.


Asus ProArt PA27AC Maroc Prix Écran pc professionnel pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Comfort at all times

Unique ASUS Ultra-Low Blue Light technology can protect you from blue light damage. It provides four blue light filters easily accessible on the on-screen menu via shortcuts. Flicker-Free relieves eye strain and headaches by reducing screen flicker, giving you a more comfortable viewing experience and working environment.

The ultra-thin and ergonomic frame adopts a comfortable posture, and you can adjust the height, rotation angle, tilt and rotation according to your preferences. When you switch the screen to portrait mode, the menu rotates to properly display on-screen content.


Inspired by your desires

Already seen

Asus ProArt PA27AC Maroc Prix Écran pc professionnel pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Asus ProArt PA27AC Maroc Prix Écran pc professionnel pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Asus ProArt PA27AC Maroc Prix Écran pc professionnel pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Asus ProArt PA27AC Maroc Prix Écran pc professionnel pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Asus ProArt PA27AC Maroc Prix Écran pc professionnel pas cher - smartmarket.ma
Asus ProArt PA27AC Maroc Prix Écran pc professionnel pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Asus ProArt PA27AC

9 499 Dh
9 499 Dh

Revient bientôt

Asus ProArt PA27AC L'Écran PC Asus ProArt PA27AC est spécialement conçu pour les professionnels, offrant une excellente clarté et un contraste net. Derrière ses 27" se cachent une technologie innovante, des fonctionnalités avancées et la dernière génération de connectivité. Laissez-vous...

Livraison Express

Retour sous 7 jours

Garantie de 12 mois

Code: 90LM02N0-B01370
Asus ProArt PA27AC Maroc Prix Écran pc professionnel pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Asus ProArt PA27AC

9 499 Dh

Asus ProArt PA27AC

9 499 Dh
Asus ProArt PA27AC Maroc Prix Écran pc professionnel pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Asus ProArt PA27AC

L'Écran PC Asus ProArt PA27AC est spécialement conçu pour les professionnels, offrant une excellente clarté et un contraste net. Derrière ses 27" se cachent une technologie innovante, des fonctionnalités avancées et la dernière génération de connectivité. Laissez-vous séduire par la résolution WQHD, la technologie HDR, l'étalonnage ASUS ProArt, sans oublier Thunderbolt 3 pour la puissance et la vitesse.

Le PA27AC offre un design sans bords afin de vous offrir une immersion complète au sein de chaque contenu. Beau, puissant et élégant, ce moniteur professionnel protège vos yeux en intégrant les technologies ASUS Blue Light Filter et Flicker-Free.


Asus ProArt PA27AC Maroc Prix Écran pc professionnel pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Expérience réelle

Le ProArt PA27AC a 77% de pixels en plus que les moniteurs Full HD traditionnels et offre une résolution WQHD (2560x1440), attirant les photographes qui veulent une qualité d'image et une précision inégalées. De plus, avec son écran plat sans bordure, travaillez confortablement !

Cet Écran PC dispose d'un espace colorimétrique 100 % sRGB, qui peut reproduire des couleurs riches et vives, rendant les couleurs de vos photos plus réalistes que jamais. Il fournit 400 nits de luminosité et combine la technologie HDR-10 pour obtenir des blancs plus brillants et des noirs plus profonds.


Asus ProArt PA27AC Maroc Prix Écran pc professionnel pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Excellence visuelle

Le ProArt PA27AC est pré-calibré en usine pour garantir une parfaite précision des couleurs. Il utilise une technologie avancée de suivi des niveaux de gris pour fournir des rapports de niveau d'étalonnage de 63, 127 et 255, afin de reproduire avec précision votre image à l'écran.

Le moniteur professionnel PA27AC intègre également une fonction de compensation d'uniformité à 95% pour résoudre le problème des fluctuations de luminosité et de couleur dans différentes parties de l'écran.



Asus ProArt PA27AC Maroc Prix Écran pc professionnel pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Vitesse et polyvalence

Asus ProArt PA27AC intègre deux ports USB-C avec Thunderbolt 3, qui peuvent atteindre une transmission de données jusqu'à 40 Gb/s, un port DisplayPort et un port USB 3.1, avec Power Delivery, qui peut fournir une puissance de 45 W pour les appareils externes. De plus, vous pouvez connecter plusieurs écrans à la chaîne à l'aide d'un seul port sans avoir besoin d'un concentrateur ou d'un commutateur.

Les fonctions Picture in Picture et Picture by Picture vous permettent d'afficher simultanément deux signaux vidéo différents en 4K/UHD et de basculer entre eux, y compris l'audio. Vous pouvez même choisir l'entrée audio que vous souhaitez utiliser.


Asus ProArt PA27AC Maroc Prix Écran pc professionnel pas cher - smartmarket.ma

Le confort à chaque instant

La technologie unique ASUS Ultra-Low Blue Light peut vous protéger des dommages causés par la lumière bleue. Il fournit quatre filtres de lumière bleue facilement accessibles sur le menu à l'écran via des raccourcis. Sans scintillement soulage la fatigue oculaire et les maux de tête en réduisant le scintillement de l'écran, vous offrant une expérience de visionnement et un environnement de travail plus confortables.

Le cadre ultra-mince et ergonomique adopte une posture confortable, et vous pouvez régler la hauteur, l'angle de rotation, l'inclinaison et la rotation en fonction de vos préférences. Lorsque vous basculez l'écran en mode portrait, le menu pivote pour afficher correctement le contenu à l'écran.


INSPIRÉS DE VOS ENVIES